Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Cor Silver :

Cor Silver Reviews

Cor Silver reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

  
Read More About Cor Silver Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Alamb Alabama Pros: lathers well with small amount of product, love the small container for travelling Cons: very tiny 'ball' of soap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really improves skin texture - 6/28/2011 3:22:44 PM This little ball of glycerin-like soap came packaged in a neat little square container. It only took a small amount of water and a few rubs of the soap to get a lot of the product working. This is a good thing because the soap ball itself is very small. Think golf ball size. Kind of expensive for that size. However, after one use I noticed the next morning I had very smooth skin with an improved overall texture and clearness. I have very sensitive skin and was worried about a reaction, but I had none. Just incredibly soft and clear skin.
thinker1 West Chester, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: can be drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
It's all true: Cor Soap is fabulous - 3/5/2011 5:32:21 PM I am 45, still have some acne and oily skin issues. plus some melasma (brown pigmentation) across the forehead., nose and cheeks for some reason. Cor Soap helps to reduce the melasma and works well at really getting my skin clean. I use my Nutra Sonic (a cheaper version of Clarisonic) to wash my face with this soap. It lathers up very well and cleans very deeply. In just a few days, I can see smaller -pores and my skin is beginning to glow. I would highly recommend this product to anyone struggling with acne, enlarged pores, oily skin or hyperpigmentation. It is actually milder than one would expect, though it does have a drying effect. Definitely a winner! It lathers easily and is very simple to use.
SRBMiami Miami Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Indescribable - 3/4/2011 4:47:44 AM First of all, I am not a person who likes bar soap for my face, so I was a bit skeptical. I do not know what is in this stuff, but it has my face glow like I've never seen. Dramatic improvement in fine lines. I can't live without it! If I don't use it, I notice a difference throughout the day in my appearance. The only slight drawback is a faint greyish tinge it leaves on my skin that can easily be covered with makeup/blush (no doubt from the silver). However the way your skin looks outweighs it. You just have to experience it and you'll see what everyone is talking about.
Carrie1001 Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, simple
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
quick and simple for a daily product - 10/31/2010 8:48:27 AM I love this product. I use it in the shower and it is fast and simple. Takes off makeup. At first I thought it was too expensive but it lasts a very long time if kept dry and it really works...worth every dime
sTARjAM Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: combination
Really Works - 10/22/2010 6:43:14 PM I'm on my second bar of the Cor Silver Soap and I continue to be really pleased with the results. My skin just looks great.
churlgurl Mequon, WI Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Clean - 10/22/2010 6:16:46 AM This soap leaves my face feeling extremely clean and fresh. I have noticed less dryness this year as the colder temperatures begin. In fact, my face feels very moist. I don't think I have ever used a cleanser that left my face feeling so clean.
FlaDad Jacksonville, FL Pros: gentle, lightweight, ergonomic, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Cor Silver really works - 10/19/2010 7:48:18 PM I bought this for my pre-teen daughter who was beginning to develop blackheads. Within a week all her blemishes were gone! I had tried several different products to eliminate a large blackhead on her nose, without success. A week after using Cor Silver the blackhead fell off and the skin was perfect. This is fantastic facial soap.
Gwenness Sacramento, CA Pros: easy to use, convenient small size Cons: very drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Face feels super clean - 8/9/2010 10:23:54 PM I love this soap because it is really easy to use and isn't bulky to travel with. It makes your skin feel squeaky clean. I have very oily skin and it seems to make it a little too dry and I have to apply a moisturizer immediately after I use it, otherwise it feels like my face will crack - especially at the edges of my lips. It is a quick way to wash your face with minimum fuss.
DaisyChainsaw Staten Island Pros: does improve skin texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance, high maintenance, burns at the beginning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smelly to the cor - 2/20/2010 9:01:04 PM I didn't come across any complaints about this- so I was surprised when the horrible scent of this soap hit me! Its like a hint of rotten eggs and metal....I actually have to hold my breath when I use this. And then all that talk about not getting it wet or leaving it out in the air or the moisture will deteriorate it? HOW are we supposed to do BOTH? I move it in and out of my shower and cover it after I let the water I left on it from USING it in the shower dries off....its such a pain....Been using it for a week, and at first it was brutal on my skin- but its feeling softer...not sure if its the soap or the moisturizer I got though....
Carmella Bosotn, MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 12/18/2009 10:15:28 AM Great product. I love the way my face looks and feels after using this soap. The only drawback is if you buy the full size. Towards the end a lot of soap is wasted and it is too expensive for any waste. Even if you keep it in a airtight container like they recommend. Stick with the medium size.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL