Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

busymom24 Los Angeles, CA Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Very good product! - 10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
crazyhorse Desoto, MO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Excellent Eye Makeup Remover - 8/18/2014 11:41:48 AM This is an excellent eye make-up remover...even the toughest waterproof eyeliner melts right off. Just swipe around eyes with a q-tip, and eye liner disappears! The best part...no oily residue to blur or burn eyes. It feels just like putting water on eyes. I have never personally used it to remove the rest of my makeup, but if it is this good for waterproof eyeliner, then I guarantee it would be amazing for foundation.
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good eye makeup remover - 8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
PrincessG Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: good consistency, effective, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
eye makeup remover - 5/2/2014 4:16:02 AM Simple to use, this eye makeup remover effectively removes eyeshadow and waterproof mascara without pulling on the eyelids. It is non-irritating, for both the eyes and the skin. It also does not react negatively with other cleansers you might use on the skin. Both these issues are pluses for me as I have very sensitive skin.
nanny hoboken Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: red
Best Eye Makeup Remover ever - 4/27/2014 5:22:31 AM This is a gentle very effective eye makeup remover. Now I won't leave the house without my eyes being done & I have used every remover ever made. finally found the perfect one for my very sensitive eyes. I'm sold!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, non-irritating, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
TACKLES MASCARA REMOVAL - 4/1/2014 4:17:03 AM I was a bit hesitant when ordering this product due to the cost, and the fact that no discounts may be applied when purchasing. However, when I received the bottle I was greatly surprised at the size. It is well worth the price, and a little goes a long way. My eyelashes are healthier than when I used many other products. I wear contact lens and this is the first mascara remover that has not irritated my eyes. It "does the job" when removing ALL mascaras including waterproof. My search has finally ended!
LaurieR Chicago, IL Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Cat's Meow - 2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
LuckyP Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Only need a little! - 11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
Donti16 Overland Park, KS Pros: easy to remove, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Gentle way to re remove eye shadow - 11/10/2013 9:06:10 AM Todays stay-put cream eye shadows are great during the day but mine definitely need a remover when it's time for bed. I have not had much success with popular drugstore brands. This stuff is kind to my eyelids and gets the makeup off. Don't overload your cotton ball, too much can make your eyes burn and it's not necessary to get the job done.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL