Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Scarlett Richmond Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
Esther Costa Mesa Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Enjoyed My Purchase - 11/6/2013 2:49:05 PM My Mia 2 stopped working at exactly one year from the date of my purchase. I am so bummed. It was the best thing ever. Infact, I bought one for my mother and daughter also at the same time I bought mine. So far they have no problem. I still recommend it even thou mine isn't working. I have a call into warranty and then depending how that goes I plan on ordering another one unless it can be fixed over the phone.
Saber Atlanta GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product - 11/3/2013 5:20:52 AM I really like this in shower exfoliater. It is not harsh at all and does make my skin feel smooth.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glowing, smooth skin! - 10/30/2013 6:25:11 AM I love this for giving myself a great canvas for a super-close shave and then applying lotions! I've used scrubs before in the past, but not consistently and they are a certain super-brand at malls and contain a ton of oils so they tend to be greasy too. This is more of a 'exfoliating face wash' for your body. It's not drying, but it lets me have the ability to put my own lotion on without feeling like I'm going to slide out of my shower! I add this to my Clarisonic body brush, scrub my chest, back, legs, underarms and bikini area (when ready to shave). While I do not shave my chest and back, haha, the rest, it provides an even, smooth start and i have less ingrown hairs. It has really cleaned up my chest and back from occasional breakouts (which weren't bad to begin with, but not what a woman wants!). Love it and a little goes a long way!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: firm brushes for body
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cleaner than a regular shower! - 10/30/2013 6:21:40 AM I seriously have never thought it possible to beat out body loofahs. While some hate them because of the germs they breed, I'm confused on that to a degree. It's not much different then a washcloth and I have a hard time using bare hands to cleanse my body (I have tried, but I feel like I'm rubbing snot on myself, haha. And, trying to hold soap? Yeah). Anyway, I love my loofah regardless...scrub away dead skin cells and I'm happy clean. Until I had an issue with my rotator cuff and couldn't reach my back as well as I'd like. So, I bought one of those back scrub things that have handles and are cloth, so I could get my back. EWW! I couldn't believe how much I was missing on my back!!! Needless to say, I was looking for ways to get my back super-clean! I came across this and was so excited. I would get occasional break-outs from workouts or sweat. My bra would get slight staining in the back from being against my skin. Now, my back is so smooth and my bra no longer gets the discoloration. My chest is super-smooth and my skin is glowing! The brushes are fantastic. I wouldn't use them on my face though as the bristles are more stiff than the ones for the face. It's a great pre-cursor to shaving as well - helps against ingrown hairs and a smoother shave. Fabulous product!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Price - 10/30/2013 5:48:50 AM I love my Clarisonic Mia 2 and I've tried many different brush heads. These are my fave. Some say they don't notice the difference between the heads, but I can say I do. I've tried the deep pore, sensitive and these. These definitely are my favorite. The others feel like I'm not really cleaning as where these have a little more 'scrub' to them. But, not in a harsh way as all the brushes are gentle on the skin. Love the fact I can purchase more than 1 at a time and get a little price break!
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: lightweight, practical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hard to Reach? No more! - 10/30/2013 5:46:20 AM I tore my rotator cuff and while it's healing up fabulously, it made washing my back a...well, pain in the back. I was using those cloth/loofah back wash things that are long and have handles and you kind of slide, shimmy, scrub across your back...while great, the germs they breed in your shower? Yeah... I had purchased a Clarisonic Mia system and loved it and was using it on my neck and chest and at least part of my back I could reach...then I saw this (which I then purchased the Clarisonic Body system). Wow... I can snap in my body brush, wet it, put on a little body scrub and get my entire back wonderfully without having to strain my poor shoulder (although now, I can move more freely). This is still a life saver as we all are more flexible on one side than another so this helps get between the shoulder blades, middle of back (where the bra hits and tends to build up sweat, germs, dirt...eww). This is great for adding that extra length needed.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Dig Deeper - 10/30/2013 5:28:40 AM I am all about making sure I get all the days dirt off my face. While I do think some has to do with using the Clarisonic brush, this product itself is fantastic. I switch between this and the acne one. The acne one isn't my favorite and it contains salicylic acid which isn't at the top of my list for cleaning products, even if it does help with acne. Anyway, this product is gentle, doesn't burn the eyes, cleans well and definitely makes my skin feel soft, not tight or dry afterward. I of course still follow up with lotion because that's just good anyway, but this doesn't dry me out...and it's the time of year for that! A little goes a long way, so while a bit more expensive than drug-store brand kind of deals, putting a pea-size amount on the brush, it foams up nicely.
LisOnLife Jacksonville, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice feel in hand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it...great beauty tool! - 10/28/2013 8:52:37 AM I bought this for my sister-in-law since I bought myself the Opal from The Skin Stores last Christmas as a gift to myself! I know she's going to love it because it is easy, gentle, and provides great results!
yofrnyc New York, NY Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Better than 'Sensitive brush' - 10/25/2013 1:03:58 PM I've been using Clarisonic for about six months now. For first six months, I was only using the sensitive brush. I was a little concerned about changing to more abrasive brush with a fear of irritating my skin. and I'm sure many people have the same doubt. Only difference I notice from sensitive and deep pore is that brush are more densely packed. It's the same texture, same material in my opinion. I like deep pore brush better. It cleans better and keep my blackheads at bay.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL