May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Sue4 Il
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff -6/1/2014 11:07:59 AM This lip gloss is the best I've ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays for a very long time and makes my lips feel wonderful.
Tlegit New Orleans
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, conditioning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for dry lips -5/16/2014 4:12:08 AM This is the best lipstick I've ever used. It has totally changed my lips. I used to have dry cracky lips, now they are never dry. It is also smooth and soft on my lips. Thanks butter!
tennecheri Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product! -5/11/2014 12:26:03 PM fixes chapped and cracked corners on lips. it also gives a plumping feeling and appearance on the lips
Genny Simi Valley, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, ingredients!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful Color -4/5/2014 3:15:40 PM Smile is one of my favorites within the RMS line, gives a natural lit from within glow, and it can be mixed with other colors, or brands. Great makeup-skin care line.
Teddie Sacramento
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product that's worth the price. -3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful color -3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer! -3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
asme SC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing special -2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
Lennon Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
skinsensi Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money -12/14/2013 8:11:25 AM Looking for a longer lasting lipstick and this one is it. Not greasy/cakey and the nude color is very nude. Very satisified with this purchase. Next purchase maybe a one with color to it.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor