Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Julesifer Oxford,MS
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A must have! -7/5/2012 7:42:30 AM Definately a must have! If you are trying to grow your brows out from where they have become thin over time, this product is for you!
churlgurl Mequon, WI
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: poor coverage, no product come out of pencil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed -5/26/2012 7:34:13 AM I don't know if I got a dried up product or this is how this product really works. Since I ordered medium color you should actually see some color. Not only is there very little color, but it seems like nothing comes out. I shake the container to try to get something to come out and little or nothing. Feel like I just wasted my money on nothing, because nothing is what comes out of this product.
ede510 San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: causes inflammation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OMG - worst beauty product I have ever used -5/25/2012 10:54:46 AM Sorry folks, can't recommend this one. The product does apply well and easily, but after just a few days of use both of my eyebrows broke out in the most horrid rash I have ever gotten from a beauty product! And, while my skin can be on the sensitive side, it has NEVER broken out in a rash like that from anything. Itchy, scaly, scabby - oy, was it awful! I discontinued use and the rash cleared up within a few days. Thank goodness I wasn't left with any scarring (yes, it was THAT bad). So nope, you won't see me telling anyone to use this product EVER.
Anni Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/5/2012 7:37:45 AM If you want your full eyebrows back, you will not be disappointed. This gel boost is amazing! When I ran out after using one tube for about 5 months, I panicked. I thought my eyebrows would start to fall out. They didn't. I put it to the test and did not put on any gel boost for one whole month. Instead I used the Brow Gel just to brush and shape. Highly reccomended!
booger Honolulu, HI
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: not right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty but not color for me -5/5/2012 2:18:31 AM
njwasicke Wauconda, Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eyebrow mousse -5/4/2012 11:51:24 AM I barely have eyebrows to speak of...but this product really helps to darken all the hairs that aren't dark. The color stays on all day and I remove with make-up remover. My daughter liked mine so much she got one also...
softballer222
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/1/2012 7:55:48 AM This product has definitely gottan more eyebrow hairs to grow in and I have been using it every night for over a month. I am hoping it will help more because I have very thin eyebrows still.
AmeliaZ Phila, PA
Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS PENCIL -4/28/2012 10:23:45 AM This is the best pencil I ever used! The color is perfect. It goes on easy & smooth. You can make your brows bigger without looking fake. The pencil just blends right in with your hair. Get it, you won't regret it.
Chefmama
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Clear mascara -4/21/2012 7:23:21 AM If you use Latisse or just have great lashes, this product is for you. You can use your eyelash curler, swipe this on and keep your curl all day. The other end tames your brows. I would recommend it.
tam1 edmonton, AB
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Billion dollar brow boost -3/26/2012 8:22:32 AM Very great product, saw results in 2 weeks. love it!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor