Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: thick and does not blend easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
great coverage - 1/16/2013 1:47:25 PM This is my first bb cream but I am sold! I had several people tell me my skin looked great the first few times I wore it. One person actually said "why does your skin look so good today?" It's thicker than regular foundation and takes a bit more work to blend in but it's worth it for the coverage. The coverage is better than my usual Giorgio Armani foundation. It smoothes texture issues and fills in pores. Love it!
PRODUCER NYC Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
the best foundation around - 1/15/2013 3:13:26 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, I am always complimeneted on my beautiful flawless skin
carebeary Ohio Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, glowing Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Best sunscreen ever! And foundation! - 1/14/2013 9:19:43 PM I am a huge fan of this compact! I was looking for a natural mineral sunscreen that actually works. I discovered this on the EWG's site on safe sunscreens to use and this got the best rating at the time. So I decided to give it a try. 5 compacts later, I'm in love!!!! Yes, I go through about two compacts a year and I just ordered my fifth one. I wear it every single day beneath makeup. I even wore it on a week at the beach and it was perfect---no sun spots like I normally get from vacation. I had no idea when I purchased it was such an awesome foundation too. I love to apply after my makeup primer with a foundation brush. It goes on so smoothly and softly and blends in with my super fair skin perfectly. People always comment on how I'm glowing and I truly think this is my secret. But the best benefit of all is being able to wear sunscreen every day that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, that isn't laden with chemicals, and that's actually protecting me from the sun! I love that I've stopped getting sun spots. 50 SPF is perfect! THANKS AVENE!!!! PLEASE ALWAYS HAVE THIS PRODUCT IN YOUR BRAND!
stephk Fairfield, CT Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Nice foundation - 1/12/2013 4:52:08 PM I like the foundation, it blends well into my skin but the California Girl color is too light for me. Makes me look very pale. I don't think if you have a medium skin tone this would be good. More for pale tones.
RRichards Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Great coverage - 1/4/2013 12:18:28 PM This product is great for sensitive skin. I have been using it for years. The illumination helps to make my skin look natural with out seeming like I used foundation.
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Pros: blends well, good consistency, illuminating, sheer color Cons: fades easily, shade pic is different
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not bad - 1/4/2013 3:05:15 AM This looks much pinker in the picture. It's more of gold/pink rather than the pink shade pictured. It is easy to use, looks like a nailpolish brush and just dab a little on apples of cheeks for subtle rose illumination. Price is good if it is 20% off.
KKay North East Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Very Natural Color - 1/2/2013 4:21:26 AM Makes the most natural glowing look of any blush I have ever used. Goes on smoothly and easily blends to just give a peachy pink color.
NCFD Nashville, TN Cons: cakey/heavy, hard to apply evenly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Disappointed - 12/29/2012 10:35:48 AM I am a fan of Bare Mineral products but not this one for several reasons: the medium color of the Ready foundation was lighter then the medium color of the original loose powder foundation. Since the Ready foundation is pressed powder the swirl and tap method is messy. The coverage is too heavy. I will use other BM products but not this one.
sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, peach orange tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not impressed - 12/29/2012 1:11:11 AM This was disappointing as I heard the no foundation foundation was good. The product is pricy so I expected quality and coverage. Both were below average. The shade itself is orange-ish and not compatible with my skin which is light with beige and some warm undertones (I am Asian}. Coverage was really poor, Too faced concealer provided way more and is creamier.
thehappymama Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Definitely HG material! (Holy Grail) - 12/28/2012 3:52:46 AM I have oily skin everywhere except my cheeks. I have tried almost everything I can to control my oil breaking up my makeup throughout the day. This really is the only product that works. I usually have to blot 3-4 times / day and I still end up with my makeup 'melting' off my face. This product keeps my makeup in place all day and I blot only once. Yes, once! The other thing was that the foundation I now use is the Revlon whipped foundation. Stays on from 8am til 11pm!!! Once I fell asleep and when I woke up at 3am, my foundation was still in place. Amazing products!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL