Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

SisqB Northern California Pros: soothing, cooling, sets makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Refreshing on a hot day - 7/11/2014 1:25:32 PM I've used this for years to set my makeup, but it's also very refreshing to spritz on my face and neck on hot days.
Rockstone Alcoa, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazingly light, easy to use foundation - 7/9/2014 3:55:41 PM I hate feeling like I have this thick coating of foundation on my face. This goes on light but is very effective and it is easy to apply with the special brush. I feel like my skin can breath with this foundation.
Haya2014 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love it - 7/5/2014 9:21:45 PM Absolutely loved this foundation. Goes on very smooth and gives an incredibly natural finish with very good coverage. My new favorite
PHXGail Phoenix Pros: good consistency Cons: spray too heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Lovely product - 6/25/2014 11:32:30 AM This product is really refreshing and moisturizing, however the spray itself is too heavy and would be better served in a more 'misting' spray. I transferred it to a fine mist spray bottle and am much happier with the product.
PBear Washington,DC Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Great at evening out tone - 6/24/2014 10:38:42 AM I really like the Stilla products - prior to summer and tan - I would mix just a small squirt of the bronzing One-Step with the Correcting One-step to have a more natural look. Now that summer is in full swing; I am using the Bronzing One-Step - so easy - goes on smooth, no lines, no caking a little blush, eye liner and powder and then lip gloss to finish up. I really like the light feel and the fact it doesn't clog my pores
4Seasons Pros: easy to remove Cons: poor coverage, creases, ghastly color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A Waste of Money - 6/20/2014 1:15:40 PM I bought the fairly light shade of the foundation and instead of it appearing slightly terra-cotta-ish it looks positively yellow. It's very unflattering on my skin. Also, it tends to crease on parts of my face so I would not consider this a good product for anyone with very dry skin. No instructions on using the product were included so no way to tell if I could improve the results. A complete waste of the money spent.
BeautySmart New York Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting Cons: shades
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 6/20/2014 6:07:22 AM After reading reviews I first tried the Deep after the Tan sold out and it has been my foundation for years. I am medium skin toned and tan easily but can use this all year round. So I don't think this would work for those with darker complexions. I've read suggestions for blending 2 shades but have not tried that. It does not provide heavy coverage but it is smooth and even. I always use it with the Unwrinkle Pimer and I love the feel and finish - any Unwrinkle benefits are just a bonus!
BeautySmart New York Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Exactly what a primer should be - 6/20/2014 5:47:08 AM Goes on soft and smooth leaving a silky base for any foundation . Started using this only under PTR Unwrinkle foundation but it makes any makeup look better. Only small amount needed.
SkincareLove Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love this powder! - 6/18/2014 10:01:51 PM Good coverage and can be used as a foundation too. Like to use it alone in the summer heat or goes great over the Jane Iredale BB cream foundation. It has great staying power lasts through a 12 hr busy work shift. Great for your skin and has uv protection which is important being i have melasma and want to keep my skin looking youthful for my later yrs.
JLew California Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Ready Touch Up Medium - 5/27/2014 4:29:42 PM I had a smaller size of this product that I used up quickly, as I loved the coverage and convenience. I however will not order this item mailed to me by SS again as it came totally broken up in the compact.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL