Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Eye Makeup Remover reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AussiePerthGal Perth, Australia Pros: easy to remove, great value, removes eye makeup without a trace Cons: no cap on the pump to protect it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great eye makeup remover - 8/4/2012 6:52:37 PM Fantastic product. I used to use the MD Formulations basic cleanser (with no glycolic acid) but they don't make it anymore. I've since been looking for something that is good value, doesn't sting my eyes, and doesn't dehydrate the eye area. This ticks the boxes. Mine had leaked in the box when I received it. There was no cap to protect the pump which you twist to lock and unlock. If there was a cap maybe it wouldn't have leaked. Apart from that I love it.
SoleAddict Dublin, Ireland Pros: blends well, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazing Product - 4/24/2012 5:26:32 AM I'm usually very clumsy so it's easy for me to put product in my eyes. I can be calm with this gel because it doesn't irritate at all and it's very fresh. The only drawback is that i wouldn't last long but for the price I guess it's grand.
Annie NY Pros: gentle Cons: inefficient, have to use a lot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Inefficient - 4/9/2012 12:56:46 PM Very inefficient and ineffective eye make-up remover that, while gentle, you have to use a lot to make it work and ultimately, you have to rub, thereby defeating the purpose of its gentleness.
Aliya Naples, Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
NOT GOOD - 3/31/2012 8:39:00 PM I am surprised to see how other people like this product ! I do not wear ton of make up -- but very minimum ( non water proof mascara and regular eye liner ) . I have to literally wipe my eyes with this remover 10 - 15 times to get my eyes almost clean ! I tried maybe 5 different brands of removers before , this one is definitely the worst . One good thing about it -- natural ingredients . I use pevonia moisturizer and i love it , but this remover will never buy again .
jags45 Wichita, Kansas Pros: eye make up comes off fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Works Great - 3/16/2012 7:20:58 AM The H2O eye makeup remover does what it says. All of my mascara, eyeshadow, liner,etc comes right off with about 3 or 4 swipes using a cotton pad. I still wash my face and eye area as usual to get off any residue. Don't have racoon eyes in the morning. No smell or stinging. Works for me!
SSid
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 1/10/2012 11:45:14 AM This make up remover is great especially for people who have very sensitive skin and acne prone like myself. I love how it does not irritate and dry out my skin. A wonderful product!!
Retired55 Lyons, WI Pros: good consistency, not heavy or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
One of my Must-Have Products - 1/5/2012 7:37:07 AM Have tried other eye makeup removers but I always come back to H2O. It's effective and soothing, doesn't leave a greasy feeling. Light, refreshing and a good value.
angeleyes New York, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
good product - 1/3/2012 1:42:32 PM I've been searching for an eye makeup remover that's gentle but still effective - this one is both and my lashes feel really conditioned and soft after using it. I dont wear excessively heavy eye makeup, so bear that in mind, but I've used the djv volumizer mascara (which leaves huge clumps) and this takes it away nicely. I also use Bobbi Brown gel eyeliner (which is amazing!!!) so this does a pretty good job of removing it. I still have to go over it twice. No need to tug or rub really hard, which is bad for the delicate skin around the eye anyway.
anamorea North Bethesda, MD Pros: good consistency, leaves eye skin smooth and soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
- 11/27/2011 11:21:44 AM
New york Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
I love this product - 11/5/2011 8:38:55 AM Very gentle but effective on removing eye makeup. I don't wear mascara so am unaware of how this would impact the product's effectiveness, but I am a solid customer, have tried numerous other products when I moved to an area where I couldn't find the product and finally...went online. I swear by this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL