Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fresh and clean -8/5/2008 12:00:04 AM I loved this product. With one soft wipe all my make-up is gone. Great for use after a late night out with the girls.
Wendy W
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -9/14/2007 5:44:33 PM I recently brought it based on the reviews and I have to say.I'm glad I did. Product can remove the eyemake up easily. mostly import is it won't irratate your eyes. go try is worthy..
Christine Towarth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So gentle -6/26/2006 10:20:41 PM So gentle on the very, very sensitive skin around my eyes, but so tough on my eye make up. It's so light too. I know it's an aqueous lotion but it really is almost like water! I don't use waterproof mascara because I find it needs too strong a remover than my eyes can stand. But I think I will give it as try because this product is so wonderfully gentle.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it recommend it -3/14/2006 4:10:41 PM Love this product gentle on eyes and comes off easily as stated in directions. On my fifth bottle!!! Doesn't irritate eyes.
labalb San Luis Obispo, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: easy to remove, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the VERY BEST Eye Makeup Remover EVER!!! -9/19/2009 11:02:37 PM I have made it my personal mission in life to find the perfect eye makeup remover ever since I've worn makeup! I've been trying various different products ever since I was allowed to wear makeup (at sixteen ... strict Italian father). It's been very difficult because I have VERY sensitive eyes and no matter how good a product was at removing the makeup, it always burned and irritated my eyes during and afterward. This is THE VERY FIRST product I have used that removed all my eye makeup (my mascara can give any remover a "run for its money") AND it didn't cause any irritation of any kind. I am just ABSOLUTELY thrilled that I've found this product and trusted the other reviews that I read on this site. Trust me, you will NOT be disappointed!!!
Seashore Tampa, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: non drying, non irratating, leaves a clean finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makeup remover -5/9/2011 9:18:41 AM I have been using this remover for a little over 2 years. It is wonderful; particularly with removing eye makeup. I do not need to vigoursly rub my eye area to remove all residue and it leaves a clean non greasy finish without drying.
Countrygirl Hanover PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: removes eye make up easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy to use -1/10/2015 11:55:14 AM I use this eye make up remover daily. Takes everything off easily with just one wipe. No greasy after feel.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It -4/22/2007 9:19:37 AM This product works wonders on water-proof mascara and is not very greasy. The bottle was tricky for me, but overall I am very happy with the product.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
it works -1/31/2006 11:32:20 AM wow its unbelavable how well this works. the only thing is it is very oily.
nickita Spain
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ultra natural eyeshadow -10/27/2010 12:56:04 AM I love this shadow. Has a supernatural matte finish and this color is super neutral for my skintype. Is perfect for everyday, for a neutral and elegant makeup, for go work with a discreet makeup. And a plus is the sunscreen.
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor