Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »
Sort results by:

christophe CV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
miracle - 9/14/2009 1:55:19 PM it's totally one of the best in its kind, and you don't find a lot of products in this kind, it works, but you need to be patient, you can't simplely expect it to show the result over night, but you will abslutely see the good consequence in the end, and it's the only one product that got an official approval from a professional organization in france, sorry i forgot the name. all the talika products works well on me, definitely recommend it to others
Lily Maine Pros: easy to remove Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
just o.k. - 6/12/2009 4:04:08 AM I wouldn't buy this again, but I will use up most of what I have, as the small container holds a substantial amount of powder. This is a perfect color for me, but it just doesn't glide on easily. I have to dampen the brush for it to go on at all, which is not always an option if I am out and need a touch up. (It fades so quickly that I do need touch ups throughout the day.) Now, I use my Chanel taupe pencil first, and set it with the powder, so that seems to work better. However, the pencil is also great on it's own, so I'm just using the powder to use it up. On the plus side, the spoolie/angle brush is great for shaping.
simplemom3 Pittsburgh Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
A Good color for blonde brows - 6/5/2009 10:54:53 AM I have always neglected my brows because I have not been able to find a color that looks natural on me. I have light blonde brows and the color blonde looks fabulous. I now have natural looking defined brows.
naxxy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Nothing works better! - 5/14/2009 11:11:43 PM I have seriously uncontrollable eyebrows. The only thing that ever worked was hardcore hair gel that I applied to my brows. Worked great but I would consistently break out around my brows. This gel is amazing! Keeps my brows under control all day long. Doesn't look hard or shiny. I finally have eyebrows that people don't want to try to smooth into place.
Skandia1 Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Inexpensive performer - 2/15/2009 12:47:30 PM I have thin brows which I had tatooed. The result was wonderful but the tatoo faded away even after repeated touch-ups.For all you ladies wondering- tatooing is NOT permanent! I started this product 8 weeks ago and the main part of my brows have completely grown in fuller and thicker than they've been in decades. It did not help with the outside of the brows but I am more than satisfied with this product and I consider the price cheap given such great results.
Starles
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! Highly Recommend it - 1/20/2009 10:48:57 PM Like most girls I am a victim of over plucking. I tried to grow my eyebrows for months by myself. Then I brought this cheap product that was supposed to grow my eyebrows and tried that for months. It did nothing for me. Then I tried this product the, TALIKA Eyebrow conditioning Gel and it worked wonders within 3weeks I noticed a huge difference. You gotta get this. $40.00 may seem steep but it is really worth it. Also, the bottle may look small but this product will last you a long time.
LindaK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 12/18/2008 5:45:35 AM I've been using this product for two months, twice a day without fail. I had a spot on one brow that would never fill in and each time I would go to have them waxed, she would point it out to me probably so I wouldn't think that she made a mistake. Well, that part of my brow has filled in and I am completely satisfied with this product. There is still some gel in the container so not only does this work, it's a great value as well. My brows are thicker, darker and have definitely filled in. The last technician made my brows pencil thin and I didn't know if I would be able to get them back. This product has helped with that issue. I will continue to purchase it.
Mariana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Return of the Hairs! - 8/28/2008 3:18:48 PM I had a botched up semipermanent eyebrow procedure done - it was a disaster - a lot of my hairs went to the land of the lost hairs. After using the "Boost" for one month faithfully - I definitely noticed a return of the lost hairs - and over time - with nightly usage - the majority came back - I am still working on the outer half and have seen some results - nothing is perfect but this products sure works hard at doing its job. I am very pleased with the results.
plm
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice...while it lasted - 8/5/2008 9:57:15 AM I found this to be an excellent brow pencil, with sprial brush at the opposite end - while it lasted. However, I was shocked when, without warning, I came to the end of the pencil after just a couple of months. There was no way to know I had just a tiny stub left. The pencil part itself must have been extremely short, compared to other brands. I have since reverted to using the Billion Dollar Brows powder with brush that I puechased at the same time.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL