Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Eye reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

SunShadow Monterey, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love this primer! - 3/26/2013 7:09:40 AM I use this as a shadow either alone or with the Urban Nature primer. Next is eye liner pencil and mascara and I'm good to go all day. I happen to like the pearl shimmer--it's just enough to brighten the whole eye. A little goes a long way.
Linda USA Cons: smudges bleeds.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Very Disappointed - 3/13/2013 4:44:43 PM Had heard so many good reviews of this eyeliner. I have to have a waterproof liner due to oily lids and eyes that tear easily. This liner always smudges and bleeds onto my eyelids every time! Waste of money! I'm back with Lorac waterproof liner. A little trickier to apply, but stays and does not run or smudge at all.
Calvin Seattle, WA Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 5:01:48 PM I used this one time and I will be throwing it away. It is the worst mascara I have ever tried. It makes my lashes look like spider legs and that is not a look I like! Horrible product!!! I have used a LOT of good mascara and this is definitely not one of them!
Dixieland Connecticut
Overall Rating Overall Rating Ease of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Misleading - 2/17/2013 3:56:17 PM These wipes are supposed to remove all types of makeup including waterproof mascara, so I thought they would be great for travel. Unfortunately, they do not remove any type of mascara. Also, parabens are NOT listed in the ingredients on this website, but they are listed on the package. Disappointing & misleading product.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, doesn't clump Cons: poor coverage, dry formulation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Meh - 2/10/2013 10:43:42 AM The mascara seems dry and it takes quite a few coats to get my lashes covered. I don't know if I got an old one that dried out or if that's the way the product is formulated. At least it doesn't clump. I use Latisse so I already have nice lush lashes. I won't purchase this again.
lalatrue Switzerland Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, right color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
- 1/31/2013 3:30:13 PM It is very easy to apply, much better than shadow. The color is just right for dark hair/pale skin. I have oily skin and by end of the day it may fade a bit, especially if I was touching my face during the day.
pegijean Van Nuys, CA Pros: easy to remove, best remover i've ever used
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Best Face Cleaner I've ever found - 1/22/2013 3:08:27 PM I've forgotten who told me about it, but my face has never been cleaner or smoother. Easily take off eye make up without hard rubbing ~ the best is my 95 year old Mother with beautiful skin is using it now and loves it !!
meme23 FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, it's a light based formula Cons: none at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! - 1/19/2013 9:47:48 PM OMG!I ONLY BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR 3 DYAS AND I SWEAR THIS WORKS FOR ME.MY SISTER THOUGHT I PUT ON FALSE LASHES AND I HAVE TO TELL HER CONSTANTLY THAT IM NOT.I KNOW CERTAIN PEOPLE MAY NOT GET THE SAME EFFECTS AS ME AS LITTLE IN THREE DAYS,BUT WOW THIS IS MAGIC.MY EYELASHES AREN'T DULL OR SPARSE LOOKING ANYMORE NOW, THERE LONGER AND I CAN SEE NEW GROWTH OCCURING.I WILL KEEP YOU GUYS POSTED AFTER 25 DAYS OF USE,BECAUSE IT SAYS 28 DAYS FOR FULL RESULTS,SO I REALLY WANT TO SEE THE OUTCOME OF IT.IF 3 DAYS OF USE WAS VERY EFFECTIVE TO ME I CAN IMAGINE WHAT MAY HAPPEN.I HAVE BEFORE PICS AND WILL SHOW AFTER AS MY TESTIMONY AFTER THE 25TH DAY:)IM KEEPING MY FINGERS CROSSED YALL.GOOD LUCK TO EVERYONE ELSE.
Topeka KS Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural, silky, no creasing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Love at first swipe :) - 1/6/2013 12:55:28 PM I am in love with this!! It is by far the best eyeshadow EVER! It is so creamy and lightweight I hardly know its on my lids until I get compliments! It is so easy to blend with, and well worth the price ($14.00) ! I was surprised by how pigmented it was witch makes it last so long!! It doesn't crease and it was love at first swipe! (Also try M-A-C eyeshadow for the same great performance!)
ifbbpro Minneapolis, MN Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: a bit thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Lovely product! - 1/3/2013 2:47:28 PM I love this product for my purpose which is to cover grey hairs in my eyebrows...I've been tweezing them because they drive me nuts. They still drive me nuts but at least this product allows me to cover them up so no one notices. Relieved to know I don't need to keep pulling those hairs!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL