Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip Liner reviews

Sort results by:
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Picture Perfect Lips! -12/25/2014 3:11:05 AM A must-have for beautiful lips! This liner keeps my lipstick from "running" past my lip line. The pencil is soft/creamy, and outlines your lips prior to putting on your lipstick. I have used this product for 2 years and will never be without it.
hamachi cincinnati
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Cons: cakey/heavy, drying difficult to apply compared with others
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
unfortunate lipliner choice -9/23/2014 5:43:10 AM difficult to apply, "pulled" instead of glided. not a good choice under gloss.
NYLady Long Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: long lasting, stops feathering in its tracks
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbeatable anti-feathering agent -1/2/2014 7:58:21 AM Forget those transparent pencils. If you have feathering issues, this is the absolute best. I apply just outside the lip line and then put on my lipliner pencil directly over the product. Lasts all day, flawlessly. Too Faced really delivers!
ALSissy Alabama
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: tip too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/17/2012 6:49:36 AM The DuWop Reverse Lip Liner does a wonderful job of keeping my lipstick from bleeding. The only thing I wish is that it had a more narrow tip, but I would definitely recommend it!
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not creamy enough -6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
Nitecapclio Clio, zmi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reverse Lipliner -6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
Katie88 Natick, MA
brandLoyalisttop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, really makes lipstick stay!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite lip primer! -8/4/2011 8:33:09 AM This is the only lip primer I have tried that actually gives my lipstick staying power of any kind. After eating breakfast and drinking coffee, I could still see my lip color. It will be hard to top this one! It also doesn't taste bad! I love this!
kmorgan texas
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, good value, keeps lipgloss from traveling, line the outside of your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
lipgloss stays on lips -3/3/2011 8:59:53 AM i have used this for many years. One stick will last a super long time, I am talking months. You can sharpen it so it goes on very fine as YOU LINE THE OUTSIDE OF YOUR LIPS not on the lips. Your lipstick or lip gloss will last forever and WILL NOT run! I tried another brand but keep going back to this which is now about 1 inch long. Great Value, Great Product.
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor