Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Clarisonic :

Clarisonic Reviews

Clarisonic reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

After the success of the Sonicare toothbrush system, Clarisonic introduced a skin cleansing system with an electronic oscillating brush for more effective cleansing. Since then, the list of Clarisonic fans has become endless. With so many happy customers, SkinStore.com offers a full listing of Clarisonic Reviews that provide valuable feedback from customers. Clarisonic Reviews provide helpful information to other shoppers who are interested in purchasing a Clarisonic. The different Clarisonic Reviews can also allow a shopper to decide between which unit to purchase since there are now several Clarisonic systems to choose from.

Many customers have reported smoother skin, a more radiant and even complexion as well as a reduction in pores size and acne. The Clarisonic Reviews indicate whether or not they felt that their Clarisonic unit effectively delivered results as promised. Clarisonic Reviews contain an overall rating as well as a breakdown based on other factors in some cases.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ChefMissy California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase I've Made! - 1/4/2014 9:44:47 PM I have been wanting a Clarisonic for years, and I was finally able to purchase one and it was the smartest thing I have done. Since starting puberty, I always had acne paired with oily skin and have tried so many different products. I have been using the Mia2 for about a week now, and my skin is 10xs better than before. I am aware that your face goes through a "purge" when just beginning but I have not experienced it yet. My face has cleared up, it is so much smoother, and my pores are already looking cleaner/ smaller. It was hard getting used to the Ttimer but I realized that your face only needs 1 minute with this machine. I recommend this to everyone, especially if you are acne prone like me. This really is the BEST PURCHASE EVER!!! Enjoy your Clarisonic, I know that I am!
somelady Boise, ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fastest shipping ever - 1/4/2014 6:13:15 PM The product is great, just as expected and with the 20% discount it was cheaper than anywhere else but the big "to do" here is the shipping. My clarisonic shipped out the same day that it was ordered and at my door 2 days later. No joke!
Cleopatra Nashville Pros: effective Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Disappointed - 1/4/2014 7:56:08 AM I've been using Clarisonic for years and have loved it until recently. The last normal brush I got was harder than in the past and almost hurt to use. I tried the sensitive brush and it wasn't much better. I had high hopes that the delicate brush would be perfect. It's a little better, but is still hurts a bit. They clean really well, but the experience isn't as nice and I wonder if it hurts my skin. I hope Clarisonic learns about this issue.
naturalbeautylover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not Worth It - 12/29/2013 1:47:38 PM I have not seen any difference between regular face washing and use of this product. I plan to return it.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Gentle - 12/13/2013 2:38:48 PM This cleanser is gentle and I have enjoyed using it with the clarisonic mia 2, As far as cleansers, I like to use a little as possible on my face to avoid dryness or irritation. I will say you should slowly build up to using the mia daily. Until your face gets used to it, it could be irritating to skin if used too often.
nycpolly new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
love it! - 12/12/2013 6:54:42 AM i was on the fence with this one. i own every beauty device possible and i wasn't sure that i have room for anything else (especially since i already have the clarisonic mia and opal). my feet got so bad pre-winter that my pedi's weren't event helping with the dry skin so i decided that i would give it a try. within 3 uses my feet were back to normal and even better than they have been for a long time. i now use it once a week just to keep them in good shape. my husband even uses it!
Beachlady Port Hueneme, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
So happy I finally purchased one! - 12/10/2013 11:05:12 PM I received a compliment on my skin from a total stranger today! The texture of my skin is smoother and my pores appear smaller. I bought the extension handle for the body brush and the pore minimizer brush. Very happy with everything. The only thing I had just least bit of issue with was changing the timer from one minute to two minutes with no beeps, just had to read the instructions a couple of times. Also I want to say how wonderful the customer service is at the skin store. The order arrived very quickly. I had ordered the wrong item in the beginning. I called in and was helped everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely purchase from the Skin Store again.
Caran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for cleansing! - 11/24/2013 5:24:26 AM Actually I buy Plus for body cleansing. But once I started to use it for facial cleansing, I do feel that I love it! I do feel my face is better washed via plus than my hands. And the body cleansing is also great. But the battery is not able to do a whole body cleansing job. But I do think PLUS is great and do a better job than mia2.
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent for eye area! - 11/23/2013 10:11:45 AM I purchased this for my combination skin and specifically to tackle the eye area and the area around my nose and lips. This is excellent--gentle yet effective. Highly recommended!
ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great value and wonderful product! - 11/23/2013 10:09:09 AM My favorite thing about getting my regular facials is that my esthetician uses the Clarisonic for cleansing. I was saving up to buy one, wanting the PLUS model so I could use it on my body. This is an excellent value for the PLUS model -combined with the additional items (brush handle, extra brush heads, etc) and a coupon code, it was a deal I simply could not pass up. I saved nearly 50% off the MSRP. I am not a huge fan of the facial cleanser that came with this item, but the PLUS works great with my regular cleanser. I do like the body cleanser/exfolliant that came with this product. I saw immediate improvement in absorption of product after using both the facial brush and the body brush. The PLUS can also be combined with the new LUXE precision brush head for use on the eye area. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and the value of this item. If I had the money, I would buy this for everyone for a holiday gift!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

Clarisonic Reviews

The extensive collection of Clarisonic Reviews includes customer feedback regarding the original Clarisonic Cleansing System, the Mia, the Clarisonic PLUS with Spot Treatment and the Clarisonic Infusion System in addition to the other product offerings from the Clarisonic brand. Since Clarisonic continues to offer more and more products to its customers and potential purchasers, the list of Clarisonic Reviews continues to grow. SkinStore.com groups the entire collection of reviews for all Clarisonic products together on the Clarisonic Reviews page. However, customers can also view Clarisonic Reviews on one particular product by going to the product page and clicking the Read Reviews link or by accessing the Reviews tab.

Some of the Clarisonic Reviews are very extensive with full reports from users including information on how best to use the brush system and what topical products work best with the Clarisonic devices. There is also useful additional information in some of the Clarisonic Reviews such as the age and skin type of the reviewer. Many customers who have contributed to the Clarisonic Reviews have specified pros and cons of the units they have purchased.

SkinStore.com encourages all customers who have experience with any Clarisonic product to consider writing Clarisonic Reviews in order to provide valuable information to other shoppers. Clarisonic Reviews allow customers to feel that they are a part of the SkinStore.com community, benefitting from and contributing to vital shopping information. Countless customers read the Clarisonic Reviews and have based their purchasing decisions on the content provided.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL