Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Bronzers reviews

Sort results by:
next
Sokyz15 Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Bronzer for the Money -4/23/2011 1:11:38 PM I bought this bronzer because I was originally going to purchase the Nars Laguna bronzer because of all the hype. I bought this bronzer instead to give it a try and it is AMAZING!! There are no orangey-undertones to it that can make anyone look horrendous. The color is a true brown and a little goes a long way. I use this bronzer as a face powder instead of just for contouring because it gives me such a beautiful tanned complexion that looks believable. The smell is also a pro for me because it does have hints of cocoa to it and just smells delicious. Overall, a great bronzer that seriously would beat Nars Laguna and any bronzer hands down.
kats TT
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Bronzer -7/8/2011 3:35:13 PM I like shimmery bronzers but I think they are more suited for the evening, for a day time look this bronzer is matte and works like a dream. The smell is great also like cocoa. It blend well but you need to use a light had with it because it is very pigmented and with my dark skin i just need a bit to contour. Too Faced made a good product.
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, beautiful color, smells so good!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very natural and beautiful! -8/4/2011 7:49:06 AM I love this bronzer! It doesnt make me look orange because it is like a brown color so it looks natural. It has a subtle chocolate scent so it is delicious to apply it! I like that it is matte because I have oily skin so this bronzer does not add extra shine to my skin. I also love the cute feminine packaging and the mirror its so cute!! I will be repurchasing for sure and I highly recommend this product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite winter highlighter/bronzer! -8/4/2011 12:03:53 PM In the winter I am very fair skinned. I self tan sometimes but usually I keep it pretty light in the colder months. This is my favorite bronzer that contains shimmer for the winter! It's so great, in fact, that I've been using it for 6 years! The colors in this particular compact work so well with my skin tone during the winter and I really love the packaging as well! Lighter skinned beauties will love this 2-in-1 product!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
gorgeous color. -8/4/2011 8:26:00 AM This is just a great bronzer - period. Not too shimmery but a smidge of glowy-ness does come through. And unlike most bronzers, it seems to make my skin look smoother (meaning it does NOT highlight my rather large pores as most bronzers seem to do with me). Nice warm color (not too ruddy/not too yellow). Just great. Feels nice and light on the skin too!! VERY happy with it.
FairMaiden Shafter
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases if applied to neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So natural looking !!! -9/3/2013 7:17:36 AM I love this product so so much! It is so much more than a bronzer.It feels so good going on and feels good on my skin.So natural looking and blends in so well.The only con for me is when I applied it to my neck it did cake up a bit so I now only apply it to my face .
Beachbabe Laguna beach, Ca
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect hint of bronze -12/16/2014 8:42:11 AM I have sensitive skin and was looking for something to add to my moisturizer or make up that would give that sun kissed glow. I was using a very expensive dept store brand that gave great color but made brown spots and pigmentation yikes! I tried this product and was pleasantly surprised! I can mix it into anything, gives great color, no break outs and no pigmentation! Love it!
rockinnan
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
elizabeth arden mineral bronzing powder -3/19/2011 1:30:59 PM I have purchased many bronzers in the past, this is far the best I have ever had, fabulous coverage, it really looks like you have been kissed by the sun
jhanna KC, MO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, natural sun kissed look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/22/2012 12:41:24 PM this is a fantastic blush/bronzer! looks natural and blends beautifully with my foundation! the perfect glow for winter and summer.
onegr8lmt Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -6/15/2012 8:07:09 PM I am hooked on BareMineral products. The bronzer was just added to my collection. It's great. Just gives me a natural "bronze" effect. Never over done, just a nice"flawless natural" look.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor