Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
next
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have -2/19/2016 7:14:43 AM The colors are perfect for all occasions depending on how you use them, because there is a great range from light to dark. This shadow lasts all day and won't crease as long as you use a dab of the bare Minerals primer. Love it!!
SeanBondMom Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, easy to define brown, beginner friendly Cons: not a lot of product, too costly to use to fill in brows
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Anastasia Definer -2/14/2016 7:52:57 AM Worth the price if you use it as a definer rather than to fill in brow.
Jules11 Kansas City
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: works!, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST EVER EYELASH SERUM -2/5/2016 12:20:07 PM I have used numerous eyelash serums and non of them have worked until I used this Rapid Lash. My lashes are now long and beautiful after only 3 weeks use. I still use nightly to retain the look! This is a MUST purchase. (I also have very sensitive eyes and this does not irritate them.)
Mmudd Louisville KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice blendable color Cons: sample size, over priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tiny Product! -1/29/2016 4:45:26 PM I was excited to try this product but disappointed when I received it, as it isn't much bigger than a sample size item you would receive at a cosmetics counter. While the color is lovely, it isn't worth a 17.00 price point as this will be used up quickly. I will not re-purchase.
Pumpkinbuns Miami
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great from everyday eyes, light and natural looking, removes easy Cons: seems almost dried out when you first get it, not sure it will last or worth the price, do not purchase if you want a dramatic look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Natural looking for daytime -1/20/2016 4:40:50 AM I'm almost 50, so spider leg, Kardashian eyelashes is NOT my thing. This is good if you want natural looking daytime eyes. Seemed dried out when I purchased so not sure if it will last very long. Tube is cool, different. If it dries out quickly I'd probably not repurchase. If it lasts a few months then it will be worth the cost.
Fountainofyouth Arizona
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: sweeps your brows up and keeps every hair in place
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wouldn't be without this product -1/8/2016 9:46:46 AM Whether you use eyebrow pencil or not, this gel is the bomb. It lifts your eyebrows for that model well groomed look keeping every hair in place until you take it off. I use makeup remover wipes but I am sure you could just wash it off. Makes your brows look like they were done by a professional.
MSATC Camp Hill, Pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: goes on easily Cons: does not last even with following jane iredale's
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meh... -12/27/2015 3:06:44 PM I've used this with Jane Iredale's powder on my eyelids as recommended and it still doesn't last very long. While it was better than more expensive liners I've tried, it's worse than my tried and true $4 Avon glimmersticks eyeliner. I love JI products but this is the first one to disappoint me.
EmmalineLouise Houston, TX
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Pencil -12/20/2015 12:29:44 PM The perfect color for my blond/grey brows. Not overpowering. Easy to lightly feather on.
sherriann1 Highland Park, IL
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Cons: huge clumps, mess
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
horrible; worst lash primer -12/17/2015 10:51:54 AM Figured I'd try this lash primer as I thought it had natural, pure ingredients and would be effective and nourishing for my lashes underneath my mascara. Unfortunately, it is messy, leaves huge clumps on my lashes, and makes it more difficult to apply mascara. I couldn't get out the clumps, even with a good lash comb. The primer ruined my mascaras b/c the thick clumps left residue on the mascara brushes which went back into the bottle! My lashes looked brown and white. I tried it a few times, hoping the initial clumps would get out, but it's a disaster. So far, I've liked Tarte and Lancome primers.
TSinKS Kansas
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tested it on ony eye only and the results were.... -12/1/2015 12:06:47 PM I wanted to test this on one eye only because you really can't take before and after pics exactly the same, same lighting, same eye position, same makeup, etc. So I did this on my right eyelashes only for 7 weeks. I can definitely see results. I'd say 50% of the lashes on my right eye (your left in the pic) are significantly longer, but I wouldn't say there is much increase in thickness. My eyelashes were very long & thick up until around age 40 then began to thin. It is nice to have them almost touching my brows again! I was hesitant to try this since I'd heard the original active ingredient was changed, but I can definitely say it works!
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »