Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Luv2poodles Johnson City, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, smoothness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Fantastic Primer - 3/30/2013 10:13:46 AM I have used this product for years and I am never without it. It works as a line tamer true to it's name. It smooths lines and wrinkles. I have tried other primers and nothing measures up to this product. I use it as a primer but also when I don't want to wear foundation. Gives skin a healthy glow.
sunshinesquirrel desert southwest Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
portable perfection - 3/27/2013 9:52:55 PM if you are warm silk in the loose powder, this warm sienna is a perfect match in the pressed. use a buki brush and it blends beautifully. If you are a BE fairly light this will be a perfect match Be sure to spritz with pom mist or the glo minerals mist work well too
myjoan4 Greenville, NC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Used Dermablend for years! - 3/27/2013 4:14:00 PM Best product for coverage of just about any skin flaws. It was recommended to me by a dermatologist over 25 yrs. ago when I had a small mole removed. Since I've had some dark circle under eye issues and tried other cover ups, this is the best by far and for any broken blood vessels on the face! Just takes a little and one jar lasts at least 6 months or more for me...
RxRatt AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best Powder Ever Used - 3/26/2013 3:42:44 PM I don't usually write reviews but this powder is truly awesome. I have oily skin, enlarged pores...all the good stuff...and this powder makes my skin look great. I have had compliments on my skin since I started using this product, which I don't typically get. I have tried hundreds of powders and this, hands down, is the best.
tangirl New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Love DuWop makeup - 3/26/2013 12:57:55 PM I've been using DuWop for a while now and so far they are the best. It hydrates my skin and keeps it looking young. Love it!
Geo525 NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
good power - 3/24/2013 9:18:31 AM It smells good and very smoothly on the face to keep the make up long lasting!!
Megann Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
flawless finish - 3/16/2013 5:34:35 AM I do wish, however, that I could have tried out the colors in person, as I feel the color I chose was a tad too pinky and dark. Also, I saw an infommercial on HSN for this, and they showed this woman with a huge red birthmark on her face - the before and after, you could actually see her applying the make-up, and it somehow covered all her dark spots. I have two age spots on my face that you can still see after using the foundation - and they aren't near as dark as what she had. That's what convinced me to order this product. Coverage is good, but not as good as the infommercial leads one to believe. You still need a concealer for spots, undereye circles, etc to get complete coverage, in my view. The white finishing powder really makes everything look so dewy and smooth. Overall, I like these products. First time using Dermablend and I'll order more. Curious to see how long it takes to go through one container of foundation.
pattrice Dallas, tx Cons: cakey/heavy, fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
not good for dark skin - 2/26/2013 6:21:18 AM this is the worse concealer i have ever purchased. It is very expensive and does not cover well...also creases
JoJoBee Northern VA Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Worth trying - 2/26/2013 5:11:43 AM I'm still looking for an awesome concealer but this one is pretty good. It's a little thick so you really need to warm it between your fingers like the directions say or thin it with a little moisturizer. Initially, I thought it was going to be too dark for my fair skin, but it seems to magically blend in and the coverage is pretty good. I use it on the inside and outside of the eye area, as well as any red spots on my face/neck/chest area. I need such a tiny bit, that I think it will last a long time, which makes me feel better about the high price tag.
budgetbabe Texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Smooth & No Blemishes - 2/25/2013 7:32:31 PM I have sensitive, blemish (hormonal) prone skin, but I am 40, so I need anti aging products in my skin care regimen. This product hydrates and smooths my skin. The SPF means one less step in my morning routine-yeah! It goes on dark, but it is not-it blends. Sometimes I put on a finishing of loose powder. Covers well. It seems pricey, but this one product is a foundation,moisturizer and sunscreen in one-highly recommend.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL