Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lash Enhancers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ADMF Paducah, KY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Definitely works - 1/1/2011 5:08:49 PM I've used RapidLash for six months. Even though the results were great after three months, now my lashes appear to be twice as long. As a cosmetologist and former teacher, I have the advantage of understanding that the product can't create NEW lashes and doesn't make that claim. If it were able to do that, it could end baldness and thinning hair! You will get the same results with RapidLash as the expensive products. I've just started using my third package of RapidLash.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: conditioning, growth-inducing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
No Cheap Substitutions For This! - 12/2/2010 3:00:45 AM I've been using this for about 5 years now, having noticed breakage of lashes with age, and have always been impressed with the results. I first used this after an incident in which I lost a bunch of lashes right in the middle of the lash line. I thought I'd have to resort to false replacements for ever! It took a few weeks, but they indeed grew back. I was truly amazed. Recently I was without this and tried a cheaper, Swiss-made product more readily available (in-store). Its lack of results convinced me more than ever that this is the one to use for conditioning, growing and strengthening lashes. I won't be without it again!
JPowell Duncombe, IA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Good product at first - 11/19/2010 3:31:56 PM I've been using this product for 6+ mo. At first, I recieved completents about by long lashes - even from my facialist, she asked me what I was using. Although my lashes got longer, they never got thicker. Now, I'm not sure if my lashes are going through a cycle, but I have noticed they are not what they were when I first started using the product. I'm trying the product again to see if my lashes return to the lashes that I recieved complements.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
It works,but... - 10/20/2010 6:57:07 PM After 3 weeks my lashes got longer and fuller,but it made my eye lids darker.I had to purchase a product to lighten my upper lids.
Mickaella Doha, Qatar
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
I plucked my eyelashes and they grew!!!! - 10/20/2010 10:02:53 AM You will not regret using rapidlash if you want thicker, longer and fuller eyelashes!!! When I was a kid, I was so addicted of watching korea novela and thought that koreans dont have eyelashes! So I plucked my lower eyelashes but since it hurts so much, I did only about 6-8 eyelashes and that made me so conscious when I was growing up coz 1/5 of my lower eyelashes were gone (left eye and its noticeable!! I tried this product after 10 yrs of regret of plucking those and after a month, they grew like I didnt pluck them at all!!!!! You use them before going to bed like you are putting liquid eyeliner... At Day 4, I felt something nice about my eyelashes like its healthier, etc. but I gave it a week to really make sure.. then a month!!!! And my eyelashes were looonger and they curl on their own!!! I dont need curler anymore and mascara! I put it also on my eyebrows because mine are so thin and I wear eyeglasses too so fuller eyebrows is a must! Now I dont put eyebrow pencil anymore!!!!! WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THIS AGAIN!!! :D
Sandra New Zealand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Not as good as Revitalash - 10/19/2010 6:16:54 PM I've already got quite long lashes, but being a typical girl, they can never be long enough. I had used Revitalash before to great effect, so was keen to use this product as it's a fraction of the price. The results were OK, but no where near as striking as what I got with Revitalash. I stopped using it a couple of months ago, so figure that my lashes have gone through a new growth cycle, and I can't notice any difference in length to when I was using it.
enVy Toronto, Ontario, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Review at Two Weeks - 9/16/2010 10:59:34 AM I have been using Kamins eyelash fortifier for only two weeks now so I haven't made it to the 4 week suggested time frame yet. I haven't been able to "see" any difference in my natural lashes be it with length, thickness or darker lashes. HOWEVER, I am noticing a huge improvement on how well my mascara works! My lashes get much longer with the mascara than they used to so I'm assuming the lashes are longer but I just can't see it with the natural eye. The length is beautiful and I haven't changed my mascara. I will come back to review again after four weeks.
Nattie Roseville, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Don't waste your money - 8/24/2010 11:01:38 AM I've been using this product daily for almost 2 months. No difference whatsoever. Too late to return at this point but will try the RapidLash next time. Spoke to a Skinstore rep and she recommended that product over Jan Marini's.
auntdd ny, ny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
love it!!! - 8/24/2010 6:15:21 AM I have been using this product for 3 months. I had very short, light eyelashes. Not only did this product lengthen them, it also darkened them so I don't feel I have to put on mascara every day. The only thing that I would say negative ... the first week or so the skin along my lash line was a little red and swollen. I would definitely recommend this product and am going to purchase it again!
LatteQueen Bucks County, PA Pros: very long and dark looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: deep brown
FINALLY!!!!! - 8/5/2010 11:33:11 PM I have been using this product since February2010 and the verdict is finally in...it does do an outstanding job in lengthening and darkening..it's now Aug and still going strong..I can use any mascara product and see major results..FINALLY..I was just wondering if those on here who use this product was having lash fallout..I was thinking it was old lashes being pushed out and new ones growing in...but other than that my lashes are gorgeous..As for the price found it a little cheaper on a website..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL