Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Blush reviews

Sort results by:
next
Kat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect natural blush -12/12/2008 12:18:47 PM I'm 54, and I have great skin. I've been looking for a cream blush, since when you get older you need to be careful with powders, and have been having a hard time finding one. The colors are either too pale, or too garish, they're greasy or dry, and you have to rub them around so much that it messes with your foundation. I tried this one, and it's amazing. The blush looks completely natural, the color is gorgeous, and it stays put. Plus, application is a breeze -- just the lightest touch with a tiny amount, and voila! You look like you've taken a walk in brisk fall air. If you get it, I think you'll never use any other brand. I never thought anything could beat Clinique or Lancome blush, but this is light years better. I've just ordered the Florentine Fair, which has a peachy tint to it, and if that works then between the two I'm set for blush. Try this, you'll be floored at how strangely perfect it makes your complexion look.
Deanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome -8/29/2008 3:35:23 AM My 40 year old cheeks glow beautifully ALL day without any "adult breakouts" This shade adds just a perky pinkish glow. I am never changing my blusher again! I have found my brand and my color!
Chicette212 Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, dewy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Midlife Blush -8/16/2012 9:07:54 AM This product looks better on me than any I've tried. I apply it on top of Jane's mineral powder, then spritz my face with the pomegranate moisture mist. That not only keeps the product set, but also gives your skin a moist dewy look. I love the combination! I just wish it were a slightly larger compact. It's a bit small for the price.
Bunn Scranton PA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, great fragrance, both shades give a pretty natural color Cons: fades easily, fades quicker than i like, not 'super creamy' but still nice consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice cream blush -11/11/2009 2:00:58 AM I'm in my 40's and can no longer wear powder blush due to fine lines/wrinkles; I was skeptical on trying this with my sensitive skin, as the Lip Venom is too strong for me. But I really like the Cheek Venom blush; it's not as creamy as most cream blushes, but I don't think it's as dry as the other reviewer stated. Both shades look great- lightly patted on the apple of the cheeks, it gives a pretty, natural color as if you just 'pinched' your cheeks! I also love the scent, not as strong as the Lip Venom, the combination I believe is cinnamon/winter-green? But it smells awesome-I love the fragrance that comes from the jar as I'm applying it-like a little aromatherapy boost! I highly recommend it!
bdizz Wilmington, NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating
More Than Warm -8/1/2011 12:59:41 PM I love this blush. It seems more than a "warm pink" but that can differ from face to face. I use this more than my other blushes because of the nice color.
ADMF Paducah, KY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Laughter Blush -2/27/2011 5:43:36 PM I've used this color for about five years and hope it's never discontinued. I have light golden skin and red hair which makes the clear but soft red color a perfect choice for me. So many colors of blush contain blue or brown and clash with my coloring. The color of Laughter looks very natural. Of course it's very easy to apply and blends very well. If you have any depth of golden skin, I recommend you try this color.
Foof Ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent color -5/3/2014 3:16:25 PM I have rosacea and this works for me without making me look red. Brownish peach
Beverleaf PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Perfect Blush -3/11/2011 2:05:19 PM I love bareMinerals blush for its long lasting quality. Most other blushes I've used need to be re-applied after a few hours but this lasts all day and all evening.
bdizz Wilmington, NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
One of My Faves! -8/1/2011 1:09:32 PM Absolutely love this blush. It's similar in color to the Dusk blush but I can use this day or night. This is a deep pink and is great for olive/tan/dark complexions.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice product. -3/7/2012 8:11:17 AM This blush is actually much more pink in actuality than it looks in this picture. And it has some shimmer to it (more so than any of the Jane Iredale blushes, which are just as high quality but I think lacking in color selection). I use this blush over my Jane Iredale pressed powder base, and it goes on smoothly, and lasts long.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor