Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AtownGirl78 Allentown, PA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too abrasive for sensitive skin - 3/2/2014 12:14:32 PM I used this tool with the ultra delicate brush head and still was too harsh for my skin. Made my skin tight, dry and sore. Did not like at all and going to return it asap.
RBirdie Detroit, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't recommend - 3/2/2014 10:07:13 AM I wanted this to work and was willing to pay the hefty price for it. I read the early reviews of this product and couldn't wait to get the Pedi, I was so excited. I love the Clarisonic face machine - but the Pedi was very disappointing. I expected the file like exfoliating head to do a much better job than it did. It needed to have more exfoliating action. It was like the head didn't have enough abrasiveness to it. It didn't make my feet smooth - didn't even take off little pieces of skin that were sticking up. I expected an at home pedicure result, didn't work. This is a multi step process too. For all the work - I think I would rather use a pumice stone or foot file. Too bad! The products that it comes with are nice.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
clarisonic brush head four pack-sensitive - 2/28/2014 8:40:43 PM I have been using my Clarisonic brush with sensitive brush heads since 2006 every night before going to bed. It is a fantastic device for keeping my skin looking smooth, clear and young. I am 70 years of age, but I have recently been told I look 56 years of age. Boy! was I ever pleased. I will never stop using it.
Kndy Sacramento Pros: gentle, lightweight, only need a little amount Cons: takes awhile to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good product results with Opal device - 2/27/2014 3:31:24 AM This original product is easy to use and only needs a small amount so lasts a long time. I use it under eyes and around the mouth every morning.
Lindylou Spokane, WA Pros: works well with the clarasonic skin scrub.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Skin feels much smoother - 2/26/2014 2:44:25 PM My skin has never felt as smooth. This is a fantastic product when used with a mild exfoliator.
krissy25 FLorida Pros: cleans deep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great brush heads - 2/25/2014 8:29:19 AM These brush heads are really good for cleaning my face. Skin appears smoother and seems to be getting clearer. I use this along with my PTR glycolic acid face wash.
dayfornight Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good value for money and good for your skin - 2/25/2014 7:00:57 AM The Clairisonic Plus is better than I expected. Now my skin feels so much better than before. I highly recommended this value set.
TrishaP Boston Pros: lightweight Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just not for me. - 2/19/2014 7:07:36 PM I had heard so many great things about the Clarisonic. I was so excited to have super clean skin that my moisturizer really was absorbed into. It was easy to charge and I was ready to go. I first used the gel that comes with it. I found it neither pleasant or unpleasant on the skin. I didn't notice my skin feeling any cleaner than with my washcloth. I didn't see a difference in my skin at all. I was only using in the morning. I have mild rosacea and sensitive skin. I owned the Clarisonic for 27 days. The last few I didn't use because my skin burned afterward. I don't blame the product-it's my skin. I'm disappointed it wasn't for me. Thank you Skinstore for your return policy.
Lolita Chicago Cons: unpleasant harsh smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
formula has been changed... - 2/17/2014 6:47:52 AM it's not the same any more... what a difference. I used to love it but this new formula is just awful. can't stand it.
NikkiMac Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love my clarisonic! - 2/8/2014 11:17:00 AM I got my clarisonic in September and I've really enjoyed it. I have tried 3 heads now: sensitive, deep pore, and normal. My fav thus far is the deep pore.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL