Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Eye Brow reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
havingfun Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -10/23/2009 3:11:53 AM My eyebrows have always been wacky and this product makes them behave beautifully.
christophe CV
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
miracle -9/14/2009 1:55:19 PM it's totally one of the best in its kind, and you don't find a lot of products in this kind, it works, but you need to be patient, you can't simplely expect it to show the result over night, but you will abslutely see the good consequence in the end, and it's the only one product that got an official approval from a professional organization in france, sorry i forgot the name. all the talika products works well on me, definitely recommend it to others
Lily Maine
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
just o.k. -6/12/2009 4:04:08 AM I wouldn't buy this again, but I will use up most of what I have, as the small container holds a substantial amount of powder. This is a perfect color for me, but it just doesn't glide on easily. I have to dampen the brush for it to go on at all, which is not always an option if I am out and need a touch up. (It fades so quickly that I do need touch ups throughout the day.) Now, I use my Chanel taupe pencil first, and set it with the powder, so that seems to work better. However, the pencil is also great on it's own, so I'm just using the powder to use it up. On the plus side, the spoolie/angle brush is great for shaping.
simplemom3 Pittsburgh
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Good color for blonde brows -6/5/2009 10:54:53 AM I have always neglected my brows because I have not been able to find a color that looks natural on me. I have light blonde brows and the color blonde looks fabulous. I now have natural looking defined brows.
naxxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing works better! -5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Starles
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! Highly Recommend it -1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
LindaK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -12/18/2008 5:45:35 AM I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice...while it lasted -8/5/2008 9:57:15 AM I found this to be an excellent brow pencil, with sprial brush at the opposite end - while it lasted. However, I was shocked when, without warning, I came to the end of the pencil after just a couple of months. There was no way to know I had just a tiny stub left. The pencil part itself must have been extremely short, compared to other brands. I have since reverted to using the Billion Dollar Brows powder with brush that I puechased at the same time.
lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing !!!! -6/23/2008 2:21:51 AM the best eyebrow pencil ever ! i have tried them all from cheap brands to $50 pencils and nothing comes close to this !
K. Johnson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not neutral enough -6/7/2008 2:42:21 PM This tone needs to be more neutral. Don't like the color it turned on my skin tone.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor