Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Beautybelle
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: amazing lashes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Lashes!!! -2/4/2015 5:49:05 AM This product is amazing, It really works I can't live without it anymore! You need a little bit of patience, the lashes starts to grow after about 6 weeks and now, after 5 month of constantly using this product they are amazin long and they are still growing! The product is worth the money and it was empy after 4-5 month (daily use) I am sorry for my English, I am a lady from Switzerland :)
Forever39 COLORADO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A FAV OF MINE -12/30/2014 7:58:06 AM I've used this upgraded Talika since they came out with this newer version. It conditions my lashes, keeps them soft and by doing that keeps them from breaking and less lash fall out - which is exactly what its meant to do. I didn't expect extra thickness or growth just condition. It is so much easier to apply with the tip and the ability to get to the root. All pro and only one con, the cost is a little on the high side, it could be less expensive!
Gigglebox Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/22/2014 8:31:50 AM This is one of the best eyelash growth products I've ever used. Makes them longer and somewhat fuller (wouldn't say 100% fuller). You will need to use this at least twice a week for maintaining your lashes but you will not be disappointed. And you can't beat the price!
BEST14 corona california
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -8/28/2014 11:59:11 AM This is the best, I still don't finish my first bottle and I already see results. I love it because it is not aggressive to the eyes, and I do not feel my eyelids burn as other products I've used. Highly recommended!! =)
EClaireM2014
productJunkie Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Worth the Money -8/18/2014 5:34:03 AM I have tried other eyelash enhancers to some success. This one (after over a month of use) has done absolutely NOTHING for my lashes.
Jrsygrl New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works!! -3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
atlanta Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
this sutff really works -3/21/2014 7:28:56 AM Seriously, it will make your eyelashes longer. But you have to use it every day, and if you stop using it, your lashes go back to normal. I wish it cost less, but I just wait until there is a skinstore sale.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/10/2014 7:52:38 AM I've been using Rapid Lash for 3 weeks. My lashes are definitely longer. In fact, I skipped liner on my top lid today because my lashes were looking amazing! Very happy with my purchase.
Velvet
Pros: good consistency Cons: no difference in lash appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it! -11/27/2013 1:28:22 PM This didn't do anything for my lashes. Don't waste your money on this product.
Opana Marlborough MA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai -11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor