PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Bronzers reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Beachbabe Laguna beach, Ca Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Perfect hint of bronze - 12/16/2014 8:42:11 AM I have sensitive skin and was looking for something to add to my moisturizer or make up that would give that sun kissed glow. I was using a very expensive dept store brand that gave great color but made brown spots and pigmentation yikes! I tried this product and was pleasantly surprised! I can mix it into anything, gives great color, no break outs and no pigmentation! Love it!
skincarefreak Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love Jane Iredale but not my favorite product - 11/18/2013 4:19:35 PM I absolutely love Jane Iredale but this product just wasn't as amazing as I'd hoped. It was definitely darker than anticipated so was pretty unnatural looking on my skin. I am usually have light to medium skin but I didn't get to tan as much as I'd hoped this summer so I'm more on the light side these days. Nonetheless, my skin still loves the natural-ness of Jane Iredale. Her entire line is SUPER skin friendly! This means no breakouts and no irritation, yay! I just don't think this product is as versatile as it claims to be.
FairMaiden Shafter Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases if applied to neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
So natural looking !!! - 9/3/2013 7:17:36 AM I love this product so so much! It is so much more than a bronzer.It feels so good going on and feels good on my skin.So natural looking and blends in so well.The only con for me is when I applied it to my neck it did cake up a bit so I now only apply it to my face .
Productguru Western NY Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
DuWop Bronzer - 7/15/2013 8:10:59 AM Use only if you have dry skin. Tends to be orange-ish. not natural. Color fades fast. This is based on normal to oily skin.
sooz Chicago Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, gives skin a smooth glow Cons: is a bit "orangey" on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it but.... - 4/16/2013 7:11:24 AM After using the sample, I purchased this bronzer to use on my cheeks. I still use Elta for my whole face with it's 46 spf. The Murad bronzer is only a 15 spf. I know Murad has a great name in skin care so I thought I'd give it a try. It gives a wonderful smooth sheen to my cheeks and I like the "glow" it gives. Only draw back is you really have to blend it as it's a bit orangey with the powder base I wear.
onegr8lmt Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this product - 6/15/2012 8:07:09 PM I am hooked on BareMineral products. The bronzer was just added to my collection. It's great. Just gives me a natural "bronze" effect. Never over done, just a nice"flawless natural" look.
jhanna KC, MO Pros: blends well, natural sun kissed look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 2/22/2012 12:41:24 PM this is a fantastic blush/bronzer! looks natural and blends beautifully with my foundation! the perfect glow for winter and summer.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
I feel like I'm from California when I wear this! - 8/4/2011 12:09:24 PM As summer was approaching I needed a bronzer. This bronzer is AMAZING! It doesn't make you orange, and it gives you a sunkissed look as if you seriously got a Californian tan. You can always layer on more if you want a dark bronzed look, however, one layer is perfect for me. I definitely recommend this bronzer to everyone who wants a sunkissed tan without having to go in the scary sun!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
My favorite winter highlighter/bronzer! - 8/4/2011 12:03:53 PM In the winter I am very fair skinned. I self tan sometimes but usually I keep it pretty light in the colder months. This is my favorite bronzer that contains shimmer for the winter! It's so great, in fact, that I've been using it for 6 years! The colors in this particular compact work so well with my skin tone during the winter and I really love the packaging as well! Lighter skinned beauties will love this 2-in-1 product!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
gorgeous color. - 8/4/2011 8:26:00 AM This is just a great bronzer - period. Not too shimmery but a smidge of glowy-ness does come through. And unlike most bronzers, it seems to make my skin look smoother (meaning it does NOT highlight my rather large pores as most bronzers seem to do with me). Nice warm color (not too ruddy/not too yellow). Just great. Feels nice and light on the skin too!! VERY happy with it.
1 | 2 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL