Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Finishing Touches reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »
Sort results by:

SiempreViva Arkansas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, ethereall glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Ethereal Glow - 3/14/2011 8:26:36 PM I would give this 20 stars if I could! It gives you an ethereal glow as if your lit from with in. NOT greasy, amazing staying power! Buy this wonderful product and enjoy the compliments! ; )
Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Use sparingly - 3/8/2011 6:18:23 AM This is an awesome product, but must be used LIGHTLY !
Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder - 12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
pgturner Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

nice finish - 10/31/2010 11:07:27 PM I use this daily, it's light and provides a nice finish, although I don't think it lasts very long. Another con is that it can be difficult to get only a little bit out of the canister without wasting any.
beautygirl beckley wv Pros: good consistency, light as air
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
best finishing powder ever! - 10/27/2010 5:09:01 AM This powder feels like nothing else. It blends all your makeup beautifuly and makes you look flawless. It is like you have been airbrushed!
Pashi California Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Makes your skin that much prettier - 10/21/2010 5:53:06 PM I use it over a liquid mineral foundation that is fairly light in coverage so this on top sets the foundation and adds a little more camoflage yet it is so light you won't feel that you have applied any powder at all. Feels light and comfortable.
Pocono, Pennsylvania Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! - 10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, oil-control
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Outstanding - 9/10/2010 11:11:23 PM I've been powdering my annoying T-Zone since the age of 13...in 1980. I've used a LOT of powder since then, and I've used hundreds of differents brands. Too Faced Absolutely Invisible is simply...and absolutely...the finest setting, finishing, oill-control, touch-up, all-purpose powder I've ever used. One compact lasts more than twice as long as other powders, and this powder is truly invisible. I can touch up all day long if I want, and my skin looks clear and smooth. This powder is magic to me.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, candleight glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Illuminating, but natural-looking - 9/10/2010 11:04:47 PM I would have thought that any "shimmer" powder would make me look greasy, because most of them do...however, Candlelight isn't really a "shimmer" powder, even though it has a glow. Candlelight is a mattifying, light, extremely sheer powder that adds a subtle gold-toned radiance to skin. It doesn't have the effect of glitter or oil - it just looks like light is hitting the face in all the right places. This makes a fabulous setting powder, and I love to use it all around my eyes, or to highlight my brow-bone. This is a must-have for me!
Kat424 Columbus OH Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, who doesn't love be!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
tinted mineral veil w/SPF 25 - 8/28/2010 5:18:14 AM BE - anything Bare Minerals is hands down the BEST facial products ever! I will NOT put anything else on my face! Tined or not mineral veil is the perfect finishing product to use EVER!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL