Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Finishing Touches reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »
Sort results by:

mangosforlunch Brattleboro, VT Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, looks beautiful
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
awesome natural glow - 3/22/2011 9:52:06 AM Honestly, no other cosmetic color has ever brightened my face like this product. It isn't ridiculously shimmery or sparkly. Just the right amount of illumination. I put it on the apples of my cheeks, under my eyes, and around my nose. It's great for any redness or a dull complexion--it makes me look wide awake, and even happy :) A little goes a long way. I can't live without this stuff.
SiempreViva Arkansas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, ethereall glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Ethereal Glow - 3/14/2011 8:26:36 PM I would give this 20 stars if I could! It gives you an ethereal glow as if your lit from with in. NOT greasy, amazing staying power! Buy this wonderful product and enjoy the compliments! ; )
Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Use sparingly - 3/8/2011 6:18:23 AM This is an awesome product, but must be used LIGHTLY !
heidicle Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't purchase - 2/11/2011 11:32:25 AM This did nothing to stop my shine, it was a good makeup setter but nothing more than that.
Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder - 12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
pgturner Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

nice finish - 10/31/2010 11:07:27 PM I use this daily, it's light and provides a nice finish, although I don't think it lasts very long. Another con is that it can be difficult to get only a little bit out of the canister without wasting any.
beautygirl beckley wv Pros: good consistency, light as air
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
best finishing powder ever! - 10/27/2010 5:09:01 AM This powder feels like nothing else. It blends all your makeup beautifuly and makes you look flawless. It is like you have been airbrushed!
Pashi California Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Makes your skin that much prettier - 10/21/2010 5:53:06 PM I use it over a liquid mineral foundation that is fairly light in coverage so this on top sets the foundation and adds a little more camoflage yet it is so light you won't feel that you have applied any powder at all. Feels light and comfortable.
Pocono, Pennsylvania Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! - 10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: easy application Cons: fades easily, does not last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Slightly disappointed - 9/15/2010 4:22:19 PM I was really hoping to like this product. I have the oiliest skin on the planet and nothing seems to keep it at bay. I sprayed this on before my matte powder foundation and didn't really notice any difference in the oiliness of my skin. It seems to last about 2 hours and then the shine comes back full force. I like the spray application though, so I gave it 2 stars for that alone. Overall, didn't work for me.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-10 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL