Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Cor Silver :

Cor Silver Reviews

Cor Silver reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

  
Read More About Cor Silver Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

corfiela Midwest Pros: gentle, cleans without stripping Cons: expensive, ingredients?
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Effective; Does what it claims - 12/17/2013 7:10:22 AM I have been using this soap for over a month now. I purchased a medium sized one when my sample started shrinking. I definitely see an evenness to my skin tone. I love the clean, but not dry feeling after using this. My skin feels very balanced and ready to accept treatments and moisturizers. My husband has sensitive, blemish-prone skin and it is helping him as well. The ingredients stated on this website do not match the ingredients on the box I received with my medium sized soap. I wouldn't have ordered it if I'd seen that harsh preservatives are prominent. The website for Cor doesn't provide a complete ingredient list, only comments that they are "natural". There's nothing natural about triethanolamine. But I do like the product and have not experienced any negative side effects, so I will email the company and keep using it.
DSteph Atlanta, Ga Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 11/29/2013 11:45:28 AM I have been using this soap for one week and already I can see and feel a huge difference in my skin. I usually have a lot of trouble with the T-zone, but this soap has removed all that excess oil. Love it. When this is gone I will probably order the larger size.
anticstardust GC Australia Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: not moisturising at all, therefore too expensive as it is ment to moisturis, has done nothing for skin, except gave me breakouts, left my skin dried out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Would not recommend this - 9/26/2012 3:07:11 PM I was so happy with the Cor cleansing bar that I was so excited to try the moisturiser eventhough it is very expensive. I'm very disappointed as it hasn't done anything for my skin, if anything I now have pimples (where as when I started using the Cor soap, my skin cleared up). I have oily/combo skin and yet I have to use another moisturiser on top of this as it has no moisturising effect at all and if anything, my skin feels a little tight and dry after putting it on. I didn't keep the box but am going to contact skinstore to see if they'll refund.
anticstardust GC Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No 1 Cleanser (and I've tried most!) - 8/14/2012 3:31:10 AM Going through the reviews, I almost did not buy this product due to a couple of negative reviews, SO.. glad I did! I've tried so many and not that some weren't good but this is truely the best. I bought the $15 size and while I can't afford the full size, I'd buy the small one. I've waited 3wks before doing this review. After first night, skin felt smooth and I thought great, but I'll wait a few more days before judging it and honestly, my skin is the best it has ever been. Better than when I'd use AHA products or Vit C or anything else. Using cheapish moisturiser at the moment but skin is just in great condition, no breakouts (I normally get the occassional ones) this soap seem to have solve that problem but mostly just so impressed at how smooth my skin feels. One thing that might help my fellow skincare lovers, I didn't read the instruction for the first few nights (cos I thought how hard it is to use soap) so I used it as I would a normal cleanser but didn't leave it on as per instruction so never felt any tightening or tingling feelings at all at first, then once I read the instruction I left it on for 3mins and yes I did get that tingly sensation however, my skin still respond well to it and now back to using it as I would a normal cleanser (wash and rise). Just perfect, can't rave on enough about it!
livlo New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for problematic skin!! - 5/4/2012 12:21:11 AM I have been using this soap for 2 years now. It is expensive, but it's worth it. Since it's a big soap, I don't feel like bringing it when I travel nor buying a mini one because I've already spent $125. And it gets messy, it's not as easy to use as other cleansers in a tube, it gets difficult to lather up as the soap gets small and makes me feel like I've been ripped off... For these reasons, I have cheated with other cleansers, but I always go back to Cor because it's just soooo good. Since I started using this, my skin barely breakouts. I have sensitive, acne prone, problematic skin - especially during PMS, my skin used to get really rough and bumpy, but it doesn't happen when I use Cor. I know this soap is expensive, but it makes your skin clear, and bright as well. I highly recommend it!
corin8528 Savannah, GA Pros: pleasant fragrance, clears skin Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Skin Clearing Soap - 4/21/2012 7:59:00 AM Let me just start by saying, I LOVE this product. I first heard about Cor Silver Soap when I received a facial as a gift. The esthetician spoke with me about my skin concerns which are mainly pore size and occasional breakouts. She recommended Cor over the drugstore products containing Salicylic Acid because Cor Silver goes below the skin to clear not only surface bacteria but below the surface as well. I was put off by the cost ($125 for a full size bar of SOAP), but she swore the travel size soap would last me at least a month. I bought the product from the Skin Store, and began using it as she had suggested. Definitely listen to other reviewers in that you only need to wet the bar and then rub between your hands 6 times or so, then put the bar down and rub your hands together to create a lather. This saves you lots of soap in the long run! You rub the lather into your skin and then wait approximately 2 minutes to let it sink in. It does burn slightly, but nothing to alarm you, just slight discomfort. Once you rinse, your skin feels so clean! The soap was not overdrying to my combination skin, but i did feel a slight tightness that went away when i applied my usual nightcream. My face had been breaking out pretty badly due to some neglect on a holiday weekend at the beach, and within 3 days of using it morning and night my skin was COMPLETELY clear. My pores are smaller, my skin looks awesome. Sunday night, I was in a panic because my skin was awful and by Wednesday morning I had 2 people telling me my skin looked great. I've never used anything that worked faster or was more effective! You won't be sorry if you pruchase this travel size! P.S. Using the method described above, the travel size has lasted me about 3 weeks using it daily so far. There is still a ton left!
Amandaj1718 Arkansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure - 2/9/2012 8:37:48 PM Have been using this product for a month. It heals my breakouts faster, but I seem to break out a little more than before. Also, my skin feels itchy while washing the soap off. I love that it doesn't dry my skin out. I have really oily skin and am prone to breakouts easily. So it healing it faster helps for the most part.
Margaret Tampa, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great cleanser - love it! - 1/30/2012 3:06:43 AM I am always on a quest for better products. I wanted something that properly cleaned my face without chemicals or over cleaning it. My skin tends to be sensitive and this caused no reaction. This soap is fabulous and I highly recommend it. Another bonus, It comes in a tiny box that can house the soap, so no mess of soap dish. I feel like a found a little beauty secret!
Marietta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pretty Great - 12/29/2011 2:05:28 PM I stopped taking the pill at age 39 after being on it for the last 15+ years and I guess it was the only thing that was keeping my skin clear. After spending 2 months with acne like a 15 year old, I starting looking at different products and decided to give this a try. The first couple weeks were rough, but I was determined to stick with it and I'm glad I did. With two swipes across the soap, I get an incredible soft lather almost like shaving cream. I pretty much lather my face up and let it sit on there for a good 10 minutes (or until a commercial comes on) and wash it off. It has a great property on my skin...it seems to immediately kill a pimple and if I can resist not pick at it, within 24 hours the skin that forms over it flakes off and 2-days later the red mark is gone, which is pretty incredible. I do notice sometimes a silver sheen on my face in areas, but it's usually just old skin that needs to be exfoliated off and then my face looks really great and fresh. My medium bar is now the size of a contact lens and I handle it like it's gold : )
Alli28 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Total Skin Changer - 7/20/2011 7:19:34 AM I've definitely had frequent breakouts lately, and most of the cleansers I've tried are either overly drying or just ineffective. This soap is literally life changing- I stock up on lots of the little travel sizes- as long as you follow the directions closely, let it sit on your skin for a few minutes, and rinse thoroughly, you'll see a change in a few weeks.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL