Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Mascara reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Cons: difficult to apply, brush is unwieldy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Mascara is ok but brush is awful - 10/18/2014 12:30:52 PM The mascara is OK, nothing particularly special, but the brush is so large it's difficult to maneuver or apply the mascara without poking yourself in the eye or getting it all over. Get one of the other mascaras by this company; don't waste your money on the Size Queen.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, makes lashes incredibly long, thickens lashes Cons: apparently out of stock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I love this mascara! - 10/18/2014 12:17:23 PM I purchased this mascara from a brick-and-mortar store while on a trip and just love it. I've used a lot of mascaras and this one really makes my lashes pop. My lashes are already pretty long from using Latisse and RapidLash and this mascara shows them off to their best advantage. The mascara doesn' t clump, the brush separates the lashes well, and 2 coats is plenty for my taste. I'm really sad to see it's currently out of stock; SkinStore, PLEASE bring this back!
coloradoskincareguru Colorado Cons: the product was dried out as soon as bottle opened
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Hair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Dont' waste your $$$ - 9/7/2014 7:22:35 PM Opened the bottle and it product was dried out so that nothing came onto the brush. Waste of money.
Dee706 Chicago, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
The best mascara ever! - 9/5/2014 6:17:31 PM I love this mascara so much, I'm often asked if I'm wearing lashes. I was first introduced by this product from the Wendy Williams show. It's the best and a great buy!
Darly NJ Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Best mascara ever purchased - 5/5/2014 4:06:23 AM This mascara is easy to use and never smears or runs. You can use as much or as little as you like to create the length and fullness you desire. It's like having extensions without the fuss. Easy to remove too.
Tamigreen Utah
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/24/2014 11:45:01 AM This mascara is very sticky when you put it on. Your top and bottom lashes tend to stick together all day. It takes too much time to apply. The fibers tube works great With other mascaras. But overall not impressed with the product and it definetly is very overpriced. Would not repurchase.
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: long lasting, does not smear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Best mascara - 3/6/2014 3:24:45 AM This is the best mascara I've ever used. It gives you great lashes, it does not smear (I tend to rub my eyes at work, as they get dry looking at a computer all day) and this mascara stays put. It's great that you don't need a water proof make up remover to take it off, just warm water and poof, it comes off.
MtTime2 Wyoming Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps on the wand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Struggling - 11/22/2013 8:24:32 AM Liked the idea of this mascara but it is very difficult to use. The ingredients clump badly on the wand making it awful to use. I have cleaned it off and it is too inky. I want it to work because I need it to give me the enhancing fullness that it promises.
ladysass Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
stays on! - 11/11/2013 8:10:39 AM I really like this mascara, especially when used in conjunction with the primer. I was suprised to find that it is not tube forming like the regular formula. But it does stay on throughout the day with no raccoon eyes. I find that it works best with the primer which gives the length and volume that I prefer. Being that is not tube forming, it's easy to add additional coats. The only downside is that sometimes it's not so easy to remove. I need soap or make-up remover.
ladysass Los Angeles Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 11/11/2013 7:57:45 AM Being a long time Blinc user, I am happy to see a primer added. Regular Blinc is convenient but doesn't add anything but tint. This primer adds volume and length, but doesn't feel crunchy at all. It works best with Blinc Amplified.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL