Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! Highly Recommend it -1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -12/18/2008 5:45:35 AM I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great product -8/5/2007 7:02:22 AM I would highly recommend this product . I've been getting my eyebrows over done since the 80's . My eyebrows were not growing back. I came across this product , I decided to give it a try. w/i 1 month I had regrowth and fullness back in my eyebrows. This is a keeper for me!
christophe CV
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
miracle -9/14/2009 1:55:19 PM it's totally one of the best in its kind, and you don't find a lot of products in this kind, it works, but you need to be patient, you can't simplely expect it to show the result over night, but you will abslutely see the good consequence in the end, and it's the only one product that got an official approval from a professional organization in france, sorry i forgot the name. all the talika products works well on me, definitely recommend it to others
Trixie Pacific NW
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light
Pros: goes on clear Cons: need to use regularly to see results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/6/2010 2:25:50 PM I am obsessed with having perfect brows but unfortunately I possess thin, pale blonde eyebrows. One wrong pluck and, Yikes! I discovered Talika eyebrow lipocils several years ago and have been an enthusiastic user ever since. I apply this gel to my brow area pretty much every night. I swear that regular use over the years has definitely stimulated the hair growth in my brow area. The hair doesn't seem to be darker or thicker, but there definitely seems to be a lot more of it. Plus, if I accidentally mis-pluck it seems to help the hair to grow back faster. Additionally, I have to credit this product with introducing me to I used to purchase from another site (rhymes with 'aurora') and they foolishly decided to discontinue carrying it. I absolutely swear by this stuff so I did a search and discovered Skinstore. Please, never discontine this item from your assortment !
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Great for Growing Back Your Eyebrows -11/15/2014 6:18:40 AM I purchased this product over a month ago and am still continuing to use it. I had overplucked my eyebrows in the center and at the ends and wanted something to help grow the hairs back. I must say that I am very impressed because after just a month, the hairs in the center where I had overplucked, have now filled in with new hairs. I do think that you have to continually use this product but I will definitely continue to use it. I only apply it once per night before I go to bed. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
azkaren21 Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it does exactly what it is suppose to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Talika -7/5/2010 7:49:44 AM I have been using this product for quite a while now it keeps my eye brow pencil on perfect plus it fills in the sparse hair. My eye brows have always been sparse so this is perfect for me I will keep on using it. Best product I have ever found
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works! -5/13/2008 9:20:18 AM This is the greatest product ever. I heard about it on Rachel Ray and now I know why she recommends it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really helped my brows. -3/11/2008 12:30:39 PM I went crazy with the tweezers a few years ago and I thought my brows wouldn't ever grow back. They were super thin and patchy. I decided to try Brow Boost and it really helped fill in my brows. I'd recommend Brow Boost to anyone who has over-plucked their brows and wants to grow them back - it worked for me!
Skandia1 Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Inexpensive performer -2/15/2009 12:47:30 PM I have thin brows which I had tatooed. The result was wonderful but the tatoo faded away even after repeated touch-ups.For all you ladies wondering- tatooing is NOT permanent! I started this product 8 weeks ago and the main part of my brows have completely grown in fuller and thicker than they've been in decades. It did not help with the outside of the brows but I am more than satisfied with this product and I consider the price cheap given such great results.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor