Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

The technology behind Clarisonic Sonic Skin Cleansing Systems uses a patented sonic frequency of 300-plus movements per second in order to clear away makeup, dirt, oils, and other skin debris. Clarisonic tools have been shown to effectively remove six times more makeup and two times more oil and dirt than the standard methods of washing your face. Numerous Clarisonic Tools Reviews seem to agree that use of these patented facial skincare devices leave skin feeling smoother and cleaner than ever before. In fact, Clarisonic devices can prepare your skin in such a way that serums and other skincare products are able to work more effectively due to the cleaner, clearer nature of your skin.

If you are interested in considering this revolutionary way to cleanse your face, be sure to take some time to read over a few Clarisonic Tools Reviews so you can learn about the pros, cons, and real life results Clarisonic users are experiencing. A quick scan over the many Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our website will swiftly show you that consumers are raving about their Clarisonic Skin Cleansing Systems and the results they have seen so far.

  
Read More About Clarisonic Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ChemGeekMandy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great value and wonderful product! - 11/23/2013 10:09:09 AM My favorite thing about getting my regular facials is that my esthetician uses the Clarisonic for cleansing. I was saving up to buy one, wanting the PLUS model so I could use it on my body. This is an excellent value for the PLUS model -combined with the additional items (brush handle, extra brush heads, etc) and a coupon code, it was a deal I simply could not pass up. I saved nearly 50% off the MSRP. I am not a huge fan of the facial cleanser that came with this item, but the PLUS works great with my regular cleanser. I do like the body cleanser/exfolliant that came with this product. I saw immediate improvement in absorption of product after using both the facial brush and the body brush. The PLUS can also be combined with the new LUXE precision brush head for use on the eye area. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and the value of this item. If I had the money, I would buy this for everyone for a holiday gift!
Bwise Missouri Pros: lightweight Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Opal Clarisonic - 11/21/2013 9:09:16 AM I was Leary about getting the Opal after the negative reviews but did anyway thinking maybe it had been improved...first I must say CS at this site is Great!?..after using it for 4 weeks there was no improvement and the opal quit working/charging after a month....I also watched the video before using it...I would not waste my money on this product....clarisonic is suppose to have a good reputation but this product makes them look bad...
sonicka1 Slovakia, Europe Pros: wonderful product, easy to use - only 60mins Cons: you have to buy new heads every 3 months
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Absolutely perfect - 11/10/2013 12:31:13 AM I ordered Mia 2 after all those youtube videos that I've seen. Skin store is the only shop that ships to Europe, which I am very happy about. I immediately started using my Mia 2 just I got it from the customs. (we have to pay extra VAT for incoming orders). After first use I saw my skin glowing! Now I've been using my Mia 2 for 4 days and I can tell it works absolutely perfect on my dry skin. It balances it and leaves it smooth and hydrated. Even my moisturizer soaks in much more better. I also enjoy cute little samples! VERY HAPPY!
Scarlett Richmond Pros: lightweight, must have, cleans skin so well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent - 11/8/2013 8:15:25 AM I have had the regular brush for several years and when it finally died I got this one and it works wonders. It removes all dirt and grim and great for nighttime makeup remover. I love the Clarisonic brush....I have a problem with clogged pores and they are much improved.
Esther Costa Mesa Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Enjoyed My Purchase - 11/6/2013 2:49:05 PM My Mia 2 stopped working at exactly one year from the date of my purchase. I am so bummed. It was the best thing ever. Infact, I bought one for my mother and daughter also at the same time I bought mine. So far they have no problem. I still recommend it even thou mine isn't working. I have a call into warranty and then depending how that goes I plan on ordering another one unless it can be fixed over the phone.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: lightweight, practical
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hard to Reach? No more! - 10/30/2013 5:46:20 AM I tore my rotator cuff and while it's healing up fabulously, it made washing my back a...well, pain in the back. I was using those cloth/loofah back wash things that are long and have handles and you kind of slide, shimmy, scrub across your back...while great, the germs they breed in your shower? Yeah... I had purchased a Clarisonic Mia system and loved it and was using it on my neck and chest and at least part of my back I could reach...then I saw this (which I then purchased the Clarisonic Body system). Wow... I can snap in my body brush, wet it, put on a little body scrub and get my entire back wonderfully without having to strain my poor shoulder (although now, I can move more freely). This is still a life saver as we all are more flexible on one side than another so this helps get between the shoulder blades, middle of back (where the bra hits and tends to build up sweat, germs, dirt...eww). This is great for adding that extra length needed.
LisOnLife Jacksonville, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice feel in hand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it...great beauty tool! - 10/28/2013 8:52:37 AM I bought this for my sister-in-law since I bought myself the Opal from The Skin Stores last Christmas as a gift to myself! I know she's going to love it because it is easy, gentle, and provides great results!
ShopIngredients California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
On The Fence - 10/10/2013 7:49:02 PM I'm on the fence about this expensive device and product group from Clarisonic. It is an investment for the device. The kit comes with full size products that are formulated to work with the device. I reviewed the products separately. As for the device, it feels very nice when using it. The wet dry brush does a fine job used along with the scrub, feels soothing and is quite soothing, feels really good to use. The smoothing attachment is gentle, yet does a better job to smooth the cracks and is far better than a manual pumice stone or file. So overall, I do like this device. The negative is that the battery is wimpy - it needs to be charged, pretty much, after every use! For the price of this device, it seems it should have a better battery. I used the smoothing attachment on both feet, then the wet dry buff brush on both feet, and the red lights were flashing before I completed using it. If I only use the wet dry buff brush, I can use it twice before it begings to flash and require a charge. Charging it is easy so that isn't the issue...my beef is that this is a $200 device that has a poor battery. There are less expensive devices on the market and I might compare before making the committment to keep this kit. So for now, I'm on the fence. I like the results, just not sure that this is worth the price. I'd feel better if the battery held a charge a bit longer than one or two uses. Also the products are expensive, see my separate reviews for those.
happy1forever Spencer Iowa
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clarasonic Mia 2 - 10/6/2013 4:43:06 PM I have been using the Clarasonic Mia 2 for one week. I appreciate everything about it. I have combination skin. Blackheads have always been an issue on my nose. I have used high end products and drugstore products over the years. I have watched my diet. Nothing has seemed to help get rid of them. I cannot believe that after only one week's use, my pores seem to be smaller and the gunk is coming out of the blackheads on my nose. I did not even change my cleanser brand. My face feels alot cleaner. The clarasonic works. I am over 60. I still cannot believe it. WOW...
Suezq040 Pros: good idea Cons: comes apart too easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not one of clarisonics best - 9/26/2013 2:33:13 AM I've had this well over a month while using it the product unscrews. They should have a locking system. :(
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Clarisonic Reviews Information

At SkinStore.com, we offer a comprehensive selection of Clarisonic products to suit all ages and skin types. Some of the top Clarisonic tools include the Clarisonic Mia Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic Mia 2 Sonic Cleansing System, Clarisonic PLUS Skin Care System with Spot Treatment, and Clarisonic Opal Sonic Infusion System, to name a few. Many of these skincare devices are available in a variety of colors and a few different patterns to suit individual preferences.

Clarisonic tools are gentle enough to be used twice a day if desired. You will find a great selection of Clarisonic Tools Reviews on our site, giving you much needed insight before you invest in any of these products. You can read about the pros, cons, tips from current Clarisonic users, and even the results people have seen since they started using their Clarisonic skincare devices. As you browse through the Clarisonic Tools Reviews, take note of comments that relate to your own skincare needs so you can choose a product with the best fit for you personally.

If you are already using Clarisonic products, we invite you to post your own Clarisonic Tools Reviews at SkinStore.com so others may also benefit from your feedback. We encourage complete honesty in reviews, so be sure to include your favorite things about the product as well as anything you would change if you could. It is also very helpful for others to read about the results you have personally experienced while using the Clarisonic products. If you are ready to post a review, click the links for “Be the first to rate this product” or “Write a review” and then enter your comments. Once you submit your review, others will be able to benefit from your personal insight as they make their own decisions on which skincare products may be worth a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL