Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

When you’ve spent time applying your make-up, you want it to last all day, not fade in a few hours. Humidity and sweating can cause that even the best foundation to streak or fade. To make cosmetics last longer on your skin, start with a primer. Primers not only give cosmetics staying power, they help them go on more smoothly. Colorescience offers a line of primers you can wear under makeup or by themselves to even out skin tone and create a smoother, more uniform skin appearance. At the same time, natural minerals in these products protect skin against the damaging rays of the sun. Your skin will be smoother, more even in tone and protected against the environment. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of primers by visiting the Colorescience Primers Reviews page.

To learn more about the types of primers Colorescience offers, read the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each primer. Then go to the Colorescience Primers Reviews page where you can read reviews written by customers who have used the products and shared their experiences. The Colorescience Primers Reviews page is an invaluable resource for learning more about the products.

  
Read More About Colorescience Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Teresa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A Must Have! - 6/24/2008 1:23:45 PM I have tried every product from Sephora to Nordstoms. This is a top of the line product! I am 45 and recently started having hot flashes. My makeup would not last through lunch. Line Tamer smoothes, mattifies, eliminates rosacea and is the 1st primer that didn't give me zits. I love this product so much that I would eat if I could! (Smells like lemon meringue pie). I will never use another primer.
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - no makeup needed - 6/17/2008 4:44:24 AM Such a great smoother without being greasy or heavy. Really a stand-alone product. I have pretty fair skin and this perks me right up!
Nancy B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worth it. - 6/9/2008 9:05:34 AM First time reviewing a beauty product; I use the Wild to Mild stuff and now that I'm older (50+), this Line Tamer...sometimes sunforgettable on top for added sun protection. This is the best stuff I've found for my skin and the one thing I'll use if I'm in a hurry.
BeBe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

disappointed - 4/4/2008 9:40:35 AM Why does this supposedly safe product contain methyparaben? I thought it was all natural.
Sue J
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome stuff!!! - 3/31/2008 12:38:25 PM I received a sample from the girl who does my facials and this product is incredible!!! It really hides the wrinkles, especially the little crows feet around the eyes!! I love this product!!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

GREAT PRODUCT! - 3/11/2008 11:09:11 AM This has really worked for me! It took away the fine lines on my face, and has actually decreased those nasty lines on my neck. Use it before make up to reduce the look of lines and pores, use it at night to reduce lines permanently (hasn't reduced pore size as product states, so giving it 4 1/2) Would recommend it to everyone!
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Next Best Thing to Retin A - 11/27/2007 3:54:50 AM I had been using RetinA for many years. When the prescription was no longer available, I switched to Colorscience Line Tamer and it works just as good. It is so smooth to put on and makes my face feel soft and glowing. I love it!!!
sansanee s.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a pump doesn't work - 11/11/2007 9:01:05 PM Great primer but after leaving it in a car in a cold night--thickening cream. I can get cream out of a pump since then, even I put back in a warm condition. I already contacted colorscience customer service, but not yet getting immediate attention.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very pleased - 11/1/2007 11:01:49 AM I ordered this product to help reduce redness, which it does do quite well. But it also helps reduce the look of my large pores and fine lines. It also helps my makeup go on smoothly. Its a must in my daily routine.
SandyD
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 7/12/2007 4:49:31 AM O.K. I have to admit that this is the first review I've ever posted on anything even though I rely on them a lot. Albet I'm usually a bit skeptical about who is writing the review-the company or an actual customer. Having said that this product is WONDERFUL. I have rosaeca and after going thru IPL treatments I still have a small amount of redness. This product works! It smells good, feels heavenly and my makeup goes on like silk. I'm not easily impressed by skin care products since my skin is so sensative but immediately I loved it. I'm hooked and sold.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Colorescience Reviews Information

Sun protection is important every time you step out the door. Why not protect your skin while improving its appearance? Colorescience Primers offer broad-spectrum protection against UVA and UVB rays that can damage skin and lead to premature aging. You’ll love how smooth and even your skin looks when you use it. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of primers by visiting the Colorescience Primers Reviews page.

Choosing cosmetic and skin care products may seem overwhelming at first. With so many options available, which ones are best? You’ll learn a lot by carefully reading the product descriptions and accessing the ingredient list. If you need more guidance, head over to the Colorescience Primers Reviews page where shoppers who have used the products share their insights and comments. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age, hair color and skin tone so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Colorescience Primers Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, please return and leave Colorescience Primers Reviews of your own. It’s easy to leave a review. Simply log into your account and go to the product page of the item you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” link near the product description, and you’re ready to rate the product and share your comments. Other customers will appreciate your reviews and will use them to make their own product selections. As always we appreciate your reviews and feedback.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL