LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »


Blush reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Cassy Drexel Hill Pa Pros: blends well, long lasting, outstanding color Cons: no issues, hope you keep it in stock, soooo cute
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
two faced sweet heart blush - 7/15/2014 7:28:00 PM A lovely shade, with additional color. You can brighten shade or soften it, A sweet gift for all lady friends, Especially love it for young woman.,such as my nieces. I like to apply it with a soft brush, so when giving it as a gift, will add a nice soft brush. Know they will love it!
Foof Ohio Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Excellent color - 5/3/2014 3:16:25 PM I have rosacea and this works for me without making me look red. Brownish peach
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, looks dark but isn't dark at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
not as good as hoped - 9/8/2013 3:43:40 PM I have average -to medium dark skin and feel like I need a fairly dark color for blush. That way I can blend and not need a lot at one time. This just didn't have much pigment to it at all. I like the concept of the roll on but just didn't like the color at all. Sent it back
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, liquid drips out of tube before using., too expensive for the size of the tube.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Creme blush in a tube - 5/1/2013 3:36:05 PM The tube is extremely convenient but it seems to have some kind of liquid like water in it so when you open to use it drips out. Coverage is good but the tube is very small for the price you are paying. Perhaps I should have sent it back since the tube is runny and quite watery. Color is very pretty.
Chicette212 Colorado Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, dewy looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great Midlife Blush - 8/16/2012 9:07:54 AM This product looks better on me than any I've tried. I apply it on top of Jane's mineral powder, then spritz my face with the pomegranate moisture mist. That not only keeps the product set, but also gives your skin a moist dewy look. I love the combination! I just wish it were a slightly larger compact. It's a bit small for the price.
kwptpa tampa, fl Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
excellent blush - 7/27/2012 8:26:32 AM Natural looking color that lasts all day. Sensitive cheek skin not irritated. Use on lips not as long lasting as on cheeks, but my use was intended as blush. Will purchase again although i mainly use Jane Iredale cosmetics.
girlstuff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FSkin Tone: fair
love Stila, hated this stain - 4/30/2012 12:34:41 PM Maybe this works as a blush but it doesn't work at all as a lip stain. On the lips, it just rubs right off without leaving any color at all. Pretty disappointing. They should probably market it as a cheek stain only.
ZebsMom Central Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, smells heavenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
DELICIOUS! - 3/7/2012 9:38:28 AM This product is worth using just for the delicious smell! In addition to the delightful cocoa aroma, this blush smooths on like silk and the texture is lovely. Connection is a soft shade that makes a refined, gentle glow that is appropriate for daytime use.
DurhamGirl Durham, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Very nice product. - 3/7/2012 8:11:17 AM This blush is actually much more pink in actuality than it looks in this picture. And it has some shimmer to it (more so than any of the Jane Iredale blushes, which are just as high quality but I think lacking in color selection). I use this blush over my Jane Iredale pressed powder base, and it goes on smoothly, and lasts long.
Aizhana Astana, Kazakhstan Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Exactly what i wanted! - 1/31/2012 9:53:37 AM I recently purchased CPR Blusher Brush and i loooove it! Nice color, light texture and it makes my skin shine, so it is exactly what i was looking for!!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »
Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL