Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Cor Silver reviews

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

Read More About Cor Silver reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Gwenness Sacramento, CA
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, convenient small size Cons: very drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Face feels super clean -8/9/2010 10:23:54 PM I love this soap because it is really easy to use and isn't bulky to travel with. It makes your skin feel squeaky clean. I have very oily skin and it seems to make it a little too dry and I have to apply a moisturizer immediately after I use it, otherwise it feels like my face will crack - especially at the edges of my lips. It is a quick way to wash your face with minimum fuss.
DaisyChainsaw Staten Island
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: does improve skin texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance, high maintenance, burns at the beginning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smelly to the cor -2/20/2010 9:01:04 PM I didn't come across any complaints about this- so I was surprised when the horrible scent of this soap hit me! Its like a hint of rotten eggs and metal....I actually have to hold my breath when I use this. And then all that talk about not getting it wet or leaving it out in the air or the moisture will deteriorate it? HOW are we supposed to do BOTH? I move it in and out of my shower and cover it after I let the water I left on it from USING it in the shower dries off....its such a pain....Been using it for a week, and at first it was brutal on my skin- but its feeling softer...not sure if its the soap or the moisturizer I got though....
Carmella Bosotn, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/18/2009 10:15:28 AM Great product. I love the way my face looks and feels after using this soap. The only drawback is if you buy the full size. Towards the end a lot of soap is wasted and it is too expensive for any waste. Even if you keep it in a airtight container like they recommend. Stick with the medium size.
mspenny Fargo, ND
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The search is finally over! -11/24/2009 12:49:00 PM When I first read about this soap I assumed it was yet another skin care gimmick. Nothing I had tried could clear up my deep cystic acne without irritating my sensitive skin. Initially I experienced some irritation and would feel slight burning during cleansing. I was about to give up a week in, but decided to stick with it for one more week. It was during the second week that I started to see some improvment. Now after a month my acne is gone, my skin tone is even and I have a beautiful glow. I have used my trial sized bar morning and night for over a month and still have enough left for a couple more weeks of use. On a daily basis my husband tells me that my skin looks beautiful. My cynical mother-in-law even pulled me aside to tell me that my skin looks fabulous! Thank you cor!
KellyM Indiana
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -7/19/2009 4:30:32 PM I received this soap along with the Mamma lotion last week and my skin looks amazing!! After a day my skin looked smooth and no more large pores. I alternate with Jan Marini non-glycolic cleanser. I have oily, 45 year old skin and thought these products would be too harsh but have no irritation at all.
Ymaya Moorhead, MN
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, easy to use, immediate results-after two days of use!, i love it! Cons: skin feels a little dry after use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/12/2009 7:56:35 AM My skin is very sensitive, dries with cold weather but looks oily otherwise and still breaks out all the time! Cor has normalized it and kept acne to minimum. You see immediate results and after each use, it feels like you just visited your dermatologist.
larissa Sacramento, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
At Last! -5/11/2009 10:24:49 AM Finally, after working at SkinStore for over a year and testing out dozens of products, I've found the solution to my problem skin. Adult acne has plagued me for years, and even high-quality regimens designed specifically to fight adult acne left me worse than I started. Not Cor! 24 hours after my first use, my skin was smoother and acne was quickly healing. Within 3 days my skin was clear for the first time in seven years. Its now been over 3 weeks since I began using this soap daily, and I've experienced only a few small blemishes that healed within a day. NO more deep, cystic acne, no more red blochiness, no more hiding my face. Full size bars are expensive, however this travel size option is perfect for the budget-conscious shopper that is still commited to clear, healthy skin. 1 travel bar has lasted three weeks, which averages less than $5 per week for the best skin I've had in years.
HappySuzie San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FINALLY...a product that works!!! -3/4/2009 10:54:00 PM I have been on the search for a great product. I'm in my late 20's and didn't get acne until now - cystic ones at that that leave UGLY dark scars. I've tried sensiclear, proactive...you name it I probably bought it. I've bought fade cream too to lighten up the scars and for years nothing worked. I even went to the dermatologist and bought series of peels & micros, didn't help either. Then I decided to try the travel size version of this product and in less than 2 months have noticed visibly lighter scars and NO cystic acne. I get the occasional small acne before my period still but that beats the painful large (cant hide if I want too) cystic acne. Now I'm buying the full size AND travel again...because this is so convenient for when I travel. No more carrying 3 or 4 pieces for my regimen that included toner, acne treatment...etc. This one lil bar does it all!! And I love it!
Ghanima
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/31/2009 2:40:38 PM Love this product, I've been using it for a week and my skin feels fantastic. Pores are visibly reduced and overall skin tone is more even. Will definitely be getting the larger size.
A Madden
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I love it! -12/21/2008 5:33:47 PM I have been using COR for 2 weeks and love it. It works great on my 30's/hormonal acne. I will invest in the full size bar.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor