Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kbrook9 Buffalo ny Pros: good coverage Cons: it has a bad consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Dr Brandt Flexitone BB Cream - 8/28/2013 4:38:10 PM When I first tried this BB Cream, I would have given it 5 stars. I think about the fourth time using it, it became runny, the color separated. I wondered if humidity had something to do with it. I'm debating if I want to take chances and buy this product again...it's pretty pricey!
Genny Simi Valley, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, thick consistancy, difficulty blending
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Not as expected - 8/13/2013 7:29:08 PM Foundation was difficult to blend even when using their primer, colors do not match skin tone, thick and unnatural coverage.
Mikey NJ Pros: blends well, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
good product - 8/5/2013 9:01:06 AM I purchased this product from QVC & loved it. Could not find. Glad to now find it on your website.
Productguru Western NY Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Hair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
DuWop Bronzer - 7/15/2013 8:10:59 AM Use only if you have dry skin. Tends to be orange-ish. not natural. Color fades fast. This is based on normal to oily skin.
tizziezz Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Really Nice Makeup - 7/7/2013 6:43:07 AM I have in my makeup drawer, many, many brands of makeup, this is an excellent one at a fantastic price. This stands up to the $48-$60 brands. It also matches my fair skin. I will be trying more of this brand in the future.
Lake MN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Smooth and Silky - 7/1/2013 6:37:27 AM I received a sample of "No Foundation Foundation." It goes on smoothly and easily with great coverage. The best thing about it is, it looks amazing but feels and looks like you aren't wearing foundation! I love it and will be purchasing a bottle of it!
HumbleOpinion Princeton, NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Wonderful! - 6/30/2013 5:51:18 AM I use this exclusively! It's the best foundation/sunblock I've found, and heaven knows, I've tried a lot of them. It gives a beautiful glow, covers flaws and isn't full of nasty chemicals. Recommended.
NaturalBeauty Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
No Fuss - No Mess! - 6/28/2013 5:56:41 PM I love that this loose mineral powder is in a brush pen. I have always liked the dewy look of loose powders but they can be a little messy. I was pleasantly surprised to see how much coverage you get from this makeup. I would say it would be be medium, but definitely buildable. Its natural looking, not chalky. You do need to layer it over a primer for it to stay on well. Best of all, you don't feel it on your face. Very light. Looks great,.
SisqB Northern California Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, has spf, good for my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Love Jane Iredale - 6/25/2013 8:14:50 AM I've used Jane Iredale's products for over 10 years now and love them. The pressed base is easy to apply, provides sheer to medium coverage, and is good for my skin. I especially like that it now comes in refills so I don't have to toss the compact when the product is used up.
numi Danville, CA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Really Pleased - 6/22/2013 5:11:29 PM I had never used this brand of loose powder, so took a chance, and I really like the compact, makes it so easy to use with minimum mess. The shade Medium worked out well for me (I tend to be in between light and medium), so all in all I was pleased with my purchase, and would get this product again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL