Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Ann727 California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -3/29/2014 1:04:18 PM I used to use something like this years ago and then they discontinued it. This one is wonderful and a good replacement. I use the brush that comes with it sometimes to apply and also use a separate fine brush. Either way, it goes on beautifully and the color is perfect! I even sleep with it on sometimes and it looks perfect when I wake up.
MicheleAnn Jamul CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brow brush snapped off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved. Just One Dissapointment. -3/17/2014 5:53:56 PM This is a great product. Does not make your brows look like a clown. You can control coverage easily and the color I chose was perfect. The only issue I have had was the BROW BRUSH just snapped off. Possibly just a lemon. I do not press hard and it still snapped. Now, the plus for SkinStore.com I decided to utilize the CHAT NOW option. Great and quick experience. The rep asked me a few questions and in the end my replacement was on its way. NO RETURN NECESSARY. Thank you SS.
Lablkbear Louisiana
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brow styler -1/30/2014 6:47:25 AM Long lasting, stays through 12hr shifts without fading. Easy to apply. Very natural look for blondes. I have sparse brows and this looks like my real brows.
Lyn7329 SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all day, undetectable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect! -1/21/2014 7:11:29 PM I've relied on this brow gel for years to set my pencil or powder, to shape and tame the brow hairs, and to smooth and control flyaway hairs on my head. The clear gel holds beautifully and invisibly, and it lasts until I wash it off. I've tried similar products, but this is the best by far. Highly recommended!!!
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect brow pencil -12/14/2013 9:19:00 AM This pencil goes on smoothly with minimal pressure, like a soft powder, and blends beautifully with the brush at the other end. I was disappointed at first that it didn't come with a sharpener, but can honestly say i sharpened it for the first time yesterday (with a Chanel lip pencil sharpener) after using it for about three weeks. I expect this will last a good long time - love the finish it gives my brows, and very economical.
beautyjunkie73 Homewood, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really does improve!! -11/26/2013 7:25:02 AM I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
Ponytail Ft. Lauderdale, FL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great eyebrows -11/16/2013 12:02:09 PM I have thick eyebrows, but they have turned grey. This product easily and completely covers the grey. It doesn't come off easily with just water - I have to use make-up remover to get it off, but that is a good thing. I exercise a lot and other products I've tried come off when I sweat. This one does not!! I love it!!
Rana Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Cons: expensive, dispensing technique
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
False promises -8/14/2013 6:28:37 PM I bought this product hoping to get the claimed benefits, unfortunately it does not help to grow your brows fast nor to fill in the gaps in your brow. I used it as described twice a daily till i ran out of it, and i noticed no improvements at all other than the regular brow hair growth i get without using it. The other thing that i didn't like about the product is how the twister sometimes doesn't dispense any product at all or just pours a lot.
MakeupLov Tustin, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Brow Mousse -6/18/2013 9:55:11 AM I've been using this product since it came out by Blinc. My brows are not very dark so this product helps to darken areas and fill in sparse area. The key for me is to brush it gently until you know where you need to darken your brow. It is build able. It is waterproof for sure and removing it is easy as well. I would recommend this if you can find it on sale. It is a bit pricey.
bholdn
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Cons: cakey/heavy, oily, color is too dark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -5/1/2013 7:54:27 AM The first time I purchased this product, it was wonderful. My hair color is brunette and the product color matched perfectly. I actually used the entire product, whch is a first for me. I reordered this item and was very disappointed to find that it was entirely different. I even double-checked to see if I ordered something else entirely. The color was too dark and the product was oilly and didn't apply as easily. This product can be wonderful, but it can also be a total disaster. Very inconsistent.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor