PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Cor Silver :

Cor Silver Reviews

Cor Silver reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

  
Read More About Cor Silver Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bk
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not easily impressed - 10/22/2008 1:41:58 PM Wow, this lives up to the hype. My skin is clearer and my pores seem smaller. I followed the directions and the soap worked beautifully. I usually need to remove all make-up before I clean my face; however, with this product, I need only to remove my eye make-up. Also, there are no harsh detergents, sulfates, in this soap.
Heidi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great one - 8/28/2008 3:06:36 PM It has done everything the advertisements claim it does and more. Many people think I have gotten "work" done.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

turned old acne lesions gray... - 6/6/2008 7:36:02 AM After only four days of use, I started to see gray/silver patches on healing acne scars. It left a thick film on my face after washing and was definitely NOT moisturizing. It's taken over a month for the gray spots to lessen. Two stars because it didn't cause any new breakouts.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great stuff - 3/25/2008 7:08:28 AM I started using a small bar for help with acne, I'm 36 and just started getting it. my skin has been clear since using it, I love how much cleaner my skin looks with this soap. Doesn't do much for wrinkles though. I will buy it again.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth it - 1/7/2008 10:02:39 PM After reading the glowing reviews I decided to try the travel size of this soap. My sons and I have oily, acne prone skin. After trying it once my eyes itched and were red for several days. My sons tried it for a couple of weeks with no marked results. Sounds like it works great for some, but for us it was not worth the price or the hype.
Mary Ann O'Connell
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great value - 12/17/2007 8:39:42 AM this trial size lasts closer to two months, not two weeks. like the directions say, use less often if your skin is on the dry side. very nice idea - just wash & go!
Obie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle in a Bar - 12/13/2007 1:19:07 PM I have spent a large fortune on skincare in the past and I do get injections for facial muscle movements, but until I used Cors soap, I didn't have great skin. I had blotchy skin with large pores, acne breakouts and had to alternate products to keep my skin from being too oily or dry. Well with cors, it's wash and go, I have NEVER had skin like this, it's baby soft, pores are barely visible and a perfect balance. I emptied "THE" drawer and now my miracle bar is all I use. Oh, and Can I say SkinStore RULES! Best prices, money back guarantee, Free shipping! I L O V E Skinstore!( Big Kiss)
Thomas
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfection- 10 star worthy! - 11/25/2007 8:11:07 AM This one unassuming product doest it all! I look 10 years younger, It cleared my skin, evened out my skin tone, shrunk my enlarged oil glands, cleaned out my pores, absorbed excess oil, provides an spf of 15, I would go to the end of the earth to find this product, it's that "Amazing" ! I don't know exactly how it works, but man this product is ALL I use now, I have the softest, most perfect looking skin...why mess with perfection?
Tom
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing....simply - 11/20/2007 6:33:43 PM Let me start by saying I am a skeptic, I dont make recommendations because what works for me, might not work for you. I have a recommendation to make, try this soap, it shouldnt even be called a soap, its a miracle. In this unassuming package is a simple yet amazing product, How does it work? Im not sure, Ive heard the theories, and they just seem too simple. It could be the combination of ingredients, Im not sure, but it works! I have spent Thousands of dollars on skincare in my 42 years, only to end up with a simple bar of soap called cor Just try the sample size and you will see what I mean, the results? My raised oil gland bumps have gone away, no more oily skin, a clear even toned complexion, baby soft feel to my skin. Im blown away with this product, my search for perfect skin has ended. Sempre Vive!
Christine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Saved my skin - 11/9/2007 3:22:54 AM I decided to try this after reading reviews of silver soap on another site. I was experiencing a horrible acne flareup and nothing was helping. Everything I was putting on my face was burning and just making matters worse. I figured trying this couldn't hurt. After the first week, my skin had almost completely cleared up of all the pimples, though I still had all the red marks and scaling from the flareup. After three weeks, you can hardly tell I have acne - a problem I have been battling for 25 years! Now instead of a complicated acne 'system', I just use this soap, and Bye Bye blemish only when I feel that one might be developing under the skin. If you have ever suffered from true acne (not occasional pimples), you can understand how amazing it is to even say that I can get away with a spot treatment to stop blemishes before they appear! This soap has made that happen!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL