Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
next
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It hasn't worked yet -6/30/2015 11:09:33 AM I had high hopes for my barely there eyebrows. But so far after applying this every evening and morning I see no growth at all. The gel works fine over brow powder but I really bought this product for my brows to grow a little. I am disappointed.
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brows really grow -6/19/2015 1:49:45 PM I have thinning brows mainly do to waxes and the real damage threading.I quit both over a year for threading and 8 months for waxing.Do to threading my brows got thin especially on the sides.I had quit tweezing only below brow line and strays on top.Brows didn't grow then I found Billion dollar brows kinda skeptical I guess because of the price.I thought if it's what you say should be a bigger price.So with the Skin stores good return policy I gave it a shot.I am so glad I did my brows are filling in have been using a month and it really truly works.Have patience and let it work its magic don't pick up tweezers that is the hard part but doing it the brows do grow and start filling in.Its Amazing product.
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good shade for auburn hair -6/12/2015 3:26:07 AM I have naturally dark auburn hair, and used to use the auburn shade of Anastasia's products, but found that it was a bit too red/orange, I recently switched to this Caramel shade and am finding that it is better suited to my hair color. As for the pencil itself, it is a soft pencil and very 'skinny' -- so it is easy to apply using soft short strokes that look like natural hair. But it is so soft that it breaks easily, so be careful when twisting out of the barrel otherwise the product will break during application. Also for the price I find this product gets used up pretty quickly. I might try the pomade version to see how that works for me compared to this pencil.
Pink0Pear Austin, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -5/5/2015 7:11:07 AM NEVER needs sharpening. And those areas that look a bit bare? You decide how light/dark your brows should be--this pencil has all the answers.
teaspoon Singapore
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product. Will try other items -4/8/2015 3:47:13 AM Very easy to apply. A little is enough. As I have patchy area on the brow. It works naturally, covering those area. My hair is brown. I purchased 2 shade. Medium brown and Dark brown to try out. Medium brown seems to have a little of grey tone in it after I applied. Much prefer the dark brown. Its slightly strong for me if I only draw the brow without full make up. But I still like it. New change for me. I might try a shade that is lighter next time, and use that when i am not wearing make up but just touch up for brow. But dark brown still goes well when I have my full make up done.
mahzap CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: brows stay in place until washed off Cons: no cons!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/29/2015 8:20:24 AM Best ever Brow Gel! Used Channel for years then they stopped making it. Used Bobbie Brown brow gel. Did the job OK but expensive for the amount & didn't last very long! Will never use anything else ever again!
bellmanzo
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect -3/23/2015 1:20:50 AM I love this brow powder it's the best!! The dip brow is a bit too unnatural n dark but this brow powder is so natural n comes in so many different colors . No cons here ! A++++
skinster Lexington KY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So easy -3/21/2015 3:53:34 AM I love this pencil for its ease of use. It is fine so I can fill in my brows with short natural strokes. No sharpening. It is always fine and the right consistency. Lasts all day. For me it's a winner.
mstexie Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Cons: poor coverage, hard to apply, dries out quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrible is the best description -2/2/2015 1:22:44 PM I like Anastasia products, I have used a different eyebrow product from the line and found it good. This is not a great product at all. I had it for a week and the marker dried out almost completely. The marker tip is very fine, so you have to be careful how you apply so as to make it look natural. It took forever to apply because the pen is so fine. I just have nothing positive to say about this pen, it was expensive and a total waste.
DonnaK Nashville TN
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, aids in brow shaping -- love it!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brings out my "fading" brows :/ -1/31/2015 7:18:24 AM As I get older my brows get thinner -- BUT this product is amazing -- fills in color and enables me to perfect the shape of my brows like a pro! So much better than just using a pencil to fill and shape. Gel for brows -- perfection!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor