Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Momsy Chicago Suburbs Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: can be abit messy, can't refill the container
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Covers well and stays put. - 11/7/2012 4:32:07 AM I have been using this line of make up for years. Takes the shine away and evens my skin tone. Just requires a quick touch up later in the day. Worth the price.
Nanabelle Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, good color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
A great product - 11/4/2012 5:38:04 AM Have been using this product for 2 years. Living in Florida, I find the high SPF added to the warm honey color works well cosmetically and protection wise. I have bought several for gifts for friends.
flowerdocs Michigan Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalistfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I depend on this product - 11/2/2012 6:03:36 AM I have scars on my face, a persistently bright red nose from poor circulation after a dozen reconstructive surgeries, as well as hemangioma birth marks on the side of my face and around one eye. Dermablend covers them all completely. On the weekends I might forgo other makeup products like mascara or lipstick but I literally don't leave the house without putting on dermablend cover creme. This product allows me to have a normal life. No one stares at me like they would if I didn't use this product. I use regular tinted face powder over it to set it, and it truly lasts all day. Protects from the sun, too. Current formulation is lighter and covers slightly less well than the older formulation, but it is still an excellent product, and better than the competition.
foxhanger Fredericksburg, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Over 30 Years - 10/23/2012 8:03:06 PM I have used this product for over thirty years! I have never found anything that works as well. I use this almost exclusively for covering up under-eye darkness. If I put it on in the morning it will last all day. I highly recommend it.
MargeL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, doesn't settle in fine lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
great coverage without a heavy feel - 10/15/2012 9:30:12 AM This moisture formula is great for skin with fine lines and on the dry side. Don't order the matte finish if your skin is on the dry side because it is very dry and defines lines. This moisture formual keeps skin dewy in appearance and the color blends well.
ebsw seattle.wa Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, does not settle in creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
great concealer - 10/12/2012 3:19:53 PM Concealers are tricky. You want coverage but not weight. I have ordered my second bottle and I must say that I rarely stick with a concealer. I find this concealer to be smooth, creamy, buildable and it does not settle into wrinkles. I even use it , thinly, on my upper eyelids to cover redness.
annmarie Indianapolis Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Has talc...no thanks - 10/8/2012 9:37:31 PM Talc is in this and just enhances my fine lines...take out the talc please.
Lyndi50 Suffern, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, provides no make-up look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great primer that can stand alone - 9/29/2012 1:23:49 PM I love this primer. It gives me light coverage for everyday. I wear it everywhere with a bit of concealer in the right spots.
GirlyGurl Washington Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love it! - 9/28/2012 12:17:45 PM Although its a bit spendy for me, I think it is worth it to break the bank to buy this stuff. It makes my skin glow and look way smooth (I'm 38). I recommend this for someone with mild acne scarring or discoloration to their skin. I don't have a lot of wrinkles (yet, haha), but this stuff makes me look younger and I feel hot wearing it. The only downside...I do think its a bit greasy. I tend to use too much of it, so if you are good at using small amounts of product you likely wont find it to be greasy. However, It doesn't seem to make me breakout, and I am prone to breakouts.
RNmomof2 Billings Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Great Color / Coverage - 9/22/2012 11:42:05 AM I absolutely love this primer. I have fair skin and use this chocolate primer to add a little color to my skin. It is sheer so still looks natural. I also add foundation on top of the primer to a few problem areas on my face (areas with uneven skin tone). This primer has reduced the amount of makeup that I have to wear for an even look. It has an excellent texture and my skin is clearer than ever since I started using this product. It is the best. I will be trying some of the other primer colors as well.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL