Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Eye Makeup Remover reviews

Sort results by:
next
robbielou Boston
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, easily removes make up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Another philosophy winner -2/11/2015 2:45:22 AM I'd heard this recommended and thought I'd give it a try. It is gentle yet effective.
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
Lara Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: very light smell Cons: too drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/27/2014 11:51:20 AM Skin too dry after using it , may be good for summer after all day with a lot of sunscreen. Dispenser has very short nose- take time to get use to and not waist product literately "down to drain"
busymom24 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product! -10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
crazyhorse Desoto, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Makeup Remover -8/18/2014 11:41:48 AM This is an excellent eye make-up remover...even the toughest waterproof eyeliner melts right off. Just swipe around eyes with a q-tip, and eye liner disappears! The best part...no oily residue to blur or burn eyes. It feels just like putting water on eyes. I have never personally used it to remove the rest of my makeup, but if it is this good for waterproof eyeliner, then I guarantee it would be amazing for foundation.
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good eye makeup remover -8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
PrincessG
Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eye makeup remover -5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
nanny hoboken
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever -4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL -4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor