Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Nan12A
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good eye makeup remover -8/5/2014 12:51:00 PM I like this eye makeup remover a lot. It remove all waterproof mascara so easy. I recommend this for everyone.
PrincessG
Cons: inaffective on waterproof makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/2/2014 9:12:17 AM It does not remove waterproof mascara or liner. Did not notice the "soothing" attribute at all.
VJ42 LA, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best eyeliner -7/31/2014 1:39:22 AM I absolutely love this liner, easy to use, only need one coat, very sexy liner. You need eye make up remover to get it off but it is definitely worth the purchase.
treatmyskin San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -7/22/2014 7:23:15 AM Keeps my eyeshadow in place throughout the day. Smooth, even coverage.
Audgepodge Salt Lake City, Utah
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works! -7/17/2014 9:00:33 AM I have been using this product since the beginning of June. I noticed a difference right away. It has now been almost two months. I took weekly photos and when I look back I can tell a huge difference. I have been tweezing my brows since I was 13 or 14. I am now 30. I have tweezed them into all sorts of different shapes and sizes throughout the years. I of course fell victim to the 90's trend of having pencil thin overly tweezed eyebrows. I look back at my old pictures of my youth when I had beautiful, thick and symetrical brows wishing somebody would've warned me. ;) This product does not sting, flake or even have a scent which I like. The only thing I don't love about this product is the packaging. The doe tip applicator is nice but then it's incredibly difficult to reach the last bits of this product and there is honestly a lot of wasted product left. I will probably end up breaking it apart so I can salvage the last bits. :) I will continue to purchase this product as I feel like it totally works. I am well on my way to fuller thicker more symetrical brows like I had in my youth. There's still a ways to go as I have some bald patches to fill in but I have faith that this product will help with that. The only thing I am worried about is that you have to continue using the product or else your brows will revert back to where they were. The company claims this will not happen but I am still a little weary of that. I love Billion Dollar Brows! I want to try their Universal eye pencil next.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
A Must-Have for Eye Shadow! -7/15/2014 6:13:08 AM Look no further in finding a primer that truly enhances eye shadow color, keeps the color from fading, and controls any oil on the eyelids. The primer goes on clear, and has a very light feeling to the touch. There's no heavy product on your eyelids. I am using the first tube I purchased and will never be without it. Try it and you will love it!!
poptart hauppauge, ny
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Jane Iredale rocks -7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
cruisingalong New York, NY
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a little pricey for what you get
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Anastasia brow genius -6/23/2014 2:23:37 PM This product is excellent to keep your brows in tact the entire day without smudging or wearing off. It is a little pricey for the size of the wand and how long it lasts. But a great product just the same.
Eyeshaveit Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best I've found -6/23/2014 6:46:38 AM I have no eyebrows to speak of & have had trouble finding good pencils that will draw on a more natural looking brow. I have dark brown hair, but brown pencils tend to look too heavy and drawn-on, so I tried this pencil in taupe. It has a nice natural hue to it & doesn't look too heavy. Even with my brown hair, it blends well & looks pretty natural. I would recommend it for other women with similar issues of very thin to no brows - going lighter is a good choice. I do wish they were a little lower price, but I haven't found one better for less.
shopper999 Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best! Don't bother with the others... -6/19/2014 9:01:30 AM This is the best I've ever used! Forget Anastasia and all the other brands sold at Sephora and the department stores. This product makes filling in your eyebrows ridiculously simple. Not even the professional makeovers I've had done have ever made my eyebrows look so perfect and full. It doesn't have to be so complicated. It's so easy and my eyebrows look naturally perfect! This is the second I've purchased. And their eyebrow brush makes all the difference as well!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor