PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Lip Gloss reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Nice Assortment - 12/23/2014 11:07:58 AM Butter London has quickly become my favorite brand of lip color. This is the best of both worlds, because you get color without the dryness of lipstick or the stickiness of lip gloss. I love the colors aside from the red. I would have preferred the red to be a bit deeper shade. It is a little bright for my taste and complexion, so I just use it to top a deeper shade of red lipstick that I already have.
Juicielu Long Island, NY Cons: fades easily, is very sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Yuk - 7/9/2014 4:28:07 AM The texture of this lipgloss is thick and goppy! I apply with my finger to get more control. Then it's a sticky mess to wipe off finger. Do yourself a favor and choose another brand, so many to chose from
Sue4 Il Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Great stuff - 6/1/2014 11:07:59 AM This lip gloss is the best I've ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays for a very long time and makes my lips feel wonderful.
skinshopper Ann Arbor, Mi Cons: poor coverage, gets clumpy and dry on lips, super sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
returned it - 4/15/2014 6:06:19 AM When I first put it on, I liked this lip gloss. However, it took only minutes before the stickyness drove me crazy-my hair was constantly getting stuck to my lips. I then noticed when passing a mirror that the color had become dry and clumpy on my lips. Not a good look. I sent it back-grateful for skinstores excellent return policy.
asme SC Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Nothing special - 2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
peggy2 Florida Cons: cakey/heavy, not spreadable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Stila Lip Glaze - Apricot - 10/21/2013 1:44:18 PM So disappointed - so thick could not possibly spread and sticky... would send back for sure but threw away box before trying.. Expensive not to be able to use.
catbert Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Jane Iredale Pure Lip gloss - 10/1/2013 7:59:24 PM They have made the container twice as large, and this color (iced mocha) is a perfect color alone, because it is the color of our lips, or as a top coat over an opaque lipstick. It has a great shimmer which makes lips shine!
TexRox Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Sticky - 7/20/2012 9:30:12 AM Gosh I love BareMinerals, everything, but this lip gloss is not good at all. Very sticky, almost paste like. Blick.
MMariah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the finish - 5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
1 | 2 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL