Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Finishing Touches reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Silverqueen Ottawa, ON, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, much better than the translucent powder
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermablend Loose Setting Powder -12/17/2010 6:20:05 AM I use this in conjunction with COLORTRATION to cover redness. The translucent setting powder made me look too ghost like. The cool beige is PERFECT!!!! Very natural appearance. Too bad I can't find it in Canada, and no retailers can be bothered to order it for me, even though they always say they can order special products!!!!
pgturner
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
nice finish -10/31/2010 11:07:27 PM I use this daily, it's light and provides a nice finish, although I don't think it lasts very long. Another con is that it can be difficult to get only a little bit out of the canister without wasting any.
beautygirl beckley wv
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, light as air
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best finishing powder ever! -10/27/2010 5:09:01 AM This powder feels like nothing else. It blends all your makeup beautifuly and makes you look flawless. It is like you have been airbrushed!
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Makes your skin that much prettier -10/21/2010 5:53:06 PM I use it over a liquid mineral foundation that is fairly light in coverage so this on top sets the foundation and adds a little more camoflage yet it is so light you won't feel that you have applied any powder at all. Feels light and comfortable.
Pocono, Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermablend is a SAVIOUR ! -10/20/2010 6:18:32 PM As a young women living with Epilepsy I've had a seizure that resulted in a burn on my face, Dermablend is the ONLY product that blends well, goes on easily, lasts and most importantly COVERS perfectly ! Dermablend Loose Setting Powder rocks & sets amazing leaving a long last affect !
Kat424 Columbus OH
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, who doesn't love be!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tinted mineral veil w/SPF 25 -8/28/2010 5:18:14 AM BE - anything Bare Minerals is hands down the BEST facial products ever! I will NOT put anything else on my face! Tined or not mineral veil is the perfect finishing product to use EVER!
luce Fresno, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Holy grail product -7/3/2010 10:25:06 PM I absolutely love this product. I've been using Skindinavia's Makeup Finish sprays for the last couple of years and will not leave the house w/out it. The No More Shine controls the shine and oil the entire day I'm at work and believe me that's no small feat.
pd80
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing! -5/26/2010 8:34:19 AM this powder is weightless and great for my sensitive skin. it takes a second for it to absorb, but it controls shine pretty much all day - works far better than blotting papers or mattifying gels. the scent is really great, too.
Cathym CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/17/2010 7:47:23 AM I'm in my mid fifties, and receive compliments all the time on how great my skin looks. This is the final product that I put on my face each morning. It is a very fine powder, and I do not find it thick at all. I prefer it over the regular mineral veil, and recommend it.
pink Gaithersbur, MD
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good for T-sone -2/25/2010 9:06:38 AM works really well for my oily T-zone. i really like it. i've been using this products for couple of years now and i plan to keep using it.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor