Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Finishing Touches reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

annmarie Indianapolis Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Has talc...no thanks - 10/8/2012 9:37:31 PM Talc is in this and just enhances my fine lines...take out the talc please.
Paisley Miami, Florida Pros: good consistency, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Works like a charm - 9/4/2012 2:20:23 PM A face full of oil and shine is never a good thing, especially when it shows up in pictures. Living in SE Florida, I'm constantly trying to blot any excess oil, even from the sun block that I use daily. This powder goes on perfectly and keeps the shine away. I highly recommend this product to anyone that is bothered by having a shiney face.
HattieB Dallas, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Easy to apply and blends well - 9/3/2012 5:05:00 PM I thought Dermablend covered better than it does. One of the sticks had melted in shipment and so the twist motion did not cause the product to move up. But then it was August in Texas. Still better packaging may have helped. The other stick was usuable. When I put the setting powder on top, it applied easily and blended well, but the total effect of the combination of products did not provide much cover for the dark circles under my eyes.
lavendercatty Torrance, CA Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Must have for a long day (Wedding or not) - 6/29/2012 11:14:55 AM This spray adds a thin film on your made-up face to help keep the integrity of your make-up intact. If you know you are going to have a long day ahead of you and you need to look your best in your make-up, this is a must have!
Duncania Anchorage, AK Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Good Product but... - 6/26/2012 10:07:10 PM When I ordered this, I thought it was a powder foundation but when it arrived, I learned it was a powder sunscreen. I still use it as a foundation so, I guess it's OK....
MollyMolly Virginia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Good, though not amazing. - 6/17/2012 2:16:01 PM I like the powder- feels good, covers nicely and it does have a very subtle shimmer. I can't smell any of the aromatherapy ingredients, which I admit I was excited about when I purchased. I can't really tell anything one way or the other on how long it lasts, although my blush does fade by lunch time so I don't think it is doing much to set my makeup.
SHB45 Dallas, TX Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Amazing! - 5/9/2012 8:27:24 AM This works! My make up stays put all day! I would highly recommend!
Kimmy62 Florida Pros: lightweight, long lasting, easy to use, portable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Wish I had know about this years ago! - 5/7/2012 11:55:20 AM This keeps my makeup in place all day! I bought the Moisture Lock because I have dry skin and I'm always worried about my makeup flaking/fading. Not only did this make my face feel so soft but the color didn't fade and I didn't have to worry about touching it up. It's a light mist that feels great going on (quite refreshing). But the best thing is that it works!! My makeup stays PERFECT!
agewell Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

lovely finish - 4/23/2012 7:39:54 PM Mineral Veil is a light power application, but doesn't look or feel like a power. I like the matte finish. I would recommend.
ABCDE12345 Missouri Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, translucent - goes with any foundation!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
I LOVE THIS! - 4/13/2012 7:29:29 AM The Dermablend loose powder (white) is incredible, and I will never be without it. It is translucent, so it goes with any foundation color. It helps to set my Dermablend foundation and cover creme so that they look perfect!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL