Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Cor Silver reviews

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

Read More About Cor Silver reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Carrie1001 Las Vegas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, simple
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
quick and simple for a daily product -10/31/2010 8:48:27 AM I love this product. I use it in the shower and it is fast and simple. Takes off makeup. At first I thought it was too expensive but it lasts a very long time if kept dry and it really works...worth every dime
sTARjAM
experimenter Skin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works -10/22/2010 6:43:14 PM I'm on my second bar of the Cor Silver Soap and I continue to be really pleased with the results. My skin just looks great.
Presh
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty Skin -10/19/2007 10:57:57 AM My skin looks so luminous after two weeks of using Cor. It feels a little "soapy" and "filmy", after rinsing. However, after a week mu skin looked like it did when I was 15!
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Saved my skin -11/9/2007 3:22:54 AM I decided to try this after reading reviews of silver soap on another site. I was experiencing a horrible acne flareup and nothing was helping. Everything I was putting on my face was burning and just making matters worse. I figured trying this couldn't hurt. After the first week, my skin had almost completely cleared up of all the pimples, though I still had all the red marks and scaling from the flareup. After three weeks, you can hardly tell I have acne - a problem I have been battling for 25 years! Now instead of a complicated acne 'system', I just use this soap, and Bye Bye blemish only when I feel that one might be developing under the skin. If you have ever suffered from true acne (not occasional pimples), you can understand how amazing it is to even say that I can get away with a spot treatment to stop blemishes before they appear! This soap has made that happen!
KellyM Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -7/19/2009 4:30:32 PM I received this soap along with the Mamma lotion last week and my skin looks amazing!! After a day my skin looked smooth and no more large pores. I alternate with Jan Marini non-glycolic cleanser. I have oily, 45 year old skin and thought these products would be too harsh but have no irritation at all.
JD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Holy Grail! -8/16/2007 7:04:20 PM Okay, I bought this during the summer sale since it was 20% off, but $100 is still a hefty price tag for a bar of soap. Six weeks later, I can honestly say that it's worth every penny plus some. Here is my experience (my skin was usually a little oily with average 1 pimple per week): Week 1-2: All hell broke loose on my face. I had more pimples in those two weeks than I have in a year. Week 2-3: The pimples start clearing up, old blemish marks start disappearing, and a new, ultra clear and bright complexion start showing through. Week 3-6: Consistently clear, hydrated, glowing, perfect skin exactly as promised, and its only getting better. I will not be without this soap, ever, period.
Ymaya Moorhead, MN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, easy to use, immediate results-after two days of use!, i love it! Cons: skin feels a little dry after use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/12/2009 7:56:35 AM My skin is very sensitive, dries with cold weather but looks oily otherwise and still breaks out all the time! Cor has normalized it and kept acne to minimum. You see immediate results and after each use, it feels like you just visited your dermatologist.
Jan Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! Love It. -11/11/2008 10:59:58 PM This product came with a few extras when it was first introduced with other produts. I used due to the silver tint added. This out shines all the other products I have used. Wish the tube was larger! Worth every drop and put a glow under my eys upon first application.
Christie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best product ever! -11/3/2007 5:54:16 AM I've been using this soap 2x/day for over 2 months now and have seen a miraculous difference from even the first use. I have mild rosacea and hormonal breakouts that are simply horrible. This soap started clearing my face after the first use and feels so good to use - I look forward to washing my face every day with this "wonder bar". It has really dramatically improved my skin in a short time. I did stop using it on a recent trip and my face broke out. When I got home I used the soap and within 3 days my face was perfectly clear again as well as soft, smooth and even. I didn't give it 5 smiles because of the crazy price, but it does last for many months. I agree with another reviewer when I say " I will never be without this amazing soap!"
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing....simply -11/20/2007 6:33:43 PM Let me start by saying I am a skeptic, I dont make recommendations because what works for me, might not work for you. I have a recommendation to make, try this soap, it shouldnt even be called a soap, its a miracle. In this unassuming package is a simple yet amazing product, How does it work? Im not sure, Ive heard the theories, and they just seem too simple. It could be the combination of ingredients, Im not sure, but it works! I have spent Thousands of dollars on skincare in my 42 years, only to end up with a simple bar of soap called cor Just try the sample size and you will see what I mean, the results? My raised oil gland bumps have gone away, no more oily skin, a clear even toned complexion, baby soft feel to my skin. Im blown away with this product, my search for perfect skin has ended. Sempre Vive!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor