Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Lash Enhancers reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
JPowell Duncombe, IA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product at first -11/19/2010 3:31:56 PM I've been using this product for 6+ mo. At first, I recieved completents about by long lashes - even from my facialist, she asked me what I was using. Although my lashes got longer, they never got thicker. Now, I'm not sure if my lashes are going through a cycle, but I have noticed they are not what they were when I first started using the product. I'm trying the product again to see if my lashes return to the lashes that I recieved complements.
Luci
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works,but... -10/20/2010 6:57:07 PM After 3 weeks my lashes got longer and fuller,but it made my eye lids darker.I had to purchase a product to lighten my upper lids.
Mickaella Doha, Qatar
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I plucked my eyelashes and they grew!!!! -10/20/2010 10:02:53 AM You will not regret using rapidlash if you want thicker, longer and fuller eyelashes!!! When I was a kid, I was so addicted of watching korea novela and thought that koreans dont have eyelashes! So I plucked my lower eyelashes but since it hurts so much, I did only about 6-8 eyelashes and that made me so conscious when I was growing up coz 1/5 of my lower eyelashes were gone (left eye and its noticeable!! I tried this product after 10 yrs of regret of plucking those and after a month, they grew like I didnt pluck them at all!!!!! You use them before going to bed like you are putting liquid eyeliner... At Day 4, I felt something nice about my eyelashes like its healthier, etc. but I gave it a week to really make sure.. then a month!!!! And my eyelashes were looonger and they curl on their own!!! I dont need curler anymore and mascara! I put it also on my eyebrows because mine are so thin and I wear eyeglasses too so fuller eyebrows is a must! Now I dont put eyebrow pencil anymore!!!!! WOULD DEFINITELY BUY THIS AGAIN!!! :D
Sandra New Zealand
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not as good as Revitalash -10/19/2010 6:16:54 PM I've already got quite long lashes, but being a typical girl, they can never be long enough. I had used Revitalash before to great effect, so was keen to use this product as it's a fraction of the price. The results were OK, but no where near as striking as what I got with Revitalash. I stopped using it a couple of months ago, so figure that my lashes have gone through a new growth cycle, and I can't notice any difference in length to when I was using it.
enVy Toronto, Ontario, Canada
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Review at Two Weeks -9/16/2010 10:59:34 AM I have been using Kamins eyelash fortifier for only two weeks now so I haven't made it to the 4 week suggested time frame yet. I haven't been able to "see" any difference in my natural lashes be it with length, thickness or darker lashes. HOWEVER, I am noticing a huge improvement on how well my mascara works! My lashes get much longer with the mascara than they used to so I'm assuming the lashes are longer but I just can't see it with the natural eye. The length is beautiful and I haven't changed my mascara. I will come back to review again after four weeks.
Nattie Roseville, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -8/24/2010 11:01:38 AM I've been using this product daily for almost 2 months. No difference whatsoever. Too late to return at this point but will try the RapidLash next time. Spoke to a Skinstore rep and she recommended that product over Jan Marini's.
auntdd ny, ny
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it!!! -8/24/2010 6:15:21 AM I have been using this product for 3 months. I had very short, light eyelashes. Not only did this product lengthen them, it also darkened them so I don't feel I have to put on mascara every day. The only thing that I would say negative ... the first week or so the skin along my lash line was a little red and swollen. I would definitely recommend this product and am going to purchase it again!
LatteQueen Bucks County, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: deep brown
Pros: very long and dark looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
FINALLY!!!!! -8/5/2010 11:33:11 PM I have been using this product since February2010 and the verdict is finally in...it does do an outstanding job in lengthening and darkening..it's now Aug and still going strong..I can use any mascara product and see major results..FINALLY..I was just wondering if those on here who use this product was having lash fallout..I was thinking it was old lashes being pushed out and new ones growing in...but other than that my lashes are gorgeous..As for the price found it a little cheaper on a website..
ResearchGirl San Francisco, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really works, but give it time. -7/29/2010 11:43:26 AM I'm generally a skeptic because there is so much hype from marketing professionals about every beauty product out there - their job is to sell, right? So, I bought this product deciding to commit to using it every night after I washed my face - just to experiment, but not expecting much. It literally took about 6 weeks before I saw any change and I was ready to toss the product. My lashes are now (after 6-8 weeks of consistent nightly use) considerably longer and healthier. I haven't noticed any thickening of the lash strands and I still choose to wear mascara, but maybe that'll change with more time. Overall, I am very happy with this product! I have not experienced any sensitivity, burning, discoloration of skin etc and the price is much lower than most lash growing products out there. I called this "my $50 experiment" and I am happy with the results!
Marjie Lakeland, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This product really works! -7/20/2010 6:12:55 PM I went from pale, thin, weak lashes to strong, long and thicker lashes in about two months.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor