Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
next
SeanBondMom Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, easy to define brown, beginner friendly Cons: not a lot of product, too costly to use to fill in brows
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Anastasia Definer -2/14/2016 7:52:57 AM Worth the price if you use it as a definer rather than to fill in brow.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: sweeps your brows up and keeps every hair in place
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wouldn't be without this product -1/8/2016 9:46:46 AM Whether you use eyebrow pencil or not, this gel is the bomb. It lifts your eyebrows for that model well groomed look keeping every hair in place until you take it off. I use makeup remover wipes but I am sure you could just wash it off. Makes your brows look like they were done by a professional.
EmmalineLouise Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Pencil -12/20/2015 12:29:44 PM The perfect color for my blond/grey brows. Not overpowering. Easy to lightly feather on.
mellis Mattituck, New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: love the thin pencil Cons: brush breaks off with little pressure
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Brow Pencil, Brush Needs Improvement -11/6/2015 8:42:52 AM I bought this product twice. I love the pencil but very soon after purchase the brush broke. So I thought maybe it was a fluke even though I didn't use much pressure. I ordered a second one and the same exact thing happen! So I crazy glued the brush on and still using. So if they can work out the brush issue I would order again.
niku TN.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very easy to use exactly what i was lookking for.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bare Minerals brow styler/light -10/25/2015 7:08:15 PM light color is prefect for me, I have salt+ pepper hair, very few hair left,the pencil is easy to apply, lasts fairly long, but I do not think it is waterproof. I would pay it again, because it makes your brows look good.Henriette
Doglady Sugar Hill, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: true color Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like this pencil -8/25/2015 6:07:42 AM The pencil is easy to use and has a true dark gray color which is hard to find.
ToniC Queensland, AUS
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It was brow or never -7/26/2015 3:36:52 AM It had been time for me to change brow products - I am an average teenage girl who cannot necessarily afford to splurge often on cosmetics, so have used drugstore products the majority of the time (and I'll tell you now you get what you pay for). BUT this product is WORTH splurging on. Holy cow the colour, consistency, blending ability AND durability of ABH's brow gel is awesome! It lasts all day with a natural look. Will be buying over and over again :)
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It hasn't worked yet -6/30/2015 11:09:33 AM I had high hopes for my barely there eyebrows. But so far after applying this every evening and morning I see no growth at all. The gel works fine over brow powder but I really bought this product for my brows to grow a little. I am disappointed.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good shade for auburn hair -6/12/2015 3:26:07 AM I have naturally dark auburn hair, and used to use the auburn shade of Anastasia's products, but found that it was a bit too red/orange, I recently switched to this Caramel shade and am finding that it is better suited to my hair color. As for the pencil itself, it is a soft pencil and very 'skinny' -- so it is easy to apply using soft short strokes that look like natural hair. But it is so soft that it breaks easily, so be careful when twisting out of the barrel otherwise the product will break during application. Also for the price I find this product gets used up pretty quickly. I might try the pomade version to see how that works for me compared to this pencil.
Pink0Pear Austin, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -5/5/2015 7:11:07 AM NEVER needs sharpening. And those areas that look a bit bare? You decide how light/dark your brows should be--this pencil has all the answers.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »