Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : CosMedix :

CosMedix Reviews

CosMedix reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The very best skincare products incorporate the most cutting-edge dermatological science into a treatment that is easy and straightforward to use. Some formidable science and innovation went into the creation of the CosMedix line, which showcases products designed to improve the look and feel of your complexion by engaging directly with skin cells. By operating at that acute level, these skincare products outpace the competition in efficiency and efficacy. If you’re curious about what the CosMedix collection might have to offer you, why not click your way over to the CosMedix Reviews?

The CosMedix Reviews are built from the feedback and evaluations of SkinStore.com customers who have direct, empirical experience with the cleansers, exfoliators, moisturizers, and other members of the CosMedix family. There’s no better way to supplement your research into the brand—also served by all the technical details on the treatments that we’ve offered here at SkinStore.com—than tapping into the collective knowledge of your fellow customers.

Spend a few minutes browsing through the CosMedix Reviews, and we’re sure you’ll appreciate their unique value as much as we do.

  
Read More About CosMedix Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

ABMD Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great sunblock! - 4/1/2014 7:29:52 AM Just ordered my second bottle! Not too crazy about it being spray on, but that inconvenience is easily overlooked. It's lightweight and has no scent. I have sensitive skin and this works great alone or under makeup. No breakouts or other irritations.
Chloe2013 Denver, Co Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love the ingredients and it works Great! - 12/6/2013 10:46:02 AM This is the best serum that helps with my acne and lighting the scars and red marks I get with the acne. I have been using this for two weeks now and my skins is 60% more clear then it was before. I do use the Cosmedix face was too. With this and Reflect sunscreen my skin is getting a lot better! :) I used the Cosmedix acne serum but that was making my acne worse. Not sure why but the Lightning serum is working better for me. So, if you are on fence I would recommend giving it a try.
georgia1 Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best moisturizer I have ever used. - 9/10/2013 12:27:38 PM Simply the best product for dry skin I have ever used. I gave it a 4 because of the price but it is well worth it.
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I love this stuff!! - 9/6/2013 11:27:36 AM I have sensitive, dry skin, and the Rescue balm is so gentle and really moisturizing. It's fairly heavy and greasy, so I use a light hand and let it soak in for a bit if I use it during the day. I load it on at night, and when I wake up my skin is super soft and fine lines are really diminished. Plus it smells like cherries! I love this product!!
Mattvm KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, only need a bit Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, bottle clogs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Very Good - 3/6/2013 8:45:36 AM I am a twenty something male with oily/sensitive skin. I battle breakouts more than I care to but luckily, Cosmedix Clarity is there. I use this in the morning after I cleanse but before I moisturize. It smells like very medical oranges, heh, but that smell fades quickly. It goes on very smoothly and absorbs into my skin without problems. I noticed that I do get dry if I use too often so I make a point to back off every few days. My skin is smoother and more balanced from Clarity and I don't stress during breakouts knowing I have this. Just be careful and go slow.
dakoda los angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
I'm sold!!! - 1/21/2013 8:13:51 AM this is an odd product that does the best job.....it's sticky with a blue luminescense, but it does the job and lasts all day IF you just use a small amount. It took me awhile to get it down but now a bottle lasts me at least 6 months which makes it so cost effective...I have crepe under eye skin, very delicate and this product keeps my cover up makeup moist and never looks cakey or makes the fine lines look worse. i've been using this product for a few years now and it really rocks!!
Mustangsuz NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best stuff for eyes and lips - 11/3/2012 2:45:36 PM Not only does it really moisturizer around my eyes but this is the best solution for chapped lips. Last winter I had the worst chapped lips ever. Nothing worked and I was in pain. I started using the Cosmedix eye serum and within hours, my lips began to heal. Amazing stuff and worth every penny. A bottle lasts me 6-9 months and I use a dab on my eyes and lips every day.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
The lightest/mildest sun screen on the market - 10/26/2012 6:38:46 AM this sun screen is even for the most sensitive skin, if you have tried everything, try this, you will be impressed. For oily skin, the lightest sun screen ever, oil free, easy to spray on, no whitening et all, super after the gym, on the go or when ever needed, for dry skin, use something under the screen. Natural, 15% titanium dioxide, convenient spray, tested under the strongest conditions while sailing all day long. I'm very impressed. Please note it is not waterproof, so if swimming reapply. No break outs, even for the most sensitive skin, specially for frequent peelers, which have reached a difficult skin condition, regards; Salvo
Nerak Sydney Australia Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydrate was a great product but not anymore!!! - 9/13/2012 8:10:09 PM I have used Cosmedix Hydrate (formerly Protect) for many years. Recently the formula changed and it is now nothing like the product it once was. The new formula feels greasy and doesn't have the same pleasant scent. WHY WAS THE FORMULA CHANGED?
LisaG VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, paraban free Cons: irritating, not for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not good for dry skin - 8/14/2012 9:50:33 AM I have dry skin. It is better in the summer, but this moisturizer was too light for my skin. It also irritated my skin.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional CosMedix Reviews Information

Reading feedback from everyday people much like yourself on dermatological products you’re considering trying out helps you imagine what it’s like to incorporate said treatments into your skincare regimen. The CosMedix Reviews are a powerful resource we hope you’ll take full advantage of. You can find links to the reviews from the main CosMedix page at SkinStore.com, as well as from the profiles of individual products. You’ll be able to use a pull-down menu at the head of the reviews to sort them by rating or by date.

Reading through the CosMedix Reviews, you’ll gain a little more insight into some of the standout products of this innovative collection. These include CosMedix Benefit Clean, a cleanser suitable for any skin type that rids your skin of the impurities that can wreck your complexion—without aggravating it. CosMedix Clarity Serum, meanwhile, uses natural ingredients like witch hazel and tea tree oil to tackle oil that clogs pores and lends a greasy look to the skin. Also incorporated in the formula are ingredients that promote greater rates of cell turnover, which can also benefit skin tone, texture, and appearance. These are the merest sampling of the powerful products in the CosMedix family; there’s also CosMedix Refine, CosMedix Phytoclear, and numerous other products that embody the fine-focused, cell-level treatment at the heart of the CosMedix line.

If you end up using one or another of these products, consider coming back to SkinStore.com and contributing your own feedback to the CosMedix Reviews. Everyone’s unique perspective is valuable, and the more additions to the collection we have, the stronger a resource it becomes.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL