Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautySmart New York Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Exactly what a primer should be - 6/20/2014 5:47:08 AM Goes on soft and smooth leaving a silky base for any foundation . Started using this only under PTR Unwrinkle foundation but it makes any makeup look better. Only small amount needed.
SkincareLove Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this powder! - 6/18/2014 10:01:51 PM Good coverage and can be used as a foundation too. Like to use it alone in the summer heat or goes great over the Jane Iredale BB cream foundation. It has great staying power lasts through a 12 hr busy work shift. Great for your skin and has uv protection which is important being i have melasma and want to keep my skin looking youthful for my later yrs.
JLew California Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Ready Touch Up Medium - 5/27/2014 4:29:42 PM I had a smaller size of this product that I used up quickly, as I loved the coverage and convenience. I however will not order this item mailed to me by SS again as it came totally broken up in the compact.
Pundette Los angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Great tinted moisturizer - 5/22/2014 5:50:47 AM Perfect light coverage. Doesn't get into creases, evens out skin tone. Does exactly what it's supposed to do!
WorkingMom66 Boston, MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, sheer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Lives up to the hype! - 5/22/2014 2:21:54 AM I love this product! I apply on the top part of my cheekbones, my eyelids, lips, pretty much anywhere you want a subtle sheer glow. It is not shiny or tacky, applies smoothly and like all RMS products it is natural and not full of chemicals and other junk. It's not very noticeable when you put it on but people have commented that my skin looks glowing . I really like it, it's a multitasker and easy to use with my fingers.
lavenderfields wilmington, nc Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, smoothes out fines lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best i have ever used! - 5/21/2014 2:47:33 PM I'd be embarrassed to reveal how many under eye concealers I have tried including all of my friends and associates faves. I am in the cosmetic biz and have access to soooo much. this is bar none the best I have ever used. concealing dark circles on an aging eye is very challenging. not only does this camouflage, but it smoothes the skin under the eye and this combination is just what I needed for a flawless look. a bit pricey, but worth it!
BURNSEYE Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Dermatologist Suggested - 5/19/2014 11:45:47 AM My Derm suggested this product for me, it took me awhile to get use to the consistency. But it covers very well. I am blonde with fair skin and even though it looks dark in the compact it isn't. I use it as concealer as well.
SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: no spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Excellent light coverage foundation - 5/17/2014 12:31:10 PM I really love Jane Iredale's Liquid Minerals foundation. It provides a light coverage, a little more than a tinted moisturizer but not as much as most foundations. If I want a little more coverage, I use some of the Pressed Base on top. I prefer to apply this with my fingers but Jane Iredale's blending brush works very well too. My only beef with this product is that it has no SPF protection (although I ALWAYS wear sunscreen daily and would never rely on just makeup for sun protection).
thatdiva denmark Pros: easy to remove, great in the beauty bag Cons: cakey/heavy, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not for people with thin skin and too dark circles - 5/17/2014 11:36:11 AM I have thin skin at my eyes so I have usually more dark circles than I should have. When I bought this pruduct i thought it would be very good for that price but its a bit too creamy for my taste and it did`t cover my dark circles well, and if you have dark circles like me and use too mutch of it it gets cakey. I would only recomend this pruduct if you need light coverage
mowgli Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Used it twice and haven't used it anymore - 5/13/2014 6:10:25 PM I bought this for my freckles and a brown spot on my cheek and could not see a difference. It feels real smooth going on, but otherwise, not a great product if you want coverage..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL