Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Mascara reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »
Sort results by:

jbs22201 Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 10/18/2011 5:18:45 AM After reading all the glowing reviews, I was disappointed in the Blinc mascara. While it does stay on and doesn't smudge, it really didn't do much to make my eye lashes longer or thicker.
Shop4Beauty Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Terrofic mascara! - 10/3/2011 3:26:11 AM Never smudge, doesn't come off. Goes on and removes VERY different from other mascaras, so you need to be prepared. You can only apply 2nd coat while still wet (when "tubes" are forming) and use lots of cleanser and water to wash off (big clumps of "tubing") . I've traveled 20 hours straight & stuff doesn't budge!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Fit for a QUEEN! - 8/4/2011 9:24:16 AM This is seriously the biggest mascara brush I've seen/tried. It lenghens and volumizes my lashes in just a couple strokes (versus my usual 8-10 layers I put on my lashes). Every time I pull it out of the tube I'm surprised by how big it is but it's not gimmicky, it works!! Such a great price too.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, deep black pigments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Lash Injection is a steroid for lashes! - 8/4/2011 7:51:00 AM I've tried most brands of mascara over the years. Lash injection goes on without clumping and keeps the lashes separated and individual. They look natural but LONG and dark. The mascara doesnt end up on my lower eye area or run even after a full day's work! It is easy to remove, and doesn't chip and get under contact lenses. I LOVE THIS!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, dramatic lashes, intense black pigments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
XL is an understatement! - 8/3/2011 3:25:02 PM This mascara rocks! It makes your eyes pop. This product is not for the timid so if you do not mind a little extra attention (you may be asked if you are wearing falsies) this is definitely the way to go for lashes to appear long, thick, and defined. I love this so much as well as the newer Fusion Beauty mascara.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, doesn't bleed!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
What a fun new product-Love it! - 8/3/2011 6:28:57 AM I tried this product because it sounded so unusual and has great reviews. I must say, I am hooked. It goes on easily and I love the brown color for my light complexion. My favorite aspect of this mascara is that it doesn't bleed. Don't you just hate when you are out in public and you look into a mirror, and you have that mascara under your eyes bleeding into your eye creme? It just doesn't happen with Blinc! I also love that you can take it off completely without remover. You just need to gently rub your lashes while they are wet (while washing face) and the mascara tubes will come off into the sink. The first time I did this it was kinda weird-without my glasses it looked like there was a big spider in the sink-but now I'm used to it. I might even try the purple color for some flair...
sneezer south jersey Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 8/1/2011 7:42:10 AM I just love this stuff. It is easy to put on stays on all day and the best part is it comes off easily.
productpro Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Beautiful lashes - 7/29/2011 3:50:41 PM I usually go by customer reviews before I purchase a product, so I hope this helps other shoppers. I have tried so many mascaras and some are better than others. This is the best mascara I've ever used. My lashes are not clumping or looking like spider legs, they are just full and long. I've tried Channel to Mac to Maybelline hoping for the look that I got with this mascara. Totally pleased, I won't buy anything else.
chenke Arlington, VA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Blinc mascara - 5/26/2011 7:36:06 AM I am a self professed mascara junkie. I have tried just about everything out there. This stuff is truly the best. The consistency takes a few applications to get used. I don't even know how to describe it other than it's wetter than any other mascara I've tried. There is nothing that will make this stuff flake off. I'm a very active full time nurse, and a mom of 3 with oily skin. My lashes look the same before bedtime as they did during morning application. Don't be freaked out when removing. It looks like your pulling your own lashes out, but it's the tubular coating. My lashes have sustained the same length and volume since using this mascara. I think I need to buy the primer :).
lynnski bellingha WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
can't live without - 5/16/2011 11:44:54 PM I have been using this mascara for over 2 years. 2 weeks ago I lost my blinc mascara and have been using backups (just conventional store bought stuff I had on hand) . I am dying! the best part about the blinc mascara is that it is SO easy to remove and get it ALL off! no remover ! just soap and water I have deep set eyes and long eyelashes so for 38 years I never wore mascara on my bottom eyelashes because it would smudge all over under my eye in about an hour - except on special occasions when I'd then wear waterproof because I was willing to use eye remover.....(I don't think all that "rubbing" is good for your eye and I can't stand the residue) Anyway, the Blinc stays on my lashes for about a good 36 hours before it starts to wear/fall off. I agree as some have mentioned that it is rather thin, but in my experience that only lasts for probably the first few wears (4-5 days) and then it gets a little thicker (i have found all mascara does this, it gets glunkier over time and if you just wash the brush 1-2/months or so it seems to help) I am not one to like overly thick, matted lashes anyway and prefer it to be thinner, so this works for me. The first time I bought it I thought I was crazy to spend 24$ but now I can't live with out it....I will NEVER buy anything else, if I can help it. I am on my 4 or 5th tube and I usually make them last about a 6 months or more.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-12 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL