Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

Read More About Clarisonic reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ychocolate KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -1/31/2016 7:44:40 AM My face felt softer after just one use. I love the idea that I'm thoroughly cleaning my face, and I especially I love my new especially soft face.
YSails NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: better than ever!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clarisonic yet -1/28/2016 7:09:31 AM Using the Clarisonic has made a huge difference in my skin. NO ONE ever guesses my age. My driver's license photo from 10 years ago looks much older than my current one. I have used Clarisonic Cleansing systems for a number of years, so this is not my first one. I LOVE the new Smart Profile. The Smart system that changes time and strength of cleansing for each part of the face is GREAT! The new handle is also very ergonomic. The charger is much more convenient to use. So glad I decided to go with the Smart Profile this time.
mountaincur Jacksonville, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, prorated cost not that expensive, improves facial skin appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Fan!! -1/8/2016 8:24:28 AM I've been using my Mia Clairsonic for over 4 years now. It was recommended to my by my sister, who is the make-up/skincare expert in the family. I am 70 yrs old now and will stop using my clairsonic when they pry it from my cold dead hands!! I bought this Mia Clairsonic for my sister-in-law for her birthday in December. She had never used one and is over 50 now. She told me a couple of weeks after receiving it that she loves it and will definitely keep using it. I love getting 20% off from the skinstore + no shipping charges and no tax. Win, win, win!! (I started using the cashmere clairsonic brush last year as I neared the age of 70.)
AverageGuy7
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Extremely Poor Customer Service -1/5/2016 12:13:13 PM Purchased device which works relatively well but was appalled by Clarisonic Customer Service. The charger to the device was lost and upon inquiring on how to purchase a new charger, was instructed by Customer Service that buying a replacement is not possible and that I would have to buy an entirely new device even though replacement are available if they are damaged. Doesn't seem to mke much sense.
Bkstunner Brooklyn
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love clarisonic -1/1/2016 1:25:09 PM Loved my clarisonic so much I purchased this one for my boyfriend. He loves it too and skinstore has amazing customer service!
LM59 MD
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -12/28/2015 11:09:36 PM I bought this for a gift after my daughter-in-law expressed interest in my daughter's Mia2. It was a great price and she was very excited to get it. She couldn't wait to go home, use it , and get beautiful, smooth skin!
Memo KSA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
fall in love -12/4/2015 4:09:22 AM Device is very wonderful and beautiful and I would recommend everyone I've done my skin became very soft skin like the kids loved it.
SkinSmooth Los Angeles
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feet eventually look good, products with the kit are great Cons: the tool itself is slow bass foot file, my bass foot file works better & faster
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -12/1/2015 12:04:38 PM I use the big Clarisonic in the shower woth the high speed brush and an exfoliant. I use the Mia for my face (be sure to plug it in every 2 days if you don 't piug it in frequently it dies permanently) (The same may be true for this exfoliator), It takes about 1/2 hour & they suggest you do this daily! Who has the time for that and all the other beauty regimens? I think Clarisonic should fix the exfoliator tool and send a free replacement.to customers who have at least one other product. I have purchased many Clarisonic @ Miss as gifts. This tool made me disAppointed with the company.,. I paid full price and would like the difference between that an $99 from the company
Syl07 Nj
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Lov it. -11/19/2015 7:30:03 PM Great buy. Can't beat this price. Mia comes with 2 brushes, charger and sample of face wash, and as bonus use code to get free travel case. Beautiful color, works without problems and of course 20 % that you can't use anywhere else. So I got mine for 79.99 !!! Perfect Christmas deal for gift. I have been using mine for about 3 months, and it's perfect.
wxyz Boston
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: did not recieve what was advertised
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good product -11/6/2015 2:44:32 AM I bought this for a gift. I have one myself that I have been using for 2 years. The picture and discription showed it came with 2 cleaning products but it only came with one. I will not buy at skin store again.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »