Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: not as good as regular venom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Stick With the Original - 9/27/2010 6:39:09 PM I decided to try this balm for night because the original Venom is too sticky to wear to bed. It does add a nice color, and softens the lips. I seem to notice some plumping of the upper lip in the morning- that may just be from sleep!- but I think for plumping alone, the original Venom delivers a little better result. I do like this to wear under gloss during the day. Overall it is a little pricey for a bedtime lip balm, with minimal fattening quality.
productpro Chicago Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Best plumper! - 9/1/2010 10:40:28 AM I have tried so many of these products and this one really does work. I use it in the morning before applying lipstick and it lasts all day. At night I apply before bed and wake up with plump lips. It really works!
Canary Dallas TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Good product - 9/1/2010 10:21:50 AM I have bought this product to many years now and love the product. I do feel as if it plumps my lips, but in a subtle way. It will not make your lips swell up or tingle, but it does make them fuller. I trust this lip plumper more than other products because I trust the ingredients. My opinion is that you have to be careful with your lips and don't buy anything that will irritate them. So, this is why I stick with this product. Not only does it slightly plump, but conditions my lips and gets rid of the wrinkles.
rebelrebel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
IT WORKS!! - 8/20/2010 9:26:11 AM I love this product! I have used every product conceivable and this is the only one that really gave me any visible improvement b/c it works so well I gave the product a 5. Although, I admit it is a bit sticky--it is absolutely worth it! Other products come and go, but this is definitely a staple for me. It is also great if you want to brighten your face--there is a hint of color, but is not obvious. It is wonderfully glossy/shiny if you want a pouty sexy mouth. The price could be less for such a small amount and I the brush did disintegrate into the lipgloss once, but even so I have been buying this product for close to 5 years and have not found another product that works as well!
missygti Australia Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Worst Purchase Ever - 8/1/2010 5:24:03 PM This does not work at all. I mean not even a little bit. I think it's just an illusion. All it does is stings your lips which go super red then the redness fades away after a while and that's it. Great convincing marketing, Poor product.
nurse Minnesota Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
- 5/5/2010 6:39:23 AM I loved this duwop lipstick, it goes on smooth. It takes a few minutes to adjust to your own personal chemistry, but lasts long, almost like a lip stain. I work 12 hour shifts and still color on my lips after work.
JulieB Tampa, FL Pros: shiny! Cons: doesnt do what it claims
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Hair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Ummm, where's the plump? - 5/3/2010 7:24:06 AM I am never able to get any noticable effects from the lip plumping glosses out there. This product got good reviews so thought I would give it a shot.. Big surprise, it did absolutely nothing. Made my lips feel like they were getting a bit numb for a few minutes is all. Very disappointing.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
The best lip plumper on the market!!! - 3/25/2010 1:44:06 PM I've tried a lot of similar products, most were a waste of money. My top lip is thinner then my bottom lip. I love how well this works. All the products that Too Faced sells deliver. I hope they never stop making this, I've searched lots of websites looking for a product like this.
charmedquark Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, amazing colour Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
great red lipstick - 11/16/2009 5:29:45 AM I was looking for that perfect 50's red lipstick and whoa this is amazing! At first it was a deep berry shade but it soon lightened and became a lovely contoured cherry colour. I blotted it to get a matte look and it has not faded in hours. Very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent value for me because living in Australia means good lipstick is on average $30-$50!
Josa OC Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, plumps right away, lips stay full
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best Lip Plumper! - 10/19/2009 12:10:36 PM I am a maniac for lip plumpers and have tried them ALL. Lip Injection was actually the first I tried and I have to say the best. Unlike the others, you feel and see it working right away and it lasts for a very long time. Very little will do so the tube lasts alot longer than others. LOVE IT!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL