PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Lip Plumpers reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Treebw
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Wish There Had Been Reviews... - 8/8/2014 1:12:19 PM I was excited when I saw this product only to be sad when I received it. I tried it out the moment it arrived. I put the primer on half of my mouth to see if there would be a visible difference- none at all. I did not notice any plumping or firming and my lip lines still looked exactly the same. I have used it a few times now (all over my lips and just outside the lip line) and still not noticing anything. I have not yet tried wearing lipstick over it, but I will. The weird thing though is that even after a couple of hours it has the consistency of a lip balm that never soaks in. Not sure how well that will work under a lipstick or gloss. I will likely send the product back if there is any lipstick bleeding.
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
great product! - 5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
Teddie Sacramento Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Great product that's worth the price. - 3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
thoughtful mid CT
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Great Moisturizer! - 3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
rctsweetpea ohio Cons: tip broke on applicator.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great product but tip on applicator broke - 3/2/2014 5:31:11 AM I have ordered this product many many times and love it. However, this time, the tip on the applicator broke! :(
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Formula changed? - 1/12/2014 11:01:11 AM I used to use this lip plumper years ago and it worked great - but I think they may have changed the formula because now there is no plumping action at all. It does give a nice color to lips, but nothing more. I was very disappointed.
realistic Maryland Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, works on line on your forehead
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Great for your forehead! - 1/11/2014 6:11:45 AM I bought this as a lip filler and truthfully for that purpose it is just okay. However I have some lines in my forehead (across - not in between the eyes) and on a hunch I tried this product on them. I put it on over makeup and jus lightly patted it down. It doesn't show and the lines seem to disappear! It works much better than their other lineless products.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
MauiMommy Hawaii Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wish there was a little more
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
YUMMY!!! - 11/8/2013 11:39:41 PM Have enjoyed this product for many years! Sugar scrub is great and leaves lips nice and moisturized! I love the flip side of color as it blends so well with my natural tones. It doesn't go overboard on color and is just the right look and feel for me in a tropical climate and easygoing environment. YUMMY!
poodlechick Paradise Valley, AZ Cons: does not plump at all, very drying on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Product does not deliver - 9/12/2013 1:32:09 PM No improvement for lips better results with a gloss.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL