Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

CleanAndSimple Michigan Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Clean, non-irritating, non-smearing mascara - 4/8/2013 6:38:16 AM I discovered Blinc mascara years ago - easy and simple to wear. No chemical quality like regular mascara that always irritated my eyes/contacts. So easy to remove, I never have racoon eyes because it doesn't smear. At the gym, no need to remove it - it's not messy, it's waterproof, but rolls off easily with warm water and gentle pressure, no special removers necessary!! Wore it to a funeral, and it withstood the tears. No muss, no fuss. Lasts all day and safe for your eyes. Use the primer with it for great results.
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: long lasting, easy to use Cons: tends to flake
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Adds Length - 3/27/2013 7:32:27 AM Product does work for adding length to lashes. Fibers tend to get in the eyes if you go to close to the base of the eyelash (which is what the user is directed to do). It is safe for contact users. I asked skin store but was directed to Two Face's web site and was told it was safe for contacts. Skin Store should know the products they sell. I was very disappointed in the run around Skin Store Customer Service gave me in the use of this product with contacts.
Calvin Seattle, WA Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 5:01:48 PM I used this one time and I will be throwing it away. It is the worst mascara I have ever tried. It makes my lashes look like spider legs and that is not a look I like! Horrible product!!! I have used a LOT of good mascara and this is definitely not one of them!
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, doesn't clump Cons: poor coverage, dry formulation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Meh - 2/10/2013 10:43:42 AM The mascara seems dry and it takes quite a few coats to get my lashes covered. I don't know if I got an old one that dried out or if that's the way the product is formulated. At least it doesn't clump. I use Latisse so I already have nice lush lashes. I won't purchase this again.
LauraW Milwaukee, WI Pros: long lasting, no flaking, separates lashes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Awesome! - 12/28/2012 9:25:45 AM Favorite mascara ever. My lashes are a little sparse; this makes them thick and longer with a little curl too, and no flaking or running like other mascaras. I wish it was not waterproof -- it is a little harder to remove than I would like for daily wear.
cajuncook7 Atlanta, GA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Mascara and great for your lashes - 10/13/2012 7:25:49 AM Not only does this mascara go on very smoothly but I like the fact that it is helping my lashes to become longer.
veroamore MA Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
favorite mascara - 8/25/2012 9:36:59 AM I've fallen in love with this mascara! It goes on easy and never smudges or runs. I've gone swimming with it and not ended up with raccoon eyes, but it is super easy to remove - the first few times were even a lot of fun because it comes off so differently that typical mascaras. My two minor negatives: It takes a minute or two to dry which means I often end up with some on my eyelid or just below my eye from blinking (not a big deal if I remember to do mascara before the rest of my eye make-up). I have long lashes, but not thick lashes; blinc is no better than most mascaras I've tried for making my lashes look thicker, however the lack of smudging and running make up for it.
Bklyngirl New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Great product - 8/19/2012 2:51:20 PM Was looking for a conditioner to help with my lashes after too many months of eyelash extensions. This product works well and my lashes are growing back nice and thick. Using this under my mascara has given me back the length that I was used to...the difference? They are all mine!!!!! Wonderful product. Will be buying this again!
LisaG VA Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Short thick lashes - 8/14/2012 9:36:35 AM This was hard to learn how to use. Once I got used to using the mascara I still ended up with short thick lashes. My lashes clumped together, and I just could not get any length out of them. I looked like I had very few lashes on each eye because it clumped them together. I must say it was very easy to remove and lasted all day.
Beauty Midland, Texas Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love, Love, Love! - 7/29/2012 5:20:46 PM I love this mascara! It looks a lot more natural and goes on smoothly. I also love to pair it with the lash conditioner! Thank you Miss Iredale for developing such great products!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL