Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 8/13/2012 8:48:20 AM Great go to pallet that I use on a daily basis. Easy to add extra color look as well. I like how easy this is to use and it travels well.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
best brow powder EVER - 8/5/2012 9:20:56 AM I have auburn hair and have always had trouble finding the right brow pencil or powder. I was lucky enough to stumble across this product and couldn't be more thrilled. The pigment is very rich, it lasts and lasts until I take it off (it can last through a weekend, even), and the combination of the two shades in the palette create the perfect shade to match my hair. I honestly don't know how I survived without this powder -- my brows were either too red or too brown -- and feel thrilled to have found the perfect powder for me.
AussiePerthGal Perth, Australia Pros: easy to remove, great value, removes eye makeup without a trace Cons: no cap on the pump to protect it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great eye makeup remover - 8/4/2012 6:52:37 PM Fantastic product. I used to use the MD Formulations basic cleanser (with no glycolic acid) but they don't make it anymore. I've since been looking for something that is good value, doesn't sting my eyes, and doesn't dehydrate the eye area. This ticks the boxes. Mine had leaked in the box when I received it. There was no cap to protect the pump which you twist to lock and unlock. If there was a cap maybe it wouldn't have leaked. Apart from that I love it.
OCEyes Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy color match
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Fabulous product! - 8/2/2012 8:25:21 PM I have tried pencils and other powders. The color was never right. This duo is perfect! Looks very natural, and is easy to use.
Beauty Midland, Texas Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love, Love, Love! - 7/29/2012 5:20:46 PM I love this mascara! It looks a lot more natural and goes on smoothly. I also love to pair it with the lash conditioner! Thank you Miss Iredale for developing such great products!
Traceyj NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Excellent blend of color - 7/28/2012 11:01:48 AM Was hesitant w gold & purple, but once I put it on....wow! Great 4 brown eyes & olive skin color.
Maggie13 Texas Pros: separates very well Cons: teeth of comb are dangerously sharp
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love it - 7/24/2012 9:21:57 AM I have been looking for one of these for quite some time... They are hard to find but work better than anything else that I've ever used to separate lashes. I LOVE this thing!!!! It's great for those who like to use several coats of mascara for the dramatic look, without getting clumpy "spider eyes." just be careful... The teeth of the comb on this sucker are sharp!
Serenity0108 Oceanside, CA Pros: blends well, easy to remove, long lasting, lengthens
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Makes My Lashes Explode! - 7/23/2012 1:48:58 PM I've had a love affair with my Lash Injection for YEARS! Naturally I panicked when I didn't see it on the shelves in the cosmetic stores. Little did I know Too Faced was working on improving the formula. How you improve on perfection, I dont know, but Too Faced has done just that. I call this my BOOM BOOM POW mascara because it makes my lashes go POW!! It does everything I want a mascara to do: dramatically lengthens and thickens. Something about this new formula makes my lashes appear shinier, perhaps the Vitamin E contained in the mascara. A mascara containing an antioxidant, how awesome is that? I Love you Lash Injection!!!
dogfan17 Florida Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
best mascara I've ever used - 7/8/2012 2:54:42 PM I have tried mascaras ranging from $5 drugstore brands to over $30 designer brands, and this is the best one I have ever used. I am on about my 6th tube of this one. Love it in both the brown and the black. It goes on smoothly, without clumps, and provides nice, defined length, which is exactly what I want. Doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes either. Love it, love it, love it.
darcy Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Didn't work for me - 7/5/2012 3:07:37 PM this mascara did not add volume to my eyelashes, if anything, it added spikey length to them. Was not what I wanted and I will stick with Dior Blackout.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL