Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Cor Silver reviews

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

Read More About Cor Silver reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Margaret Tampa, Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cleanser - love it! -1/30/2012 3:06:43 AM I am always on a quest for better products. I wanted something that properly cleaned my face without chemicals or over cleaning it. My skin tends to be sensitive and this caused no reaction. This soap is fabulous and I highly recommend it. Another bonus, It comes in a tiny box that can house the soap, so no mess of soap dish. I feel like a found a little beauty secret!
Marietta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Great -12/29/2011 2:05:28 PM I stopped taking the pill at age 39 after being on it for the last 15+ years and I guess it was the only thing that was keeping my skin clear. After spending 2 months with acne like a 15 year old, I starting looking at different products and decided to give this a try. The first couple weeks were rough, but I was determined to stick with it and I'm glad I did. With two swipes across the soap, I get an incredible soft lather almost like shaving cream. I pretty much lather my face up and let it sit on there for a good 10 minutes (or until a commercial comes on) and wash it off. It has a great property on my skin...it seems to immediately kill a pimple and if I can resist not pick at it, within 24 hours the skin that forms over it flakes off and 2-days later the red mark is gone, which is pretty incredible. I do notice sometimes a silver sheen on my face in areas, but it's usually just old skin that needs to be exfoliated off and then my face looks really great and fresh. My medium bar is now the size of a contact lens and I handle it like it's gold : )
Alli28
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Total Skin Changer -7/20/2011 7:19:34 AM I've definitely had frequent breakouts lately, and most of the cleansers I've tried are either overly drying or just ineffective. This soap is literally life changing- I stock up on lots of the little travel sizes- as long as you follow the directions closely, let it sit on your skin for a few minutes, and rinse thoroughly, you'll see a change in a few weeks.
Alamb Alabama
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lathers well with small amount of product, love the small container for travelling Cons: very tiny 'ball' of soap
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really improves skin texture -6/28/2011 3:22:44 PM This little ball of glycerin-like soap came packaged in a neat little square container. It only took a small amount of water and a few rubs of the soap to get a lot of the product working. This is a good thing because the soap ball itself is very small. Think golf ball size. Kind of expensive for that size. However, after one use I noticed the next morning I had very smooth skin with an improved overall texture and clearness. I have very sensitive skin and was worried about a reaction, but I had none. Just incredibly soft and clear skin.
thinker1 West Chester, PA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: can be drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's all true: Cor Soap is fabulous -3/5/2011 5:32:21 PM I am 45, still have some acne and oily skin issues. plus some melasma (brown pigmentation) across the forehead., nose and cheeks for some reason. Cor Soap helps to reduce the melasma and works well at really getting my skin clean. I use my Nutra Sonic (a cheaper version of Clarisonic) to wash my face with this soap. It lathers up very well and cleans very deeply. In just a few days, I can see smaller -pores and my skin is beginning to glow. I would highly recommend this product to anyone struggling with acne, enlarged pores, oily skin or hyperpigmentation. It is actually milder than one would expect, though it does have a drying effect. Definitely a winner! It lathers easily and is very simple to use.
SRBMiami Miami
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Indescribable -3/4/2011 4:47:44 AM First of all, I am not a person who likes bar soap for my face, so I was a bit skeptical. I do not know what is in this stuff, but it has my face glow like I've never seen. Dramatic improvement in fine lines. I can't live without it! If I don't use it, I notice a difference throughout the day in my appearance. The only slight drawback is a faint greyish tinge it leaves on my skin that can easily be covered with makeup/blush (no doubt from the silver). However the way your skin looks outweighs it. You just have to experience it and you'll see what everyone is talking about.
Carrie1001 Las Vegas
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, simple
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
quick and simple for a daily product -10/31/2010 8:48:27 AM I love this product. I use it in the shower and it is fast and simple. Takes off makeup. At first I thought it was too expensive but it lasts a very long time if kept dry and it really works...worth every dime
sTARjAM
experimenter Skin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works -10/22/2010 6:43:14 PM I'm on my second bar of the Cor Silver Soap and I continue to be really pleased with the results. My skin just looks great.
churlgurl Mequon, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clean -10/22/2010 6:16:46 AM This soap leaves my face feeling extremely clean and fresh. I have noticed less dryness this year as the colder temperatures begin. In fact, my face feels very moist. I don't think I have ever used a cleanser that left my face feeling so clean.
FlaDad Jacksonville, FL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, ergonomic, long-lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cor Silver really works -10/19/2010 7:48:18 PM I bought this for my pre-teen daughter who was beginning to develop blackheads. Within a week all her blemishes were gone! I had tried several different products to eliminate a large blackhead on her nose, without success. A week after using Cor Silver the blackhead fell off and the skin was perfect. This is fantastic facial soap.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor