Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Eye reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
whynotpugs Carriere, MS
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I use this as a concealer -12/27/2013 7:09:45 AM The tone is perfect for me to use as a concealer not only around the eyes, but anywhere on my face for redness. It's the best concealer I've ever used. It warms and blends with the Bare Minerals make up for a lovely finish.
julieanne325 Mountain Home, ID
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Shadow!!! -12/20/2013 10:34:59 AM I am just ordering my second Stila eye shadow in Amythst. It has lasted over two years! The color is gorgeous and it blends like no other eye shadow I have ever used.....and I'm old!!! And purple is beautiful on just about everyone!
Watershipdown dallas, tx
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Hair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes green eyes pop -12/17/2013 6:39:57 AM I love the thickness of the pencil, easy to hold and apply to upper and lower eyelids. It really makes my green eyes pop. Great consistency, not too soft or too hard. Lasts all day and still looks great at the end of the day.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect brow pencil -12/14/2013 9:19:00 AM This pencil goes on smoothly with minimal pressure, like a soft powder, and blends beautifully with the brush at the other end. I was disappointed at first that it didn't come with a sharpener, but can honestly say i sharpened it for the first time yesterday (with a Chanel lip pencil sharpener) after using it for about three weeks. I expect this will last a good long time - love the finish it gives my brows, and very economical.
Velvet
Pros: good consistency Cons: no difference in lash appearance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth it! -11/27/2013 1:28:22 PM This didn't do anything for my lashes. Don't waste your money on this product.
LuckyP
Age Group: 25-34
Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only need a little! -11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
Opana Marlborough MA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai -11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
beautyjunkie73 Homewood, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really does improve!! -11/26/2013 7:25:02 AM I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
Ponytail Ft. Lauderdale, FL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great eyebrows -11/16/2013 12:02:09 PM I have thick eyebrows, but they have turned grey. This product easily and completely covers the grey. It doesn't come off easily with just water - I have to use make-up remover to get it off, but that is a good thing. I exercise a lot and other products I've tried come off when I sweat. This one does not!! I love it!!
ladysass Los Angeles
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
stays on! -11/11/2013 8:10:39 AM I really like this mascara, especially when used in conjunction with the primer. I was suprised to find that it is not tube forming like the regular formula. But it does stay on throughout the day with no raccoon eyes. I find that it works best with the primer which gives the length and volume that I prefer. Being that is not tube forming, it's easy to add additional coats. The only downside is that sometimes it's not so easy to remove. I need soap or make-up remover.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor