Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

GinaG Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
first Philosophy Lip Gloss - 2/15/2011 10:51:31 PM This was the first one that I tried, and I think that I may very well have all of them now! I LOVE it ! I left lip gloss years ago because of sticky, smelly, ucky yucky. I can't stand lipstick either, so I was stuck with lip balm. I just LOVE the Philosophy lip glosses. They smell great, taste great, look super shiny! Great product.
PinkPrincess WA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
NOTHING COMPARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - 1/4/2011 12:43:51 PM I am a lip plumper junkie and I have tried them all but none of the others even begin to compare to Lip Injection! It's the only one that doesn't constantly need reapplying and because of that it lasts forever. This one definitley beats ALL of the rest!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A makeup bag staple - 10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
Monica26300 Cleveland Pros: long lasting Cons: sore pain
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
It's working! - 10/21/2010 10:17:35 PM It really worked. The plumping effect started within a few minutes after I applied to my lips. However, the effect lasted for about 3-4 hours.(this is much shorter than other reveiwers) The only concern about this stuff is tingling, sore sensation on lips (about few minuetes) but it lead to vasodailation of the lips, finally to plumping phenomenon. Good stuff!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, softening!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
It's THE Perfect Formula - 10/20/2010 7:39:40 PM I would have told you it wasn't possible to find a lip stain that stayed soft and moist on lips, and kept its color, no matter what activity for 4-5 hours. I would have been wrong, because Illuminare All-day truly fits the bill. It's in a class by itself. I have Love, which is a very pretty color. Unfortunately, for me, it's just about the exact same color as my lips, so it doesn't give me any brightening. However, it looks great, and it's perfect for topping with any other lipstick or gloss and it helps them stay on much longer. The colors in this line all show up lighter on skin then they look in pictures, but they are sun-safe, incredibly long-lasting, light, and very natural looking.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Didn't work - 10/20/2010 6:21:35 PM It did not plump my lips.I didn't care for the packaging, I had to squeeze the tube really hard to get the item out.
antiagingaddict Kansas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Fulfills Its Promises - 10/19/2010 2:53:44 PM This product does everything it claims to. I am constantly changing products, looking for the new, best thing. I've used this product longer than anything else. It does everything it promises. It won't create a noticible difference overnight, but will make your lips plump and pink and lineless over time.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Cons: very strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Scented Way Too Much - 10/11/2010 12:59:03 PM This lip gloss is a bummer. It smells like cloves or something spicy and the scent is annoying. I don't want to taste the gloss or smell it.
sophiasnow melbourne, australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
best lip product ever - 10/3/2010 3:14:52 PM such a nice product thats totally beyond my expectation. really cute pinky sheer, very moisturising, and I realy like th e8 hr cream ginger smell.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: not as good as regular venom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Stick With the Original - 9/27/2010 6:39:09 PM I decided to try this balm for night because the original Venom is too sticky to wear to bed. It does add a nice color, and softens the lips. I seem to notice some plumping of the upper lip in the morning- that may just be from sleep!- but I think for plumping alone, the original Venom delivers a little better result. I do like this to wear under gloss during the day. Overall it is a little pricey for a bedtime lip balm, with minimal fattening quality.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL