Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Cor Silver :

Cor Silver Reviews

Cor Silver reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

  
Read More About Cor Silver Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

mspenny Fargo, ND Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The search is finally over! - 11/24/2009 12:49:00 PM When I first read about this soap I assumed it was yet another skin care gimmick. Nothing I had tried could clear up my deep cystic acne without irritating my sensitive skin. Initially I experienced some irritation and would feel slight burning during cleansing. I was about to give up a week in, but decided to stick with it for one more week. It was during the second week that I started to see some improvment. Now after a month my acne is gone, my skin tone is even and I have a beautiful glow. I have used my trial sized bar morning and night for over a month and still have enough left for a couple more weeks of use. On a daily basis my husband tells me that my skin looks beautiful. My cynical mother-in-law even pulled me aside to tell me that my skin looks fabulous! Thank you cor!
KellyM Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product - 7/19/2009 4:30:32 PM I received this soap along with the Mamma lotion last week and my skin looks amazing!! After a day my skin looked smooth and no more large pores. I alternate with Jan Marini non-glycolic cleanser. I have oily, 45 year old skin and thought these products would be too harsh but have no irritation at all.
Ymaya Moorhead, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, easy to use, immediate results-after two days of use!, i love it! Cons: skin feels a little dry after use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/12/2009 7:56:35 AM My skin is very sensitive, dries with cold weather but looks oily otherwise and still breaks out all the time! Cor has normalized it and kept acne to minimum. You see immediate results and after each use, it feels like you just visited your dermatologist.
larissa Sacramento, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
At Last! - 5/11/2009 10:24:49 AM Finally, after working at SkinStore for over a year and testing out dozens of products, I've found the solution to my problem skin. Adult acne has plagued me for years, and even high-quality regimens designed specifically to fight adult acne left me worse than I started. Not Cor! 24 hours after my first use, my skin was smoother and acne was quickly healing. Within 3 days my skin was clear for the first time in seven years. Its now been over 3 weeks since I began using this soap daily, and I've experienced only a few small blemishes that healed within a day. NO more deep, cystic acne, no more red blochiness, no more hiding my face. Full size bars are expensive, however this travel size option is perfect for the budget-conscious shopper that is still commited to clear, healthy skin. 1 travel bar has lasted three weeks, which averages less than $5 per week for the best skin I've had in years.
HappySuzie San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
FINALLY...a product that works!!! - 3/4/2009 10:54:00 PM I have been on the search for a great product. I'm in my late 20's and didn't get acne until now - cystic ones at that that leave UGLY dark scars. I've tried sensiclear, proactive...you name it I probably bought it. I've bought fade cream too to lighten up the scars and for years nothing worked. I even went to the dermatologist and bought series of peels & micros, didn't help either. Then I decided to try the travel size version of this product and in less than 2 months have noticed visibly lighter scars and NO cystic acne. I get the occasional small acne before my period still but that beats the painful large (cant hide if I want too) cystic acne. Now I'm buying the full size AND travel again...because this is so convenient for when I travel. No more carrying 3 or 4 pieces for my regimen that included toner, acne treatment...etc. This one lil bar does it all!! And I love it!
Ghanima Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 1/31/2009 2:40:38 PM Love this product, I've been using it for a week and my skin feels fantastic. Pores are visibly reduced and overall skin tone is more even. Will definitely be getting the larger size.
A Madden
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love it! - 12/21/2008 5:33:47 PM I have been using COR for 2 weeks and love it. It works great on my 30's/hormonal acne. I will invest in the full size bar.
Jan Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! Love It. - 11/11/2008 10:59:58 PM This product came with a few extras when it was first introduced with other produts. I used due to the silver tint added. This out shines all the other products I have used. Wish the tube was larger! Worth every drop and put a glow under my eys upon first application.
bk
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing - 11/11/2008 2:01:10 PM I normally don't buy into hype concerning a product. I decided to try the travel size and after two weeks of using the travel size, I was sold. I immediately ordered the regular size. I have combination, sensitive skin and I'm in my 40's. This "soap," I begrudgingly use that term as this has no sulfates or other harsh detergents, brightened my skin, and my fine line are less noticeable. Also, there is no added color or fragrance; thus, it's safe for my sensitive skin.
bk
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not easily impressed - 10/22/2008 1:41:58 PM Wow, this lives up to the hype. My skin is clearer and my pores seem smaller. I followed the directions and the soap worked beautifully. I usually need to remove all make-up before I clean my face; however, with this product, I need only to remove my eye make-up. Also, there are no harsh detergents, sulfates, in this soap.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL