Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

kbc1120 Oxnard, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage Cons: color too yellow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Color too yellow - 11/28/2012 4:26:57 PM I like the ease of use, but didn't realize that the READY foundation is more yellow than the loose powder. I bought the same shade (Light) that I usually do and it was way too yellow. I went to the Bare Minerals store and they helped me pick a different shade. She said that READY has more yellow because of the higher SPF.
Fabat50 NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural-looking, beautiful finish, leaves skin dewey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
On my 8th bottle! - 11/28/2012 6:42:15 AM This is the longest I've stuck with a foundation, and I've tried nearly all. I get lots of compliments on my skin and specifically, my foundation. Complete strangers come up to me and rave!I I am a blue-eyed blonde and use the TAN year-round. It is not too dark. I've also mixed it with the MEDIUM. GREAT product!
Star9 Los Angeles, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great product! - 11/23/2012 7:19:38 PM I really like this product. I hate regular foundation and NEVER wear it. I decided to give this a shot since it has a decent spf content. I'm really happy with the results. It is easy to use, doesn't look streaked with color, and has a nice consistency. Would purchase again.
Kizzymarie Nebraska Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product - 11/21/2012 2:55:49 PM I have used this product for over 30 years and it is the best cover product I have ever tried for dark birthmaark coverage. I use it every day and it goes a long way.
Melissa14 Phoenix, AZ Pros: good coverage, long lasting, natural spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Coverage in a Liquid Mineral Makeup - 11/18/2012 12:06:24 AM I've been using this foundation for years. It gives great coverage. It could be mixed with moisturizer for a lighter coverage. The finish is dewy. The mineral ingredients give this foundation a good SPF that doesn't cause allergic reaction that way chemical sunscreens can.
Momsy Chicago Suburbs Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: can be abit messy, can't refill the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Covers well and stays put. - 11/7/2012 4:32:07 AM I have been using this line of make up for years. Takes the shine away and evens my skin tone. Just requires a quick touch up later in the day. Worth the price.
Nanabelle Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, good color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
A great product - 11/4/2012 5:38:04 AM Have been using this product for 2 years. Living in Florida, I find the high SPF added to the warm honey color works well cosmetically and protection wise. I have bought several for gifts for friends.
flowerdocs Michigan Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalistfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I depend on this product - 11/2/2012 6:03:36 AM I have scars on my face, a persistently bright red nose from poor circulation after a dozen reconstructive surgeries, as well as hemangioma birth marks on the side of my face and around one eye. Dermablend covers them all completely. On the weekends I might forgo other makeup products like mascara or lipstick but I literally don't leave the house without putting on dermablend cover creme. This product allows me to have a normal life. No one stares at me like they would if I didn't use this product. I use regular tinted face powder over it to set it, and it truly lasts all day. Protects from the sun, too. Current formulation is lighter and covers slightly less well than the older formulation, but it is still an excellent product, and better than the competition.
foxhanger Fredericksburg, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Over 30 Years - 10/23/2012 8:03:06 PM I have used this product for over thirty years! I have never found anything that works as well. I use this almost exclusively for covering up under-eye darkness. If I put it on in the morning it will last all day. I highly recommend it.
MargeL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, doesn't settle in fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
great coverage without a heavy feel - 10/15/2012 9:30:12 AM This moisture formula is great for skin with fine lines and on the dry side. Don't order the matte finish if your skin is on the dry side because it is very dry and defines lines. This moisture formual keeps skin dewy in appearance and the color blends well.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL