Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Eye Brow reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Audgepodge Salt Lake City, Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
It works! - 7/17/2014 9:00:33 AM I have been using this product since the beginning of June. I noticed a difference right away. It has now been almost two months. I took weekly photos and when I look back I can tell a huge difference. I have been tweezing my brows since I was 13 or 14. I am now 30. I have tweezed them into all sorts of different shapes and sizes throughout the years. I of course fell victim to the 90's trend of having pencil thin overly tweezed eyebrows. I look back at my old pictures of my youth when I had beautiful, thick and symetrical brows wishing somebody would've warned me. ;) This product does not sting, flake or even have a scent which I like. The only thing I don't love about this product is the packaging. The doe tip applicator is nice but then it's incredibly difficult to reach the last bits of this product and there is honestly a lot of wasted product left. I will probably end up breaking it apart so I can salvage the last bits. :) I will continue to purchase this product as I feel like it totally works. I am well on my way to fuller thicker more symetrical brows like I had in my youth. There's still a ways to go as I have some bald patches to fill in but I have faith that this product will help with that. The only thing I am worried about is that you have to continue using the product or else your brows will revert back to where they were. The company claims this will not happen but I am still a little weary of that. I love Billion Dollar Brows! I want to try their Universal eye pencil next.
Eyeshaveit Kansas Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
The best I've found - 6/23/2014 6:46:38 AM I have no eyebrows to speak of & have had trouble finding good pencils that will draw on a more natural looking brow. I have dark brown hair, but brown pencils tend to look too heavy and drawn-on, so I tried this pencil in taupe. It has a nice natural hue to it & doesn't look too heavy. Even with my brown hair, it blends well & looks pretty natural. I would recommend it for other women with similar issues of very thin to no brows - going lighter is a good choice. I do wish they were a little lower price, but I haven't found one better for less.
shopper999 Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
By far the best! Don't bother with the others... - 6/19/2014 9:01:30 AM This is the best I've ever used! Forget Anastasia and all the other brands sold at Sephora and the department stores. This product makes filling in your eyebrows ridiculously simple. Not even the professional makeovers I've had done have ever made my eyebrows look so perfect and full. It doesn't have to be so complicated. It's so easy and my eyebrows look naturally perfect! This is the second I've purchased. And their eyebrow brush makes all the difference as well!
Gunka Hudson, Wi Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best brow product i have ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Brow color - 4/20/2014 10:58:04 AM This is the best brow product I have ever used...I have used a LOT!
Ann727 California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Excellent - 3/29/2014 1:04:18 PM I used to use something like this years ago and then they discontinued it. This one is wonderful and a good replacement. I use the brush that comes with it sometimes to apply and also use a separate fine brush. Either way, it goes on beautifully and the color is perfect! I even sleep with it on sometimes and it looks perfect when I wake up.
MicheleAnn Jamul CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brow brush snapped off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Loved. Just One Dissapointment. - 3/17/2014 5:53:56 PM This is a great product. Does not make your brows look like a clown. You can control coverage easily and the color I chose was perfect. The only issue I have had was the BROW BRUSH just snapped off. Possibly just a lemon. I do not press hard and it still snapped. Now, the plus for SkinStore.com I decided to utilize the CHAT NOW option. Great and quick experience. The rep asked me a few questions and in the end my replacement was on its way. NO RETURN NECESSARY. Thank you SS.
Dory OR Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: F
Doesn't Work - 2/4/2014 5:16:44 PM This product was recommended by an esthetician. It doesn't work and either does the LashFood for eyelashes. I used the products until the containers were empty and I didn't see any improvement. For the cost of these products, I would shop around for something else. LashFood products did not work for meI won't be wasting my money on these expensive, useless products again!
Lablkbear Louisiana Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
brow styler - 1/30/2014 6:47:25 AM Long lasting, stays through 12hr shifts without fading. Easy to apply. Very natural look for blondes. I have sparse brows and this looks like my real brows.
Lyn7329 SC Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all day, undetectable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Perfect! - 1/21/2014 7:11:29 PM I've relied on this brow gel for years to set my pencil or powder, to shape and tame the brow hairs, and to smooth and control flyaway hairs on my head. The clear gel holds beautifully and invisibly, and it lasts until I wash it off. I've tried similar products, but this is the best by far. Highly recommended!!!
Roni Boston area Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Perfect brow pencil - 12/14/2013 9:19:00 AM This pencil goes on smoothly with minimal pressure, like a soft powder, and blends beautifully with the brush at the other end. I was disappointed at first that it didn't come with a sharpener, but can honestly say i sharpened it for the first time yesterday (with a Chanel lip pencil sharpener) after using it for about three weeks. I expect this will last a good long time - love the finish it gives my brows, and very economical.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL