Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

suziee wv Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
overall pleased - 5/19/2013 3:32:37 AM I have very dry skin and use a heavy moisturizer with this product but the coverage lasts throughout the day. The light to medium is closer to light than medium so next time I will try a darker shade.
DrRob Jacksonville, FL Pros: easy to remove Cons: creases, feels greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Surprisingly oily! - 5/11/2013 9:36:35 AM I bought this based on great reviews and was disappointed. My skin is fairly oily so I've been looking for something to provide sun protection and keep shine in check. This did not do it! It has a decidedly waxy smell and feel, and by early afternoon my mineral powder makeup is creased. Even though its pricier, I find the Dermalogica Skin Perfect primer much better quality for my skin.
Cubanqueen1 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great stuff for oil control - 5/8/2013 6:08:29 PM I love it and living in a city high in humidity, it's a life saver.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Disappointing - 5/7/2013 4:54:48 PM The consistency of this product was horrible. Even when I added moisturizer I could not spread this evenly. I had to wipe it off and start over with my own foundation. I could not return it fast enough.
femme los angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Quick easy on-the-go beauty - 5/2/2013 1:42:11 AM Even better if you blend it on with a sponge...Everything you need including SPF...I love this BB creme...Too Faced!
cruisingalong New York, NY Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: fades easily, liquid drips out of tube before using., too expensive for the size of the tube.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Creme blush in a tube - 5/1/2013 3:36:05 PM The tube is extremely convenient but it seems to have some kind of liquid like water in it so when you open to use it drips out. Coverage is good but the tube is very small for the price you are paying. Perhaps I should have sent it back since the tube is runny and quite watery. Color is very pretty.
motherlode Fort Myers, FL Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not pleased - 4/30/2013 8:34:02 AM I found this product to be just OK. I thought I would try a new concealer, but nothing compares to Clea de Peau - it has the best coverage and does not crease. It is expensive, but it lasts a long time.
Freckleface Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Excellent product - 4/20/2013 6:32:57 AM I use this product more than foundation. A little goes a long way. Smooths and evens out complexion with ingredients that are soothing and good for you plus SPF. Have tried other primers but I always return to Colorscience. Follow up with a sweep over of the Colorscience foundation mineral brush and you will have a nice complexion. A spritz of mineral water sets the make up perfectly
Ezzie Seattle Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
LOVE This Product - 4/19/2013 12:50:28 PM I have used this foundation for years, and you couldn't pay me to use anything else. It makes my skin look flawless without looking made up. So natural. I have fair to medium skin tone, and I use California Girl year round. In the summer it's a bit light, so I add a bronzer, and it's perfect. Highly recommend!
Portlander Portland, OR Pros: easy to remove Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Disappointed - 4/18/2013 12:34:27 PM Such a bummer, I had high hopes. I am very fair complected. Rosecea has caused small red veins on my cheeks and nose. This product does not cover them. I also have a small age spot under my eye that I tried to cover but it ended up caking and creasing.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL