Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

Cor Silver reviews

With its highly effective, multi-faceted treatments bundled into easy-to-use products, the Cor Silver line strives to soften and soothe skin offering benefits for many different concerns. Your skin can be revitalized by soaps and serums rich in collagen, chitosan, and sericin—with lines reduced in appearance, acne and blemishes minimized, and the face generally renewed. As you read up on these groundbreaking products, you’ll want to check out the Cor Silver Reviews, which facilitate the voices of customers who’ve used these treatments to be heard.

We know our customers want to compile as much information as they can about a product before committing to a purchase. That’s why Cor Silver Reviews are so valuable: They give those real-life details on product use and efficacy that can enrich the basic information on ingredients and use contained elsewhere on the brand pages.

Cor Silver Reviews should absolutely be a part of your consideration as you seek the perfect skin revitalization treatment for yourself. If you end up buying and using one of the Cor Silver products, be sure to provide your own feedback, too!

Read More About Cor Silver reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jan Marie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! Love It. -11/11/2008 10:59:58 PM This product came with a few extras when it was first introduced with other produts. I used due to the silver tint added. This out shines all the other products I have used. Wish the tube was larger! Worth every drop and put a glow under my eys upon first application.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -11/11/2008 2:01:10 PM I normally don't buy into hype concerning a product. I decided to try the travel size and after two weeks of using the travel size, I was sold. I immediately ordered the regular size. I have combination, sensitive skin and I'm in my 40's. This "soap," I begrudgingly use that term as this has no sulfates or other harsh detergents, brightened my skin, and my fine line are less noticeable. Also, there is no added color or fragrance; thus, it's safe for my sensitive skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not easily impressed -10/22/2008 1:41:58 PM Wow, this lives up to the hype. My skin is clearer and my pores seem smaller. I followed the directions and the soap worked beautifully. I usually need to remove all make-up before I clean my face; however, with this product, I need only to remove my eye make-up. Also, there are no harsh detergents, sulfates, in this soap.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great one -8/28/2008 3:06:36 PM It has done everything the advertisements claim it does and more. Many people think I have gotten "work" done.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
turned old acne lesions gray... -6/6/2008 7:36:02 AM After only four days of use, I started to see gray/silver patches on healing acne scars. It left a thick film on my face after washing and was definitely NOT moisturizing. It's taken over a month for the gray spots to lessen. Two stars because it didn't cause any new breakouts.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -3/25/2008 7:08:28 AM I started using a small bar for help with acne, I'm 36 and just started getting it. my skin has been clear since using it, I love how much cleaner my skin looks with this soap. Doesn't do much for wrinkles though. I will buy it again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth it -1/7/2008 10:02:39 PM After reading the glowing reviews I decided to try the travel size of this soap. My sons and I have oily, acne prone skin. After trying it once my eyes itched and were red for several days. My sons tried it for a couple of weeks with no marked results. Sounds like it works great for some, but for us it was not worth the price or the hype.
Mary Ann O'Connell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great value -12/17/2007 8:39:42 AM this trial size lasts closer to two months, not two weeks. like the directions say, use less often if your skin is on the dry side. very nice idea - just wash & go!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle in a Bar -12/13/2007 1:19:07 PM I have spent a large fortune on skincare in the past and I do get injections for facial muscle movements, but until I used Cors soap, I didn't have great skin. I had blotchy skin with large pores, acne breakouts and had to alternate products to keep my skin from being too oily or dry. Well with cors, it's wash and go, I have NEVER had skin like this, it's baby soft, pores are barely visible and a perfect balance. I emptied "THE" drawer and now my miracle bar is all I use. Oh, and Can I say SkinStore RULES! Best prices, money back guarantee, Free shipping! I L O V E Skinstore!( Big Kiss)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfection- 10 star worthy! -11/25/2007 8:11:07 AM This one unassuming product doest it all! I look 10 years younger, It cleared my skin, evened out my skin tone, shrunk my enlarged oil glands, cleaned out my pores, absorbed excess oil, provides an spf of 15, I would go to the end of the earth to find this product, it's that "Amazing" ! I don't know exactly how it works, but man this product is ALL I use now, I have the softest, most perfect looking skin...why mess with perfection?
prev next
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Cor Silver Reviews Information

Because skincare products provide such intimate and important service, we want to weigh all sides when choosing the right ones for us. Studying the Cor Silver Reviews can help you make the decision; you may find questions answered that you never thought to ask, or find a concern you’ve mulled over addressed by someone else.

Work your way over to the Cor Silver Reviews either by the Cor Silver main page—click on the “Cor Silver Reviews” link below the brand introduction—or from the individual product pages, where you’ll find a “Reviews” tab on the left. You’ll see written customer accounts accentuated by starred ratings—evaluating overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease of use—and concise pros and cons. You can arrange these reviews by rating or date.

We encourage you to peruse the Cor Silver Reviews, and to jump in and add your own reflections and opinions once you’ve used one of the products. We hope you’ll find them a vigorous and informative dialogue about these diverse offerings.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor