Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

missygti Australia Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Worst Purchase Ever - 8/1/2010 5:24:03 PM This does not work at all. I mean not even a little bit. I think it's just an illusion. All it does is stings your lips which go super red then the redness fades away after a while and that's it. Great convincing marketing, Poor product.
nurse Minnesota Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
- 5/5/2010 6:39:23 AM I loved this duwop lipstick, it goes on smooth. It takes a few minutes to adjust to your own personal chemistry, but lasts long, almost like a lip stain. I work 12 hour shifts and still color on my lips after work.
JulieB Tampa, FL Pros: shiny! Cons: doesnt do what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Ummm, where's the plump? - 5/3/2010 7:24:06 AM I am never able to get any noticable effects from the lip plumping glosses out there. This product got good reviews so thought I would give it a shot.. Big surprise, it did absolutely nothing. Made my lips feel like they were getting a bit numb for a few minutes is all. Very disappointing.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
The best lip plumper on the market!!! - 3/25/2010 1:44:06 PM I've tried a lot of similar products, most were a waste of money. My top lip is thinner then my bottom lip. I love how well this works. All the products that Too Faced sells deliver. I hope they never stop making this, I've searched lots of websites looking for a product like this.
charmedquark Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, amazing colour Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
great red lipstick - 11/16/2009 5:29:45 AM I was looking for that perfect 50's red lipstick and whoa this is amazing! At first it was a deep berry shade but it soon lightened and became a lovely contoured cherry colour. I blotted it to get a matte look and it has not faded in hours. Very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent value for me because living in Australia means good lipstick is on average $30-$50!
Josa OC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, plumps right away, lips stay full
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Lip Plumper! - 10/19/2009 12:10:36 PM I am a maniac for lip plumpers and have tried them ALL. Lip Injection was actually the first I tried and I have to say the best. Unlike the others, you feel and see it working right away and it lasts for a very long time. Very little will do so the tube lasts alot longer than others. LOVE IT!
Lily Maine Pros: good consistency, good temporary plumper Cons: poor design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Needs repackaging! - 9/24/2009 10:04:18 AM Terrible packaging! I love the product, however, I just received a new tube and I experienced the same problem with my first tube. (I had hoped it was just a fluke.) As soon as I squeezed the tube lightly, the top applicator popped off and there was gloss all over the side of the tube. I think I must have wasted A LOT. There appears to be a crack in the top of the applicator, from which the gloss also comes out. This new tube is definitely going back and, until the product is repackaged, I'm not going to try it again.
HeatherDiane CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, great shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Great plumping - 7/30/2009 11:37:09 AM This is my favorite lip gloss. It plumps without any irritation. It's not sticky and it has a wonderful, but mild flavor.
Char Cons: goes rancid quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value

Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
not as good as the old formula - 7/29/2009 2:26:40 AM The older formula was amazing. Better SPF factor, better scent,long-lasting. The formula was reworked, possibly to make it go on smoother, shinier. Unfortunately, the formula goes rancid quickly. It used to be something that I used faithfully several times a day and gave as a gift to many people who also loved it. Now I have had to find a new favorite.
MimiJB
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
What are they thinking? - 6/16/2009 1:09:54 PM This would be better deal if A) the tube was not so very small (you do have to reapply it a lot) and B) if the applicator was not such a horrid mess. Its made out of some sort of hair, and once you use it a few times, the hairs start sticking out in different directions, and putting it on is a big mess.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL