Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : CosMedix :

CosMedix Reviews

CosMedix reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

The very best skincare products incorporate the most cutting-edge dermatological science into a treatment that is easy and straightforward to use. Some formidable science and innovation went into the creation of the CosMedix line, which showcases products designed to improve the look and feel of your complexion by engaging directly with skin cells. By operating at that acute level, these skincare products outpace the competition in efficiency and efficacy. If you’re curious about what the CosMedix collection might have to offer you, why not click your way over to the CosMedix Reviews?

The CosMedix Reviews are built from the feedback and evaluations of SkinStore.com customers who have direct, empirical experience with the cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, and other members of the CosMedix family. There’s no better way to supplement your research into the brand—also served by all the technical details on the treatments that we’ve offered here at SkinStore.com—than tapping into the collective knowledge of your fellow customers.

Spend a few minutes browsing through the CosMedix Reviews, and we’re sure you’ll appreciate their unique value as much as we do.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

ChingChing701 San Jose, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love! - 7/28/2011 1:31:54 AM This product was recommended by my esthetician. It's very hydrating to the skin without leaving any greasy feeling. My skin feels comfortable and hydrated! I just love it!
Allie Lake Mary, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product line - 7/4/2010 6:19:22 PM I was never loyal to just one brand until I found Cosmedix. Gentle products that actually work. Hoorah!
Shawna columbus, oh Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Absolutely Fantastic! - 6/29/2010 5:51:20 AM I have oily skin so it is hard to get a moisturizer that compliments my skin type w/ an SPF. This moisturizer feels like silk. I discovered the product during a facial and absolutely love it... simply fantastic for its light touch that kisses the skin w/o leaving me feeling shiny in an hour. I only wish you get more for the price. But its worth it!
dakoda los angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I'm sold!!! - 1/21/2013 8:13:51 AM this is an odd product that does the best job.....it's sticky with a blue luminescense, but it does the job and lasts all day IF you just use a small amount. It took me awhile to get it down but now a bottle lasts me at least 6 months which makes it so cost effective...I have crepe under eye skin, very delicate and this product keeps my cover up makeup moist and never looks cakey or makes the fine lines look worse. i've been using this product for a few years now and it really rocks!!
Mustangsuz NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best stuff for eyes and lips - 11/3/2012 2:45:36 PM Not only does it really moisturizer around my eyes but this is the best solution for chapped lips. Last winter I had the worst chapped lips ever. Nothing worked and I was in pain. I started using the Cosmedix eye serum and within hours, my lips began to heal. Amazing stuff and worth every penny. A bottle lasts me 6-9 months and I use a dab on my eyes and lips every day.
olderthanilook Milford, MI Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, lightens dark circles, provides great moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Lightener for Dark Under Eye Circles - 5/31/2012 1:22:06 AM I have tried just about every product to lighten my dark under circles. Previously, the best product was made by Neocutis. A spa introduced me to CosMedix Opti Crystal and I have re-ordered it whenever I ran out for 2 years. I live in MI and work outside. The product needs to be patted in with the fingertip, but provides excellent moisture and protection for fragile under eye skin. I use it in the morning and a Retin product at night with great success - very few wrinkles for a 50+ who faces the elements daily - recommend it!
Austin, TX Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best product yet! - 5/21/2012 8:23:46 AM I absolutely LOVE this eye cream. I was hesitant to spend $90 on any product but this one truly works and is worth every penny. I used to have dark circles under my eyes and they have disappeared. I feel as though my eye area is brighter and tighter overall. Yes, it does go on sticky but it's a small price to pay for the end result. Also, a tiny dab goes a long way for both eyes. So a bottle will last you several months.
acneconcern30 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for acne skin - 2/16/2011 9:54:03 PM I have been on medication for my acne for over 5 months, and almost anything can break me out. But, this face wash is totally awesome. Not only does my face feel clean, but no break outs! This is not an acne medication, but at least it does not irratate the skin. I did have to use a light mosturizer for the first few days since my face got a bit dry, but now it is smooth and clear all day.
ccstudios Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thanks to my derma doc I have found my solutions - 12/1/2014 1:10:30 PM My "flawless" skin as people have referred to it, has been one of my physical characteristics I've always been proud of. Well... until pre-menopause turned my hormones on their head and I have had eczema, breakouts, you name it. Until my best friend and derm doc convinced me to pop for the CosMedix line. All I can say is within 3 days my skin has never looked better or brighter and I have NO trace of skin irritations. I will be forever addicted to this brand of skincare!
mamachar Atlanta, Ga Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Can't live without it - 7/19/2011 5:56:14 AM This is the best cleanser that I have ever used. As I am aging my skin is changing but I can't live without this cleanser I think it is the best on the market. When I use it I feel like my skin is healthy and glowing. I have oily skin and am prone to breakouts but as soon as I use benefit clean I can tell the difference almost immediately it is amazing.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Reading feedback from everyday people much like yourself on dermatological products you’re considering trying out helps you imagine what it’s like to incorporate said treatments into your skincare regimen. The CosMedix Reviews are a powerful resource we hope you’ll take full advantage of. You can find links to the reviews from the main CosMedix page at SkinStore.com, as well as from the profiles of individual products. You’ll be able to use a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews to sort them by rating or by date.

Reading through the CosMedix Reviews, you’ll gain a little more insight into some of the standout products of this innovative collection. These include CosMedix Benefit Clean, a cleanser suitable for any skin type that rids your skin of the impurities that can wreck your complexion—without aggravating it. CosMedix Clarity Serum, meanwhile, uses natural ingredients like witch hazel and tea tree oil to tackle oil that clogs pores and lends a greasy look to the skin. Also incorporated in the formula are ingredients that promote greater rates of cell turnover, which can also benefit skin tone, texture, and appearance. These are the merest sampling of the powerful products in the CosMedix family; there’s also CosMedix Refine, CosMedix Phytoclear, and numerous other products that embody the fine-focused, cell-level treatment at the heart of the CosMedix line.

If you end up using one or another of these products, consider coming back to SkinStore.com and contributing your own feedback to the CosMedix Reviews. Everyone’s unique perspective is valuable, and the more additions to the collection we have, the stronger a resource it becomes.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL