Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

sf81az Scottsdale, AZ Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, peach orange tinted
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Not impressed - 12/29/2012 1:11:11 AM This was disappointing as I heard the no foundation foundation was good. The product is pricy so I expected quality and coverage. Both were below average. The shade itself is orange-ish and not compatible with my skin which is light with beige and some warm undertones (I am Asian}. Coverage was really poor, Too faced concealer provided way more and is creamier.
thehappymama Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Definitely HG material! (Holy Grail) - 12/28/2012 3:52:46 AM I have oily skin everywhere except my cheeks. I have tried almost everything I can to control my oil breaking up my makeup throughout the day. This really is the only product that works. I usually have to blot 3-4 times / day and I still end up with my makeup 'melting' off my face. This product keeps my makeup in place all day and I blot only once. Yes, once! The other thing was that the foundation I now use is the Revlon whipped foundation. Stays on from 8am til 11pm!!! Once I fell asleep and when I woke up at 3am, my foundation was still in place. Amazing products!
bareminnie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

correcting concealer - 12/21/2012 10:59:51 PM i was so happy to see this again available. i only wish it had been offered in light 1, but i can make do. this is a wonderful product and it was an unheard of treat to get a discount.
PRODUCER NYC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
the best foundation now in compact - 12/21/2012 8:39:24 AM I have been using Bare Minerals for 8 years, It is the best. Great coverage , very natural in it's make up and the final look. I am always complimented about my beautiful skin. This compact keeps my having the makeup and touch ups[if needed] on th go.
Josa OC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gorgeous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GLAMOROUS! - 12/18/2012 9:55:22 AM I use the Glamour Dusts when I want to kick it up a notch and look fabulous. It's such a glamorous touch and looks beyond rubbed on my legs!
ThatGuy USA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Tone: light
Smooth Complexion - 12/14/2012 4:18:50 AM So, ThatGuy might use this when he's going out at night. I have fair skin and some things on my face show easily. This really just evens out my complexion, but it also lightens up my face (think whiter). Some wrinkles go away and also blemishes. It's like a second skin over your face, and because of that it can feel heavy or cakey. Nothing wrong with a guy being vain!
NashvilleFan Nashville, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
BEST concealer EVER!!! - 12/6/2012 10:23:12 PM i was hesitant to spend the money for this concealer but i know how well the teamine eye complex works so i was excited to try it out! well, let me tell you it really brightens the dark circles, it blends well, it has a great consistency - not to thick or thin, doesn't dry the skin out (in fact it's like using the teamine eye complex with color), it lasts all day. i did notice a small amount of creasing but not half the amount of other brands. the best place to really see yourself with concealer on is in the mirror of your car - that tells it like it is! i am very impressed and so happy that i FINALLY have a decent consealer!!! thank you, teamine! tip - buy it when the skinstore has it's 20% off sales ! nonetheless it's worth it!!! LOVELOVELOVE the skinstore!!! xo!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
It simply works - 12/6/2012 12:24:08 PM I'm not a pro when it comes to makeup and haven't tried many things so can't say this one is superior to anything else. I received it as a sample and sometimes wear it for fun. I can tell my skin tone is evener and nicer. The coverage is not very good but that's okay. It can give you a beautiful texture of your skin and that's cool.
Farmgirl4 Montana Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, can use as base if you don't use too much
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Worth the money - 12/6/2012 6:37:48 AM Blends nicely. Don't use too much or it gets too shiny. Makes a really nice base. Love how it evens out color. Really happy : )
Swthrt75 NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gentle on the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Exactly what I've been waiting and looking for!!!! - 12/5/2012 4:02:54 PM I was introduced to Jane by one of the best plastic surgeons in my area. I have used her products for years. My opinion after lots of money spent and years of breaking out from products. This product has been suggested from my estetician and what I've needed to make my make-up routine complete!!! Everyone should use this product because it's a great line, great coverage, and great for the skin. It is Non-Comedogenic, Hypoallergenic, and SPF 25,Titanium Dioxide which is helpful for my extremely sensitive skin, Dermatologist recommended and tested. I approve. I am hoping that this never gets discontinued. I always feel my best in jane products, nothing compares!!! Replaces the Circle delete, no need for concealer. BB has enough coverage, set with powder, light dust of finish powder to set, bronzer, blush, and pat once throughout the day with oil blotter papers and your all set. Janes makeup never looks cakey, or overdone. I always get compliments thanks to Jane. Happy Happy Happy
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »
Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL