Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Rana Saudi Arabia, Riyadh Cons: expensive, dispensing technique
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
False promises - 8/14/2013 6:28:37 PM I bought this product hoping to get the claimed benefits, unfortunately it does not help to grow your brows fast nor to fill in the gaps in your brow. I used it as described twice a daily till i ran out of it, and i noticed no improvements at all other than the regular brow hair growth i get without using it. The other thing that i didn't like about the product is how the twister sometimes doesn't dispense any product at all or just pours a lot.
MakeupLov Tustin, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Nice Brow Mousse - 6/18/2013 9:55:11 AM I've been using this product since it came out by Blinc. My brows are not very dark so this product helps to darken areas and fill in sparse area. The key for me is to brush it gently until you know where you need to darken your brow. It is build able. It is waterproof for sure and removing it is easy as well. I would recommend this if you can find it on sale. It is a bit pricey.
bholdn Cons: cakey/heavy, oily, color is too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Disappointed - 5/1/2013 7:54:27 AM The first time I purchased this product, it was wonderful. My hair color is brunette and the product color matched perfectly. I actually used the entire product, whch is a first for me. I reordered this item and was very disappointed to find that it was entirely different. I even double-checked to see if I ordered something else entirely. The color was too dark and the product was oilly and didn't apply as easily. This product can be wonderful, but it can also be a total disaster. Very inconsistent.
bexmix Austin, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
The Perfect Brow Pencil - 3/29/2013 8:49:38 AM Being a bottle brunette with naturally light eyebrows, I was always on the search for the perfect eyebrow pencil. I found it in Billion Dollar Brows. Its formula allows you to balance blending and density of product to create the perfect shade, which I like because it creates great day or night looks. The product's density is thick enough to provide control and hold, and the brush's bristles are slightly more rigid to ensure every hair is perfectly placed. I always keep a backup in my beauty supplies because I don't want to go a day without it.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
- 1/31/2013 3:30:13 PM It is very easy to apply, much better than shadow. The color is just right for dark hair/pale skin. I have oily skin and by end of the day it may fade a bit, especially if I was touching my face during the day.
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a bit thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 1/3/2013 2:47:28 PM I love this product for my purpose which is to cover grey hairs in my eyebrows...I've been tweezing them because they drive me nuts. They still drive me nuts but at least this product allows me to cover them up so no one notices. Relieved to know I don't need to keep pulling those hairs!
Starina Pittsburgh, PA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
It works! - 1/2/2013 9:26:40 PM Like most women, I have purchased many products over the years to fix various beauty problems. Some have worked, most haven't. Billion Dollar Brows has restored my faith. I've gone from increasingly sparse eyebrows to ones that have filled in considerably. No, they don't look like they did when I was 40 but if they look this good after 6 weeks of faithful use of BDB, who knows what will be.
FLRealtorKim Palm Beach Gardens FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome product - 12/29/2012 9:26:40 AM This is the best brow pencil I have ever used! Blends great with my eyebrow color!
Baroda Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gr8t product - 12/17/2012 5:52:50 PM The Anastasia brow powder duo is easy to apply and consistently good. Never had a problem with this product. That's why I keep coming back to it.
Nuvision San DIego Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I have eyebrows again!! - 11/17/2012 2:15:19 PM Tried this pencil and it works wonderfully. The color is perfect, it's easy to use and makes thin lines that look natural. It's a great base to use with some eyebrow powder too. I'm now holding off getting my eyebrows tatooed -going for the more natural look. Great little pencil, I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL