Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ratherbdiving New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
long, luscious lashes - 12/17/2012 11:14:42 AM I have used this religiously over the last 8 weeks and my lashes are soooo much longer. It works!!!
Allison10 VA Pros: easy to apply Cons: did not have any effect on my lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Disappointed - 12/7/2012 4:48:30 AM I used this religiously when I bought it, hoping for a non-irritating product to I improve the appearance of my lashes. Unfortunately, this had no discernible effect on them. I can't recommend it as an investment to others.
Terrior Salt Lake City, UT Pros: good consistency, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Amazed! - 10/16/2012 11:02:56 AM I don't think I have ever used a beauty product that delivered what it promised, as well as this product. After two and a half months of use my brows are filled in, and now need trimed, and my lashes are much longer and thicker. Couldn't ask for more!!
accondie Southern Utah Pros: easy to apply, saw results Cons: have to wash off, took some time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Really helps grow lashes - 10/16/2012 6:22:28 AM I bought this product as a substitute for lash extensions. I had never had extensions before but was not excited about the limited way I had to care for them to extend their life. I decided to try RapidLash first. At first I was very disappointed because it is quite an investment. I would use it here and there and was not very consistent. I was frustrated but determined for this to work. I started applying the product as directed but then taking the stick and applying the residue of the product on my lashes like mascara. Within just a few weeks my lashes were 50% longer and fuller. By a few more weeks I can say I had 100% thicker, longer lashes. I am not sure if it was the different application or finally the product had enough time. One thing that was really annoying, my lashes that were all beautiful still have a normal grow cycle and right now I am in a short and thin stage. No sure why. I will ALWAYS have this product in my beauty routine.
LashSnob Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
I LOVE LASHFOOD - 10/9/2012 4:37:38 PM I have been using LashFood for about two years now after a girlfriend introduced it to me, and I love it. I use it almost every night before bed and my lashes are as beautiful as ever. They are longer than I have ever had and honestly the quality of my lashes has like quadrupled. I love this product and I think everyone should use it. The price is around $80 but it is a 4 month supply, so it is very much worth it. Also, I wear contacts and haven't seen any irritation with LashFood, unlike some other eyelash conditioners I have tried.
BeautyQueen14 San Francisco Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Lash Food saved my lashes! - 10/9/2012 3:52:08 PM This product is amazing! I got permanent lash extensions and when they fell off my eyelashes were a mess! They were so unhealthy, brittle and short. After using this mascara for less than a month my eyelashes were not only restored but way healthier than before. The price is amazing as well as how quickly it gets delivered. I would definitely recommend this to any, I don't think its possible to have lashes that are too long and too healthy!
DJay Virginia Pros: easy to use and works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Its working for me - 9/14/2012 11:06:53 AM I always had very long lashes, but very light in color and poker straight, so a curler and mascara fixed me right up. As I entered my mid 40's I noticed my eyelashes seemed shorter and more sparse. I didn't think there was anything I could do to fix that, just cruel mother nature. Then, over a year ago (and I'm in my 50's now) I found rapidlash. Compared to the other 'lash growers', the price was reasonable enough for me to try, and no prescription required. I saw results in about a month. I continued to use for months - and still do. They are longer, maybe not much thicker, but longer helps a bunch and I'm very pleased. The only thing is - you cannot lapse, you need to continue to use it else your eyelashes will go back to the way they were. Well worth the money, and you can stretch a tube beyond a month.
sjohn Boise ID
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
rapid lash - 6/26/2012 8:33:24 AM i have been using this product for about 2 weeks, i always had problems with one eye. For some reason it would not grow much eyelashes, or they would break easily. I have seen some improvments in the past two weeks, i will continue to use it and see how it goes. So far it looks to be working.
123Chrissy123 Kent, WA Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: price, messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
definitely great stuff - 6/15/2012 11:47:25 AM I took the advice of 'do it upside down' and I am glad I did, because even then its still a little messy. I think the price is high for 2 reasons...1 being when you take the brush out of bottle, you're losing quite a few fibers (therefore waisting money)...and 2 being that 'this product is excluded from discounts'. Its has given me the extended look I wanted,,, and aside from the slight mess applying it, the price (somewhat), and the fact that throughout the day you will probably have some fibers on your cheek you have to wipe off..its great. I've used it everyday for a week,, and on here to buy more, so thought I'd write a review!
Annie12 New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Rapid Lash Eyelash Enhancing Serum - 6/11/2012 8:01:41 AM I have been using this product every night for a month now. I have not noticed a difference in the appearance of my lashes. I don't think I would purchase again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL