Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

NYLady Long Island, NY Pros: long lasting, stops feathering in its tracks
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Unbeatable anti-feathering agent - 1/2/2014 7:58:21 AM Forget those transparent pencils. If you have feathering issues, this is the absolute best. I apply just outside the lip line and then put on my lipliner pencil directly over the product. Lasts all day, flawlessly. Too Faced really delivers!
Lennon Seattle Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great - 12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
skinsensi Ohio Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Worth the money - 12/14/2013 8:11:25 AM Looking for a longer lasting lipstick and this one is it. Not greasy/cakey and the nude color is very nude. Very satisified with this purchase. Next purchase maybe a one with color to it.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
MauiMommy Hawaii Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: wish there was a little more
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
YUMMY!!! - 11/8/2013 11:39:41 PM Have enjoyed this product for many years! Sugar scrub is great and leaves lips nice and moisturized! I love the flip side of color as it blends so well with my natural tones. It doesn't go overboard on color and is just the right look and feel for me in a tropical climate and easygoing environment. YUMMY!
peggy2 Florida Cons: cakey/heavy, not spreadable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Stila Lip Glaze - Apricot - 10/21/2013 1:44:18 PM So disappointed - so thick could not possibly spread and sticky... would send back for sure but threw away box before trying.. Expensive not to be able to use.
catbert Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Jane Iredale Pure Lip gloss - 10/1/2013 7:59:24 PM They have made the container twice as large, and this color (iced mocha) is a perfect color alone, because it is the color of our lips, or as a top coat over an opaque lipstick. It has a great shimmer which makes lips shine!
poodlechick Paradise Valley, AZ Cons: does not plump at all, very drying on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Product does not deliver - 9/12/2013 1:32:09 PM No improvement for lips better results with a gloss.
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I like this item - 5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL