Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Coola reviews

Most people recognize the value of sunscreen as protection against harmful UV rays, which can cause skin cancer and promote wrinkles, creases, and other undesirable cosmetic conditions. Many, however, don’t like the way sunscreen looks or feels on their skin—especially heavy, greasy, residue-leaving sunscreen, which defines many second-rate versions. Such experiences can turn people off of sunscreen entirely, leaving them vulnerable to sun damage. The Coola line of sun-protection products aims to transform your notion of what a sunscreen can be by using high-quality formulations that nourish and protect your skin without a disagreeable feel or aroma. The Coola Reviews are an excellent way to learn more about the collection.

With the Coola Reviews, we here at SkinStore.com have assembled feedback from your fellow customers who’ve used these products. They offer a resource for you as you research options for good sun-care treatments: the chance to reap the fruit of a little empirical knowledge from your peers.

So check the Coola Reviews out today—you’ll find links from the brand’s main page and the individual product profiles—and take another step closer to premium sun protection!

Read More About Coola reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Monica
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Why don't others make them like this?! -9/11/2009 3:56:16 PM It is the perfect sunscreen! Ever! I was amazed by how good it feels on my face, the first time I used Coola sunscreen. I've tried many kind of sunscreen, most of which promised light weight, non-greasy... None of them really lived up to the promise. I thought if I want sun protection, I just have to endure the unpleasant feeling all sunscreens give. No more! Coola feels just like a lightweight oil-free moisturizer, and smells delicious too. On top of everything else, it doesn't contain Paraben! I might just use this brand forever, if they don't stop making it. As for the peeling off problem one reviewer mentioned. I think it might have something to do with what she put on underneath the sunscreen. I've had similar problem, when I used M.D. Forte Facial Lotion I underneath Obagi-C Rx System - C SunGuard SPF 30
HeatherDiane
top250Contributor
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love everything about it! -5/7/2009 12:29:49 PM The scent, the texture, the protection... I really do love everything about this product.
Kelly from Cali
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awesome smell ! -12/2/2007 6:58:42 PM I absolutely LOVE it - great for everyday ----
mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smells great -12/5/2007 1:48:03 PM the best smelling sunscreen
Kim Talon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love the smell -12/31/2007 11:41:20 AM great smell - totally non greasy - my new fave..
Very happy lady
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fabulous -5/12/2008 11:14:49 AM Great product! Great for people with oily skin. Works well under mineral makeup. No break-outs.
Emily
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great stuff -7/13/2008 8:17:41 AM I decided to buy this after reading all the reviews and comparing to other reviews. Glad I bought it! This is the best Sunscreen I've ever bought. Not only does it smell great, but it feels great on the skin. I love it. I wish they sold body products. I love that it's natural. I've been reading that parabens and the other bad stuff can affect your hormones. I will always buy this stuff! Like the other person said, it works great with mineral makeup!
Jing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/31/2008 11:22:14 AM Smells great. Not too greasy, nor too dry. This is the only sunscreen that I would be happy to put on my face so far.
ELIZABETH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
REFRESHING -9/15/2008 3:58:08 PM LOVE THIS!! IT IS LIGHT AND REFRESHING AND IS GREAT FOR A PRIMER UNDER LIQUID MAKEUP. IT GOES ON VERY SMOOTH AND DOES NOT LEAVE A WHITE CAST ALL OVER YOUR FACE AS MANY OTHERS DO. A MUST HAVE AND A GREAT MULTITASKER!!
LK Wyoming
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best smelling sunscreen -12/31/2007 11:42:58 AM I love the way this smells - I could eat it !
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Coola Reviews Information

Direct and long-term exposure to sunlight can create plenty of havoc for your complexion, beyond the obvious risks of skin cancer. It can cause deep-set wrinkles and creases, for example—enhancing or hastening the symptoms of aging. A sunscreen that leaves a greasy film and smells distasteful, however, isn’t a very appealing treatment. Investigate the possibilities of the Coola collection, which emphasizes natural ingredients and light, non-greasy formulas, through the Coola Reviews.

Reading the accounts of fellow SkinStore.com users who have actually tried out these products, you come away with rich, varied details you can’t find elsewhere. The Coola Reviews shed light on the variety of treatments available in the collection. They include the Coola Mineral Face SPF 30 Matte Cucumber, which evens your skin tone even as it protects you from UV rays with a titanium dioxide and zinc oxide formulation. For those who spend a lot of time outside, the Coola Sport SPF 45 Unscented sunscreen confers powerful, long-lasting, and sweat-resistant protection. In addition, the Coola Sport SPF 45 Unscented helps ward off cosmetic symptoms of aging with antioxidant-rich ingredients. The Coola collection has options for all ages: The Coola Baby SPF 50 Unscented Moisturizer is specially designed for the unique skin condition of infants, richly stocked with organic beeswax, plankton, and other gentle ingredients.

Perhaps the Coola Reviews will lead you to try out one of these sun-care products. In that case, we invite you to write up your own evaluation and submit it to SkinStore.com—help this resource grow and expand!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor