Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Jules11 Kansas City
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: works!, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST EVER EYELASH SERUM -2/5/2016 12:20:07 PM I have used numerous eyelash serums and non of them have worked until I used this Rapid Lash. My lashes are now long and beautiful after only 3 weeks use. I still use nightly to retain the look! This is a MUST purchase. (I also have very sensitive eyes and this does not irritate them.)
TSinKS Kansas
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tested it on ony eye only and the results were.... -12/1/2015 12:06:47 PM I wanted to test this on one eye only because you really can't take before and after pics exactly the same, same lighting, same eye position, same makeup, etc. So I did this on my right eyelashes only for 7 weeks. I can definitely see results. I'd say 50% of the lashes on my right eye (your left in the pic) are significantly longer, but I wouldn't say there is much increase in thickness. My eyelashes were very long & thick up until around age 40 then began to thin. It is nice to have them almost touching my brows again! I was hesitant to try this since I'd heard the original active ingredient was changed, but I can definitely say it works!
Beautybelle
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: amazing lashes!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Lashes!!! -2/4/2015 5:49:05 AM This product is amazing, It really works I can't live without it anymore! You need a little bit of patience, the lashes starts to grow after about 6 weeks and now, after 5 month of constantly using this product they are amazin long and they are still growing! The product is worth the money and it was empy after 4-5 month (daily use) I am sorry for my English, I am a lady from Switzerland :)
Forever39 COLORADO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A FAV OF MINE -12/30/2014 7:58:06 AM I've used this upgraded Talika since they came out with this newer version. It conditions my lashes, keeps them soft and by doing that keeps them from breaking and less lash fall out - which is exactly what its meant to do. I didn't expect extra thickness or growth just condition. It is so much easier to apply with the tip and the ability to get to the root. All pro and only one con, the cost is a little on the high side, it could be less expensive!
Gigglebox Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -9/22/2014 8:31:50 AM This is one of the best eyelash growth products I've ever used. Makes them longer and somewhat fuller (wouldn't say 100% fuller). You will need to use this at least twice a week for maintaining your lashes but you will not be disappointed. And you can't beat the price!
BEST14 corona california
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it -8/28/2014 11:59:11 AM This is the best, I still don't finish my first bottle and I already see results. I love it because it is not aggressive to the eyes, and I do not feel my eyelids burn as other products I've used. Highly recommended!! =)
Jrsygrl New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works!! -3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
atlanta Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
this sutff really works -3/21/2014 7:28:56 AM Seriously, it will make your eyelashes longer. But you have to use it every day, and if you stop using it, your lashes go back to normal. I wish it cost less, but I just wait until there is a skinstore sale.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/10/2014 7:52:38 AM I've been using Rapid Lash for 3 weeks. My lashes are definitely longer. In fact, I skipped liner on my top lid today because my lashes were looking amazing! Very happy with my purchase.
Velvet
Pros: good consistency Cons: no difference in lash appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it! -11/27/2013 1:28:22 PM This didn't do anything for my lashes. Don't waste your money on this product.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »