Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Eye Brow reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »
Sort results by:

Mariana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Return of the Hairs! - 8/28/2008 3:18:48 PM I had a botched up semipermanent eyebrow procedure done - it was a disaster - a lot of my hairs went to the land of the lost hairs. After using the "Boost" for one month faithfully - I definitely noticed a return of the lost hairs - and over time - with nightly usage - the majority came back - I am still working on the outer half and have seen some results - nothing is perfect but this products sure works hard at doing its job. I am very pleased with the results.
plm
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Roni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice...while it lasted - 8/5/2008 9:57:15 AM I found this to be an excellent brow pencil, with sprial brush at the opposite end - while it lasted. However, I was shocked when, without warning, I came to the end of the pencil after just a couple of months. There was no way to know I had just a tiny stub left. The pencil part itself must have been extremely short, compared to other brands. I have since reverted to using the Billion Dollar Brows powder with brush that I puechased at the same time.
Mhona
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brows healthier... - 7/25/2008 12:19:24 PM My brows appear healthier and each strand somewhat thicker. I actually reordered the 3 piece set. Would recommend this product.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Brow Boost - 7/24/2008 7:15:33 PM Brow Boost really didn't work for me. I have naturally thin brows and then i overplucked them, so I tryed this stuff but it didn't really make a difference. It definitely wasn't worth 20 bucks.
tvcraz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow brow - 7/15/2008 4:52:24 PM I have funny growing eyebrow hairs and for some reason this product tames them. It definetly makes it look fuller. Especially if you dont want to look made up during the day. It's great when you want to look fresh and natural.
Sheri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Definitely helped! - 6/30/2008 5:39:45 PM I've been using this for (5) months now and my eyebrows are growing back thicker! :) I think you will see results after 1-2 tubes.
lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing !!!! - 6/23/2008 2:21:51 AM the best eyebrow pencil ever ! i have tried them all from cheap brands to $50 pencils and nothing comes close to this !
K. Johnson
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not neutral enough - 6/7/2008 2:42:21 PM This tone needs to be more neutral. Don't like the color it turned on my skin tone.
Tanya
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 5/13/2008 9:20:18 AM This is the greatest product ever. I heard about it on Rachel Ray and now I know why she recommends it!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL