Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Eye Makeup Remover reviews

Sort results by:
next
Kate Pasadena, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It saved my eyelashes! -3/12/2009 10:41:15 AM I had been using a Shu Uemura eyelash curler religiously and didn't notice when the black rubber cushion started to shift, causing some of my lashes to be bent by the metal part of the curler. I only noticed after a small section of lashes broke off... I was terrified, the lashes were almost chopped off to the skin. I looked around online at different products and was reluctant to shell out big $ for the eyelash thickening treatments. I decided on Talika conditioning cleanser, and believe it or not, my lashes have grown back 90% in just a few months!!! The only cons *might* be that the dispenser pump is a little messy and the gel is a bit uncomfortable when it gets in your eyes... But then again, when is getting something foreign in your eyeball pleasant? I can't complain, this product has been a life saver!!!
Msbogwan Cedar Rapids, IA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Makeup Remover Ever! -7/9/2009 9:05:15 AM I never used to use a separate eye makeup remover until I had a professional facial a year ago and this one was recommended to me. Wow, does this make a difference. It takes off even the most resistant water-proof mascara gently and leaves my lashes conditioned. You will love it!
juneping new york, ny
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
this is the best eye markup remover i've used -11/5/2012 7:53:42 PM this is the best one i've used. i tried a few others but i always had to reapply the product and keep doing it until the mascara was completely off. but this one is really good, followed the instruction and everything came off. i didn't have to reapply the cleanser.
LuckyP
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only need a little! -11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL -4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
Retired55 Lyons, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, not heavy or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of my Must-Have Products -1/5/2012 7:37:07 AM Have tried other eye makeup removers but I always come back to H2O. It's effective and soothing, doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Light, refreshing and a good value.
jags45 Wichita, Kansas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: eye make up comes off fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Great -3/16/2012 7:20:58 AM The H2O eye makeup remover does what it says. All of my mascara, eyeshadow, liner,etc comes right off with about 3 or 4 swipes using a cotton pad. I still wash my face and eye area as usual to get off any residue. Don't have racoon eyes in the morning. No smell or stinging. Works for me!
Andrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It! -1/10/2009 6:51:30 PM When I first read about the product, I was skeptical because I didn't think a gel could remove my waterproof eye makeup. But it really does work and I love that it leaves my eye area grease-free and it is reasonably priced. Thanks Bliss!
SDC, TN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product! -9/1/2007 9:01:17 AM Removes the most difficult waterproof mascara with very little effort! It has a nice cooling effect and reduces puffiness in the entire eye area, including lids. Keep it in the fridge to get the max of the cooling effect. You'll love this product!
Froe
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best remover ever? -5/25/2009 8:24:15 PM Yes, it's true. This is definitely the best eye make-up remover I've ever tried (next to Roc). Easy to use, no traces and lasts for a long time.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor