Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Ann727 California
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent -3/29/2014 1:04:18 PM I used to use something like this years ago and then they discontinued it. This one is wonderful and a good replacement. I use the brush that comes with it sometimes to apply and also use a separate fine brush. Either way, it goes on beautifully and the color is perfect! I even sleep with it on sometimes and it looks perfect when I wake up.
Jrsygrl New jersey
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff works!! -3/29/2014 9:15:14 AM After getting eyelash extensions, my lashes fell out when they came off! I was so upset and decided to try this to help regrow my lashes. I have been using this for 4 years and won't go without it!! My lashes are crazy long and people think they are fake!! One coat of mascara and I look like I am wearing thick falsies! I love this stuff!! I have insane lashes and am sooo happy!! Try it!!
Tamigreen Utah
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/24/2014 11:45:01 AM This mascara is very sticky when you put it on. Your top and bottom lashes tend to stick together all day. It takes too much time to apply. The fibers tube works great With other mascaras. But overall not impressed with the product and it definetly is very overpriced. Would not repurchase.
atlanta Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
this sutff really works -3/21/2014 7:28:56 AM Seriously, it will make your eyelashes longer. But you have to use it every day, and if you stop using it, your lashes go back to normal. I wish it cost less, but I just wait until there is a skinstore sale.
MicheleAnn Jamul CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: brow brush snapped off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Loved. Just One Dissapointment. -3/17/2014 5:53:56 PM This is a great product. Does not make your brows look like a clown. You can control coverage easily and the color I chose was perfect. The only issue I have had was the BROW BRUSH just snapped off. Possibly just a lemon. I do not press hard and it still snapped. Now, the plus for SkinStore.com I decided to utilize the CHAT NOW option. Great and quick experience. The rep asked me a few questions and in the end my replacement was on its way. NO RETURN NECESSARY. Thank you SS.
Kitty Naples, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Cons: fades easily, creases, slips all over the eye lid and is messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
color good, product messy and not good -3/9/2014 7:43:17 AM Jane Iredale has wonderful products in general, but this eye pencil is a disappointment. I am not an oily skinned lady either but still, this pencil line slipped around on my eye lid and faded almost immediately as well as disappeared by second glance, maybe twenty minutes later....No stayablilty. I will send back I suppose....
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting, does not smear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mascara -3/6/2014 3:24:45 AM This is the best mascara I've ever used. It gives you great lashes, it does not smear (I tend to rub my eyes at work, as they get dry looking at a computer all day) and this mascara stays put. It's great that you don't need a water proof make up remover to take it off, just warm water and poof, it comes off.
LaurieR Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Cat's Meow -2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
Lablkbear Louisiana
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brow styler -1/30/2014 6:47:25 AM Long lasting, stays through 12hr shifts without fading. Easy to apply. Very natural look for blondes. I have sparse brows and this looks like my real brows.
Lyn7329 SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all day, undetectable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect! -1/21/2014 7:11:29 PM I've relied on this brow gel for years to set my pencil or powder, to shape and tame the brow hairs, and to smooth and control flyaway hairs on my head. The clear gel holds beautifully and invisibly, and it lasts until I wash it off. I've tried similar products, but this is the best by far. Highly recommended!!!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor