Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
next
BG14
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Safe & easy way to curl lashes! -7/28/2015 8:20:50 AM No clamping/ripping out my lashes! Love this curler! I am surprised to see negative comments. Try using after applying your mascara. Love, love it.
50Plus
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HydroPeptide Fan, but not for this -6/30/2015 3:13:53 PM I'm a brand loyalist and love everything I've ever tried by HydroPeptide but this product did absolutely nothing for me. An expensive experiment.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It hasn't worked yet -6/30/2015 11:09:33 AM I had high hopes for my barely there eyebrows. But so far after applying this every evening and morning I see no growth at all. The gel works fine over brow powder but I really bought this product for my brows to grow a little. I am disappointed.
CactusJo
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Cons: cakey/heavy, smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible product -6/23/2015 5:50:16 AM It is clumpy and thick and does not go on easy at all. I had to use a cloth to wipe the wand as it was clogged.this wasted product. Then it leaves black under my eyes even though it is supposed to not leave smudges. Won't use anymore
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brows really grow -6/19/2015 1:49:45 PM I have thinning brows mainly do to waxes and the real damage threading.I quit both over a year for threading and 8 months for waxing.Do to threading my brows got thin especially on the sides.I had quit tweezing only below brow line and strays on top.Brows didn't grow then I found Billion dollar brows kinda skeptical I guess because of the price.I thought if it's what you say should be a bigger price.So with the Skin stores good return policy I gave it a shot.I am so glad I did my brows are filling in have been using a month and it really truly works.Have patience and let it work its magic don't pick up tweezers that is the hard part but doing it the brows do grow and start filling in.Its Amazing product.
stp0625 Detroit, Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Cons: fades easily, smears/smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I hoped -6/13/2015 10:40:19 AM The one big thing I don't want is to walk in the bathroom and see that I have black smudges under my eyes and I've been walking around all day looking that way. This mascara does that and it is just not a good look!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good shade for auburn hair -6/12/2015 3:26:07 AM I have naturally dark auburn hair, and used to use the auburn shade of Anastasia's products, but found that it was a bit too red/orange, I recently switched to this Caramel shade and am finding that it is better suited to my hair color. As for the pencil itself, it is a soft pencil and very 'skinny' -- so it is easy to apply using soft short strokes that look like natural hair. But it is so soft that it breaks easily, so be careful when twisting out of the barrel otherwise the product will break during application. Also for the price I find this product gets used up pretty quickly. I might try the pomade version to see how that works for me compared to this pencil.
tmericola TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: gentle, ease of use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for travelling -6/2/2015 7:51:31 AM I used these traveling in place of my regular cleanser. I had no problem removing all my makeup including my mascara. I will note that I do not use waterproof mascara which may or may not make a difference. I found them gentle, effective, economical and convenient so I am purchasing them again.
heyleggs So Cal
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic but not Perfect -5/8/2015 8:13:30 AM Fantastic coverage. Best ever. But at end of day I had faint black circles under my eyes, like it was wearing off on my under eye area every time I blinked. It was faint, but still there. Maybe it's because I have oily skin? I don't know. I still love it and just clean up the mess. This is the best coverage ever. I have long lashes, but they are thin. This makes them look amazing
Pink0Pear Austin, Texas
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Brow Pencil Ever -5/5/2015 7:11:07 AM NEVER needs sharpening. And those areas that look a bit bare? You decide how light/dark your brows should be--this pencil has all the answers.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor