Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Tools reviews

Sort results by:
BG14
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Safe & easy way to curl lashes! -7/28/2015 8:20:50 AM No clamping/ripping out my lashes! Love this curler! I am surprised to see negative comments. Try using after applying your mascara. Love, love it.
Maggie13 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: separates very well Cons: teeth of comb are dangerously sharp
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -7/24/2012 9:21:57 AM I have been looking for one of these for quite some time... They are hard to find but work better than anything else that I've ever used to separate lashes. I LOVE this thing!!!! It's great for those who like to use several coats of mascara for the dramatic look, without getting clumpy "spider eyes." just be careful... The teeth of the comb on this sucker are sharp!
mememe Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What I was looking for -5/5/2012 5:48:56 AM This is not make up but a tool. It is what I was looking for more or less and it does the job well.
McLeod Malden, MO
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-7/21/2011 8:41:30 AM This type of eyelash comb and separater works better than any other type I have tried. You do have to be careful not to acidentally hit your eye with it though. That being said, I am on my second one.
Irma G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Waste of money -9/11/2008 10:29:12 AM I tried it and it was hard to use. It would heat too much and burn if you left it too long. The little brush that's by where it gets hot is in the way. It was just very hard to use.
K
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It does work -5/6/2008 4:32:28 PM if you follow the instruction with patience. I've been using for sometime and like it, but it takes time as it should be held on one spot for 4-6 second to warm the lashes touching the heating part. It sure is different from the regular scrunching curler by pressing all of them at once. I normally do not wear much make up, but powder, mascara and lip sticks So it is just a little change in my morning routine. I prefer Blinc Heated Lash Curler over the other traditional one as I feel it is much gentler to my lashes.
Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating
worthless -2/29/2008 10:36:03 AM This did absolutely nothing to my lashes. Waste of money, I should have returned it.
kawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Poor Quality -12/25/2007 1:02:49 AM This product is not worth your money. Firstly, it doesn't curl your lashes like it claims. Secondly, it broke down after 2 weeks. I should get my money back!! Try Talika, their battery operated curler gives you great results.
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor