Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Eye Shadow reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

shelia New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Great Eyeshadow - 1/14/2014 9:20:38 AM One of the best products for the eyes. I put it on in the morning and the coverage last all day. My eyes look the same in the evening, as they did in the morning. It is also easy to take on traveling trips. Two colors can take you from day to night.
whynotpugs Carriere, MS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I use this as a concealer - 12/27/2013 7:09:45 AM The tone is perfect for me to use as a concealer not only around the eyes, but anywhere on my face for redness. It's the best concealer I've ever used. It warms and blends with the Bare Minerals make up for a lovely finish.
julieanne325 Mountain Home, ID Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Eye Shadow!!! - 12/20/2013 10:34:59 AM I am just ordering my second Stila eye shadow in Amythst. It has lasted over two years! The color is gorgeous and it blends like no other eye shadow I have ever used.....and I'm old!!! And purple is beautiful on just about everyone!
SunShadow Monterey, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this for my hazel/brown eyes - 11/3/2013 7:11:17 PM I love this purple shadow collection. It really complements my eyes which are like a dark hazel/light brown. I only wish I could find this without shimmer as I am in my 50's.
trainer4u Vero Beach, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
eye staple - 6/25/2013 11:17:43 AM I use this product daily to make my eyes look refreshed. After applying lotion and before eye shadow. Doubles as a primer for the eyes. A bit pricey for a eye powder but does last quite a while.
sched4u Wisconsin Pros: blends well, gorgeous colors Cons: product cracks easily in case
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
tons of compliments! - 4/20/2013 12:57:51 PM I tried using individual Stila shadows for about a year now, loving the shimmer of the shadows. With these, I had attempted my own combinations resulting in so-so successful looks. Now, with this set's stunning "look book", the expert combinations yield the most eye-catching results. I've never received so many compliments on my makeup. Perfect for fair-skinned, if not slightly pink complexions.
Topeka KS Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love at first swipe :) - 1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
CaliRoseGardener Phoenix, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, comes in instructions
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Just what I needed - 9/24/2012 11:55:07 AM I'm not an eye shadow person. Before buying this kit, if I wanted color on my eyelids I would use either face powder or bronzer, and it never made my eyes look much different. I have heavy-lidded almond shaped eyes, with no "crease", but when I follow the directions for the shadows, I actually get a look of depth around my eyes, as well as eye color enhancement. These shadows are go on very lightly (which is fine for me), but when I tried them with the sample of Too Faced Shadow Primer that came with the kit, the colors were much darker. This kit is perfect for everyday, work, dress-up...any time.
Rougemont, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Purchase! - 9/12/2012 7:12:35 AM I bought these for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. Especially the little bit of glitter! They also have cards with helpful hints on different ways to apply to your eye lid and she has tried them all. I would definitely recommend this item!
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL