Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Nuvision San DIego
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I have eyebrows again!! -11/17/2012 2:15:19 PM Tried this pencil and it works wonderfully. The color is perfect, it's easy to use and makes thin lines that look natural. It's a great base to use with some eyebrow powder too. I'm now holding off getting my eyebrows tatooed -going for the more natural look. Great little pencil, I highly recommend it.
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PERFECT BROW RESCUE -11/6/2012 11:52:16 AM I 'HAD' whimpy brows that had greyed out a bit - I needed help. They are now simply beautiful. Formed perfectly - the gel holds them in place. I am fair so the colour works well, a bit richer but enhances and looks natural. Easy to apply - I am not a pro and I manage to apply it well 90% of the time.
finbarella Rochester, NY
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sweatproof -10/10/2012 3:14:13 PM I wear this stuff to the gym every morning, to define my brows and just not look so naked. this stuff stays on NO MATTER WHAT. not stiff. WICKED COOL STUFF.
bertil Louisville, KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, best i've used!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best ever for brows -9/15/2012 12:55:56 PM I have blonde, very thin brows. All others, and I've used very expensive brow fillers, are too heavy on my fair skin with blonde hair - this pencil is perfect. I will use nothing else!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best brow powder EVER -8/5/2012 9:20:56 AM I have auburn hair and have always had trouble finding the right brow pencil or powder. I was lucky enough to stumble across this product and couldn't be more thrilled. The pigment is very rich, it lasts and lasts until I take it off (it can last through a weekend, even), and the combination of the two shades in the palette create the perfect shade to match my hair. I honestly don't know how I survived without this powder -- my brows were either too red or too brown -- and feel thrilled to have found the perfect powder for me.
OCEyes Los Angeles
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy color match
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous product! -8/2/2012 8:25:21 PM I have tried pencils and other powders. The color was never right. This duo is perfect! Looks very natural, and is easy to use.
Julesifer Oxford,MS
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have! -7/5/2012 7:42:30 AM Definately a must have! If you are trying to grow your brows out from where they have become thin over time, this product is for you!
ede510 San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: causes inflammation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG - worst beauty product I have ever used -5/25/2012 10:54:46 AM Sorry folks, can't recommend this one. The product does apply well and easily, but after just a few days of use both of my eyebrows broke out in the most horrid rash I have ever gotten from a beauty product! And, while my skin can be on the sensitive side, it has NEVER broken out in a rash like that from anything. Itchy, scaly, scabby - oy, was it awful! I discontinued use and the rash cleared up within a few days. Thank goodness I wasn't left with any scarring (yes, it was THAT bad). So nope, you won't see me telling anyone to use this product EVER.
booger Honolulu, HI
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: not right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty but not color for me -5/5/2012 2:18:31 AM
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eyebrow mousse -5/4/2012 11:51:24 AM I barely have eyebrows to speak of...but this product really helps to darken all the hairs that aren't dark. The color stays on all day and I remove with make-up remover. My daughter liked mine so much she got one also...
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »