Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Natural looking colour - 10/19/2010 8:17:12 PM I much prefer brow powders to pencils as I think the look is a lot more natural. I've got dark brown brows, and this is the best match I have ever found (i find many brow powders to be too red or ashy). I use this with The BDB Angled Spooly Brush and the finished result is perfect!
LucyAnn Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, transparent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It worked great for me - 9/3/2010 11:21:21 AM It made a miracle to me. I had overplucked so hard that my left eyebrow was half gone and my right had a hole on the top center. It was horrible and I needed the make up pencil every day all the time. I bought this product 5 weeks ago. I applied generously all over both my eyebrows 3 to 4 times a day, and not only at night. After a week I started seeing some hair, but the real results came after 4 weeks. I have full eyebrows again. I did not expect it to work so well because I read some bad reviews but I was desperate and could not afford an expensive fix. I thought it was worth the try for 20 dollars. And I am happily surprised and extremely satisfied. I love to look at the mirror again!
Gael New York, N Y Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
A waste of $20 - 8/23/2010 9:31:42 AM I used this product every night as suggested on the package....nothing happened. Nothing. I mean: NOTHING.
azkaren21 Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it does exactly what it is suppose to
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Talika - 7/5/2010 7:49:44 AM I have been using this product for quite a while now it keeps my eye brow pencil on perfect plus it fills in the sparse hair. My eye brows have always been sparse so this is perfect for me I will keep on using it. Best product I have ever found
stardust Pine Grove Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Simply The Best For Eyebrows! - 7/1/2010 5:49:53 AM I love this product for my eyebrows. I have used so many brands and they make the brows stiff. This leaves the brows sooo soft and covers the grey if you have any. I purchased the Dark Blonde and love it. It is not orangey like others I have purchased in the blonde shades,but a beautiful light brown. It does not feel like a gel, doesn't come off, only with eye makeup remover. Skinstore, please don't stop selling this product! I have wasted so much money on others.
annieeemarie Calgary, Alberta Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
No change yet. - 6/25/2010 12:31:26 PM I started using it on June 11 and I have not yet seen any new eyebrow growth yet. Will continue using it for the next 3 months and see if brow growth starts. I have net yet given up.
Roni Boston area Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: must use eye make-up remover
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Basically mascara for your brows - 6/7/2010 12:18:57 PM My hair is brunette with blonde highlights, so I was torn between the light brunette and the dark blonde. Opted for the light brunette, and applied very lightly, in short upward strokes, am pleased with the way this brow mascara enhances my thinning brows. To finish off and smooth them, I like to brush with a dry eyebrow brush (on the end of Billion Dollar Brows brush). It is waterproof, and does not come off when I cleanse with M.D. Forte Glycolic Cleanser...need to use an eye makeup remover.
Rochelle Kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 4/27/2010 6:01:56 AM I've used this product for three months and cannot tell any difference.
Trixie Pacific NW Pros: goes on clear Cons: need to use regularly to see results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light
Love this product - 4/6/2010 2:25:50 PM I am obsessed with having perfect brows but unfortunately I possess thin, pale blonde eyebrows. One wrong pluck and, Yikes! I discovered Talika eyebrow lipocils several years ago and have been an enthusiastic user ever since. I apply this gel to my brow area pretty much every night. I swear that regular use over the years has definitely stimulated the hair growth in my brow area. The hair doesn't seem to be darker or thicker, but there definitely seems to be a lot more of it. Plus, if I accidentally mis-pluck it seems to help the hair to grow back faster. Additionally, I have to credit this product with introducing me to Skinstore.com. I used to purchase from another site (rhymes with 'aurora') and they foolishly decided to discontinue carrying it. I absolutely swear by this stuff so I did a search and discovered Skinstore. Please, never discontine this item from your assortment !
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, works well for sparse brows
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
SKIMPY BROW SAVIOR - 4/1/2010 12:32:16 PM A total necessity for skimpy brows for adding color - but the best is you brush your brows up which also give a lifting effect to your eyes. In my case I had a bad experience with permanent brows and the color on one brow faced to red (I was devasted with the result) When I covered it with pencil it looked like mud - with eyebrow mouse it covers more naturally - a good blend - and along with other hairs being brushed up - the look is good. It took me a which to master it - but certainly worth the effort.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL