Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

SunnyKhalifornia Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Simultaneously subtle and impactful - 12/20/2011 9:33:10 PM I barely noticed this while I was applying it, but when I backed up and looked at my brows, the difference was amazing. It is so natural and subtle, but makes a big difference. Even my husband noticed immediately and thought I had professional work done to my brows. The color lasts and does not run or smudge. Only downside is that it is expensive for such a tiny amount of product.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, doesthejob
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Best On The Market - 11/28/2011 11:28:13 AM Beautiful application-non-sticky-no residue left on brows-great staying power-I like to brush my brows in an upward motion-almost like straight-up only it's my brows not a drink. Excellent holding power-lasts all day and into the evening if necessary.
BadLuckBetty13 topeka,ks Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, encourages brow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Billion Dollar Brow Boost - 11/27/2011 2:34:51 PM Works very well, my brows started growing in areas that were sparse. I am fairly impressed. This is the first brow boost product I have tried. The other one I considered was Anastasia's brow boost. I may try that next. It is $10 more. I may end up just sticking with this product. It works and has a decent price tag. Remember, it takes about a month for your skin/hair to get use to a product and to see results reguardless of what it promises. I am happy with this product.
DQberry Floyd, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: not enough of the wax which is really an asset ., i'd like to order more wax if possible.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Bitty Brow Kit - 11/25/2011 6:31:34 PM I liked everything about this product except that the amount of wax for the brows is grosely underestimated. This is what keeps the brow in place as well as helps the color adhere to them. I will soon be out of wax and have most of the color still available. I don't think I was using too much at all, just enough to cover the brow. I need to find out if Bitty Brow sells the wax separately because without it my recommendation would certainly change. Why so skimpy with it anyway?
Govinda Los Angeles, CA Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Complete Waste of Money! - 11/22/2011 8:14:30 AM Save your money! This product dos not work at all. It offers absolutely no coverage of your sparse eyrbrows. It may work if you already have thick eyebrows and need to touch up on a very small spot. I've used almosty all of it because I have to keep putting it on, just to see any results. Stick with powder or pencil. I just bought the Cleu de peau eye pencil and it goes on smoothly and works very well. This product was a complete wate of money.
ArtyGirl Lake Geneva, WI Pros: easy to use, unscented, truly thickens brows Cons: doesn't last long enough, tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Bye Bye Skinny Brows - 11/19/2011 7:19:37 AM Billion Dollar Brow Boost has really helped thicken and condition my brows, which have always been full but have grown a little thin as I've gotten older. I brush it on at night and have seen glossier brows almost immediately and thicker brows within a couple of weeks. My only complaints/comments are: 1) the product is used up fast; because of this, I have started buying two tubes at a time. 2) I would love to use this in the day as part of a natural look but it tends to flake.
EverGreen Evergreen, CO Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: pencil fell out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great - for Three Days! - 11/5/2011 11:23:03 AM I was so excited the first three times I used this product. Great coverage, easy to control, perfect color. The fourth time, the powder-pencil part fell out and slid right down the drain - gone! I had noticed that it moved up and down in the tube but didn't think it would just fall out! $28 for the pencil, 3 uses = $9.33 per use. Probably the most expensive eyebrow pencil in the world!
Chuly New York, New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Billion Dollar Brow Boost - 10/17/2011 6:16:08 AM My eye brows have not grown in I dont know how many years due to over plucking. Since I have been using this product for the past month, my eyebrows are finally growing back. I do recommend this product to those who have over plucked eyebrows and want them to grow back. Hopefully after my 3 month of trying this products I will have the eyebrows I dream about.
breakfastatbarneys Boston, MA Pros: works
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
THIS REALLY WORKS!!! - 10/12/2011 8:22:34 AM I'm Asian, so I, like many Asians, suffer from wimpy eyebrows and lashes. I've only been using this product for about a month and I've seen drastic results. My brows are filling in very quickly and my eyelashes are doing the same. I've actually had to go and trim my brows because they were too long. I'm on my second shipment now and will continue to use this product for the rest of my life. I only wish there was a mascara wand. It would make it easier to apply the product on my lashes.
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Looks like natural thick brows. - 9/25/2011 1:09:42 PM I don't wear much makeup during the week, but found that Blinc Eyebrow Mousee paired with mascara and lip gloss gives a great natural look. It really brings your eyes into focus. Looks very natural, not like penciled in brows. Kind of awkward to apply. I go against my growth pattern to apply the product, then finish with a final swipe like a brow brush. Good stuff.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL