Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Eye Shadow reviews

Sort results by:
prev
havingfun Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it...favorite color -7/29/2010 12:59:18 AM I added the Stilla line for my eyes many years ago when my daughter worked for the company and have never looked back. I used to have problems with allergies to eye shadows...no more. Kitten is my favorite color for below the brow and at an angle to the end of the eye for brightness, use a light touch, it is very bright.
BIRDBRAIN CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best for Green Eyes -4/2/2010 3:53:45 PM I love DuWop eye shadows, they make 2 eye shadows for different eye colors. These make my green eyes more intense. Any one with green eyes will LOVE this combination.
BIRDBRAIN CA
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent color for green eyes -3/5/2010 10:30:26 AM My eyes are green but with this shadow they are such an intense green color. The shadows are so pretty. I've tried so many shadows for green eyes, but this is the best there is.
Josa OC
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, perfect gift, natural or sultry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST SET IN THE WORLD! -2/17/2010 11:55:28 AM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this beautiful eye kit! It has the quintessential colors you need to have light,fresh, shimmery natural eyes or dark, smokey, sultry eyes. This kit is all you need! It also travels well and is a perfect gift idea...LOVE IT!
angelout Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, multi purpose Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Multi tasker -10/2/2009 7:04:25 PM this is a great long lasting brow make up and also eyeliner, it stays on very very well, great for mature audience. very natural looking too.
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love these shadows! -8/24/2008 4:56:07 PM I have blueish green eyes and this shadow really makes my eyes pop, especially when I use it with Duwop's Lashlacquer Mascara in Plum. I don't use the liner as much as the shadow, but when I do use it I always find it really easy to apply, mostly because it comes with two brushes and mirror in the lid. Lasts all day, too. I also have this set in black gold and blue.
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Sexy, Very Naughty -2/3/2008 2:19:41 PM What ever mood your in, Du Woop Payoff will highten, complement and turn heads! I now have double the amount of eyeshadow and only spent $17.00 to get it. A tiny drop will totaly intensify your eyeshadow - will always use. thanks guys.
Jin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Product -1/1/2008 11:25:26 PM It's much better than the similar products out there (ex. MAC mixing medium, MUF Eye Seal). It keeps eyeshadow on my lid all day long~
C.K.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
not great -12/30/2007 3:38:49 PM messy, smeary.. not what I had hoped for.
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor