Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ShopIngredients California Cons: dry, cakey/heavy, drying, thick, creases, hard to remove, hard to spread
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Worst BB Cream - 4/10/2014 10:02:39 AM I received this sample from SkinStore.com I was excited to try the BB cream but sadly, it is the worst! It is thick and very difficult to spread. It is a very thick, heavy cream and cakes, settles into creases. It is also very VERY VERY drying. This cream was just awful to apply and looked even worse. Honestly, I am glad I received it as a sample rather than spend good money to try it. YUK. Sorry, cannot say one nice thing about this cream.
Gratefulme Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great for Pure Pressed Powder application - 3/16/2014 8:26:20 AM My last Handi brush lasted so long I decided to replace it due to its age alone. A Jane Iredale store employee sold me on this brush years ago. I use it to apply the Pure Pressed Powder SPF 20 during the summer and it allows for an effortless build up of sun protection. I'm sure the powder also adds to the finished look. The brush makes it easy to go light or heavy in application, depending on your desired coverage. Highly recommended!
Teddyandkodah2 Alpharetta GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, water resistant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Best makeup I've ever used!! - 3/5/2014 8:40:19 PM I can't say enough good things about this makeup! I use to use bare minerals, but when I worked for a doctor that sold Jane Iredale I was hooked! I've tried to go back to bare minerals bc it's less expensive but this JI makeup to me is worth the money and lasts a long time. I like the colors better and the consistency of it is more micro milled for a smoother coverage. I get compliments on my skin bc of this makeup, had a girl ask me tonight if I had makeup on, she said how pretty my skin was. I use the amazing matte loose over this to get that air brushed pore less look and it sets your makeup for the day!
psalm374me Los Angeles, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product at a great price - 3/1/2014 7:57:53 AM When a 'covering' creme is needed, Dermablend has proven to be the best. Not greasy, doesn't cake and lasts long. Having tried many other brands has proven this.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Blown away by Results - 2/27/2014 7:09:13 PM Hands down, the best I have ever tried. I have never seen anything like this product: it melts into my skin and pretty much transforms it. Matches my olive skin perfectly, and softens those undereye wrinkles. Since I prefer tinted moisturizers, I try every quality BB cream I can find. This one acts like a BB and not a foundation, which I detest. No cake face for me :)
Leahbehr Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: makes dry skin more obvious
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great coverage! Glad I bought it - 2/22/2014 1:57:06 PM I am glad I bought it, I just wish my skin wasn't so dry is spots. This product has great coverage and conceals a good amount, I haven't used it wet, because I don't have severe things to cover up, but it works great and is breathable, stays matte for a long time.
kathieintheberkshires Western Massachusetts Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love this product! - 2/12/2014 7:29:53 AM Tried this several years ago and loved the way it kept my make-up looking fresh all day! Very light & easy to use. Highly recommend.
SisqB Northern California Pros: controls oil and shine Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Really helps makeup last - 1/29/2014 11:22:16 AM I have very oily skin and this really helps to keep makeup in place and reduce shine. I use it both under and over my makeup. I spray it on my face after applying my sunscreen (Skinceuticals) to reduce oiliness throughout the day, then apply my makeup, and spray once again when my makeup is done. I'll never be without this product!
Cosmetista North Carolina Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
So easy, so flattering - 1/27/2014 7:25:12 PM This is without a doubt the easiest foundation to apply. You can get as little or as much coverage as you want. The color "fairly light" matches my fair complexion perfectly. I prefer the mineral foundation particularly for my "dress up" days in the summer. During the winter, when my skin gets dry and flaky, I prefer to use a more moisturizing foundation or BB cream.
MrsEJM Central Coast, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Your skin benefits - 1/26/2014 2:16:01 PM I received this as a sample and really liked the product. I still use another product but this may replace that one because each time I use it someone says how great I look. It definitely compliments your skin and I'm wearing less makeup since I started using this BB Cream. It's pricey so I'm putting it on reorder to get that discount. Thanks Skinstore for the reorder program!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL