Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

LauraW Milwaukee, WI Pros: long lasting, no flaking, separates lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Awesome! - 12/28/2012 9:25:45 AM Favorite mascara ever. My lashes are a little sparse; this makes them thick and longer with a little curl too, and no flaking or running like other mascaras. I wish it was not waterproof -- it is a little harder to remove than I would like for daily wear.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
veroamore MA Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
favorite mascara - 8/25/2012 9:36:59 AM I've fallen in love with this mascara! It goes on easy and never smudges or runs. I've gone swimming with it and not ended up with raccoon eyes, but it is super easy to remove - the first few times were even a lot of fun because it comes off so differently that typical mascaras. My two minor negatives: It takes a minute or two to dry which means I often end up with some on my eyelid or just below my eye from blinking (not a big deal if I remember to do mascara before the rest of my eye make-up). I have long lashes, but not thick lashes; blinc is no better than most mascaras I've tried for making my lashes look thicker, however the lack of smudging and running make up for it.
Bklyngirl New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 8/19/2012 2:51:20 PM Was looking for a conditioner to help with my lashes after too many months of eyelash extensions. This product works well and my lashes are growing back nice and thick. Using this under my mascara has given me back the length that I was used to...the difference? They are all mine!!!!! Wonderful product. Will be buying this again!
LisaG VA Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Short thick lashes - 8/14/2012 9:36:35 AM This was hard to learn how to use. Once I got used to using the mascara I still ended up with short thick lashes. My lashes clumped together, and I just could not get any length out of them. I looked like I had very few lashes on each eye because it clumped them together. I must say it was very easy to remove and lasted all day.
Beauty Midland, Texas Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love, Love, Love! - 7/29/2012 5:20:46 PM I love this mascara! It looks a lot more natural and goes on smoothly. I also love to pair it with the lash conditioner! Thank you Miss Iredale for developing such great products!
Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Makes My Lashes Explode! - 7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
darcy Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me - 7/5/2012 3:07:37 PM this mascara did not add volume to my eyelashes, if anything, it added spikey length to them. Was not what I wanted and I will stick with Dior Blackout.
Nashville TN Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks natural Cons: do not get dramatic heavy coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
- 6/30/2012 8:53:39 AM A friend of mine gave me a tube when it was called Kiss Me. So glad I found it! It goes on without clumping and is removed easily and with simply water. Love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL