Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Kitty Naples, FL
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Cons: fades easily, creases, slips all over the eye lid and is messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
color good, product messy and not good -3/9/2014 7:43:17 AM Jane Iredale has wonderful products in general, but this eye pencil is a disappointment. I am not an oily skinned lady either but still, this pencil line slipped around on my eye lid and faded almost immediately as well as disappeared by second glance, maybe twenty minutes later....No stayablilty. I will send back I suppose....
Gisy906 Ft. Lauderdale, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting, does not smear
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best mascara -3/6/2014 3:24:45 AM This is the best mascara I've ever used. It gives you great lashes, it does not smear (I tend to rub my eyes at work, as they get dry looking at a computer all day) and this mascara stays put. It's great that you don't need a water proof make up remover to take it off, just warm water and poof, it comes off.
LaurieR Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Cat's Meow -2/17/2014 6:31:06 AM I have to say, this is by far and away the best makeup remover I've ever used. Takes off even waterproof mascara quickly and easily. Never gets in your eyes and it doesn't make my skin break out (so many things do.) It works well to remove foundation and lipstick, too and won't dry your skin or lips.
Lablkbear Louisiana
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brow styler -1/30/2014 6:47:25 AM Long lasting, stays through 12hr shifts without fading. Easy to apply. Very natural look for blondes. I have sparse brows and this looks like my real brows.
Lyn7329 SC
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, holds all day, undetectable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect! -1/21/2014 7:11:29 PM I've relied on this brow gel for years to set my pencil or powder, to shape and tame the brow hairs, and to smooth and control flyaway hairs on my head. The clear gel holds beautifully and invisibly, and it lasts until I wash it off. I've tried similar products, but this is the best by far. Highly recommended!!!
kcshop Baton Rouge
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: must sharpen often with sharpener
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Consistent eyeliner results -1/18/2014 7:02:50 PM The Jane Iredale eyeliner delivers consistent results daily. Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. Best results require frequent sharpening with the Jane Iredale sharpener. A very good product.
shelia New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Eyeshadow -1/14/2014 9:20:38 AM One of the best products for the eyes. I put it on in the morning and the coverage last all day. My eyes look the same in the evening, as they did in the morning. It is also easy to take on traveling trips. Two colors can take you from day to night.
mountaingurrrl Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -1/10/2014 7:52:38 AM I've been using Rapid Lash for 3 weeks. My lashes are definitely longer. In fact, I skipped liner on my top lid today because my lashes were looking amazing! Very happy with my purchase.
BonE MA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use as a highlighter -1/6/2014 9:43:57 AM A makeup artist used this on my face about 11 yrs ago and I have been using it ever since. not as a lid primer...not good for that but great on cheek bones, under brows, corner of eye. Fabulous...I don't know why they don't sell it for that. Easy to carry because of it's size and give u a boost when you need it. Try it lightly over lipstick.....very creamy.....love it.
Fashionchic MI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, easy to use, goes on smooth Cons: fades easily, eye irritation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye irritation -1/3/2014 12:08:38 PM This product is easy to use and goes on smooth like a normal liquid eye liner. Unfortunately everytime I put it on I get horrible headaches that start behind my eyes. At the end of the day when I remove it the headaches go away. Very disappointing. I really wanted to keep using this product considering the price I payed for it!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor