Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »
Sort results by:

Maroni Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Works - 8/25/2011 12:33:46 PM I had my doubts about if this would really work on re-growing some new hairs in your brows but it really does. It just takes a while. You can't expect it to work in less than a month. Then you will slowly begin to see some new hair growth, very tiny new hairs will form. I have a couple of new hairs where there were absolutely no hairs before I used this product, so I am happy. I apply it once a day.
Outdoorgal Colorado Pros: good consistency, good price compared to anastasia Cons: color more caramel than blonde too dark for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Blonde is too dark - 8/20/2011 8:55:51 AM Wish this came in a lighter, blonder shade. This is more light brown or caramel - doesn't work for my skin tone, coloring (highlighted dark blonde, medium to fair skin). Will pay for the Anastasia blonde product to get color I want.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great stencils
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
everyone has brow envy over me now! - 8/4/2011 7:47:06 AM First off, let me say that I absolutely love all of Too Faced's kits. They are all so functional and easy to use. This brow kit is no different. This kit makes it extremely easy to have professional looking brows that only take a short amount of time to prepare. The stencils are pretty much useless for me, because I already have naturally defined arches and thicker brows. However, they would be great for anyone with less defined brows. The two brow shadows are silky and great for mixing to find the right shade. Also, a little bit goes a long way, so you'll be able to use this kit for a long time. The setting wax is also amazing. This girl's brows can be quite unruly at times, and the wax keeps them in place all day long. As the description says, this really is a foolproof palette. I will keep coming back for more once I use it all up. I don't want to imagine a world where I don't have this kit to help me create perfect brows!!!
longlegs
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
my daughter gave it back! - 7/19/2011 3:15:39 PM IT WORKS! too well, I gave my daughter a set of the gel and brush, she used it, she said her eyebrows grew too thick. She said now she has to get her brows pluck twice as much because they grew too fast! Me, i'm 54 and mine were thin, and now they are filled in the bald spots! I am on my 4th shipment
Amazing Delta Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Defines your eyes - 7/19/2011 11:34:07 AM I like this Mousse for the eyes. It lasts for two days, and looks natural. Even the areas where there are no hair, it makes it look like there is. It goes on wispy soft, and natural. The price is higher than most pencils, but it last along time and doesn't come off in the hot sun when you start to perspire. Remember to softly apply for the natural look.
donet RI Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
It works! - 12/23/2010 9:04:10 AM I have my eyebrows tinted every 5 weeks. The woman who tints them definitely notices more very light hairs growing at the ends of my brows. I wasn't able to see them. When she tinted them, I saw that I definitely have more brow.
DivaRivas Evans Mills, NY Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Surprisingly Impressed! - 10/24/2010 12:54:21 PM I will admit I was skeptical to use Brow Boost but I just placed my 2nd ordered! IT WORKS!!! My thin eyebrows have started to grow in! I am super excited and cant wait to continue to use this product and have the full thick brows I once had! Over plucking,threading,waxing etc has left them not so great but I am on my way to better brows!
bubblers Enola, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Fantastic Discovery - 10/22/2010 4:06:57 AM This is one of the best products I have ever purchased for my eyebrows! My skin tends to be oily. After applying this product neither sweat nor oil removes or smudges this. With my thinning and graying eyebrows this is the perfect product! After trying this product, my niece now uses it too!
Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Natural looking colour - 10/19/2010 8:17:12 PM I much prefer brow powders to pencils as I think the look is a lot more natural. I've got dark brown brows, and this is the best match I have ever found (i find many brow powders to be too red or ashy). I use this with The BDB Angled Spooly Brush and the finished result is perfect!
LucyAnn Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, transparent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
It worked great for me - 9/3/2010 11:21:21 AM It made a miracle to me. I had overplucked so hard that my left eyebrow was half gone and my right had a hole on the top center. It was horrible and I needed the make up pencil every day all the time. I bought this product 5 weeks ago. I applied generously all over both my eyebrows 3 to 4 times a day, and not only at night. After a week I started seeing some hair, but the real results came after 4 weeks. I have full eyebrows again. I did not expect it to work so well because I read some bad reviews but I was desperate and could not afford an expensive fix. I thought it was worth the try for 20 dollars. And I am happily surprised and extremely satisfied. I love to look at the mirror again!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-11 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL