Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Wackywardwoman North Carolina Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Remarkable Product!! - 9/24/2013 9:48:09 AM I am a 56 years young woman. As years have went by I have found that as my skin changes so does my makeup. LET ME TELL YOU!!!!! I have a favorite foundation that I thought I was going to have to stop using. After I received this balm I thought oh what the heck I'll try it over my foundation(16 hr. Long wearing) instead of under it. IT WORKS SOOOO GREAT!!! I don't have to change my foundation that I love so much. I get the luminous,dewy look I need at my age. FANTASTIC PRODUCT! Never stop making it! Us mature ladies really need it!! *****5 Stars***** LOVE!
veganstar5 Punta Gorda, Fl Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
This product makes me look 5 years younger - 9/19/2013 4:24:10 PM I am shocked, I just love this powder. I bought the primed and poreless loose powder and the face primer. I didn't use any foundations, just my Jasons Ester C cream, then applied these two products on top of it and it minimized the tiny lines around my eyes. This does make your face look flawless and I can't see the lines on my eyes anymore and it also made my cigarette smoker lines on my top lip appear to be gone too, yay! Worth every penny. I will be back for more!
DESTHEMOM thornton, colo Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily, poor coverage, looks dark but isn't dark at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
not as good as hoped - 9/8/2013 3:43:40 PM I have average -to medium dark skin and feel like I need a fairly dark color for blush. That way I can blend and not need a lot at one time. This just didn't have much pigment to it at all. I like the concept of the roll on but just didn't like the color at all. Sent it back
UpNorth8 Minnesota Cons: packaging could be better
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love This - 9/5/2013 10:01:53 AM I have an issue with breaking out while using powder. I also don't like that *powder* look and this product does neither. The packaging isn't the best, I think for that amount of money they could do better, however this is exactly what I want and haven't been able to find after several attempts with other higher end powders. I'm done with pressed powder also, this is the loose powder and I much prefer the way it seamless blends in and takes away the shine in areas. I also appreciate less chemicals and it has a pleasant fragrance that disappears quickly, so no worries about that. I'll definitely repurchase this. I also use Dr. Hauschka's face makeup (foundation) for several years because I can't find another product that works better or looks more natural on my skin. I've tried probably 15-20 foundations over the years, mainly the cosmetic counter brands, even MAC and this is the one I stayed with because I never break out and its natural, makes my skin feel good.
FairMaiden Shafter Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: creases if applied to neck
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
So natural looking !!! - 9/3/2013 7:17:36 AM I love this product so so much! It is so much more than a bronzer.It feels so good going on and feels good on my skin.So natural looking and blends in so well.The only con for me is when I applied it to my neck it did cake up a bit so I now only apply it to my face .
Kbrook9 Buffalo ny Pros: good coverage Cons: it has a bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Dr Brandt Flexitone BB Cream - 8/28/2013 4:38:10 PM When I first tried this BB Cream, I would have given it 5 stars. I think about the fourth time using it, it became runny, the color separated. I wondered if humidity had something to do with it. I'm debating if I want to take chances and buy this product again...it's pretty pricey!
Genny Simi Valley, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, thick consistancy, difficulty blending
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Not as expected - 8/13/2013 7:29:08 PM Foundation was difficult to blend even when using their primer, colors do not match skin tone, thick and unnatural coverage.
Mikey NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
good product - 8/5/2013 9:01:06 AM I purchased this product from QVC & loved it. Could not find. Glad to now find it on your website.
Productguru Western NY Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
DuWop Bronzer - 7/15/2013 8:10:59 AM Use only if you have dry skin. Tends to be orange-ish. not natural. Color fades fast. This is based on normal to oily skin.
tizziezz Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Really Nice Makeup - 7/7/2013 6:43:07 AM I have in my makeup drawer, many, many brands of makeup, this is an excellent one at a fantastic price. This stands up to the $48-$60 brands. It also matches my fair skin. I will be trying more of this brand in the future.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem & Blood Orange Body Lotion. Details »
FREE High–Gloss Masque. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL