Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Tools reviews

  

Sort results by:

Maggie13 Texas Pros: separates very well Cons: teeth of comb are dangerously sharp
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love it - 7/24/2012 9:21:57 AM I have been looking for one of these for quite some time... They are hard to find but work better than anything else that I've ever used to separate lashes. I LOVE this thing!!!! It's great for those who like to use several coats of mascara for the dramatic look, without getting clumpy "spider eyes." just be careful... The teeth of the comb on this sucker are sharp!
mememe Maryland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
What I was looking for - 5/5/2012 5:48:56 AM This is not make up but a tool. It is what I was looking for more or less and it does the job well.
McLeod Malden, MO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 7/21/2011 8:41:30 AM This type of eyelash comb and separater works better than any other type I have tried. You do have to be careful not to acidentally hit your eye with it though. That being said, I am on my second one.
kftindy Indianapolis Pros: tweezerman is the best for tweezing Cons: mirror does not have good suction
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Beware - 3/26/2010 4:13:58 PM There is no doubt that tweezerman tweezers do an excellent job on tweezing. This is a great set that fits nicely into handbags or luggage. I was really disappointed by the suction cups on the mirror. I can't get my mirror to stick to any surface. I've bought similar mirrors and have had no problems. I will try to find replacement suction cups for this mirror. Overall, I like the set because it comes in a sturdy case that is nicely portable.
Irma G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 9/11/2008 10:29:12 AM I tried it and it was hard to use. It would heat too much and burn if you left it too long. The little brush that's by where it gets hot is in the way. It was just very hard to use.
K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does work - 5/6/2008 4:32:28 PM if you follow the instruction with patience. I've been using for sometime and like it, but it takes time as it should be held on one spot for 4-6 second to warm the lashes touching the heating part. It sure is different from the regular scrunching curler by pressing all of them at once. I normally do not wear much make up, but powder, mascara and lip sticks So it is just a little change in my morning routine. I prefer Blinc Heated Lash Curler over the other traditional one as I feel it is much gentler to my lashes.
Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating

worthless - 2/29/2008 10:36:03 AM This did absolutely nothing to my lashes. Waste of money, I should have returned it.
kawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Poor Quality - 12/25/2007 1:02:49 AM This product is not worth your money. Firstly, it doesn't curl your lashes like it claims. Secondly, it broke down after 2 weeks. I should get my money back!! Try Talika, their battery operated curler gives you great results.

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL