Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Teddie Sacramento
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product that's worth the price. -3/24/2014 5:50:07 PM I don't have a lot experience with lip plumpers. I've only used one other, which was skin medica. This one is better. It gently plumps, doesn't sting, and seems to be packaged in a decent quanty. I like the applicator--- it goes on like lip gloss. I'm happy with this & will reorder.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful color -3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
thoughtful mid CT
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Moisturizer! -3/2/2014 3:18:02 PM Ok, so it's supposed to be a lip plumper and it does help with that...but this product keeps lips incredibly healthy in my experience. Overnight is great, but during the day if needed is terrific. It's expensive but one tube usually lasts two winter seasons for me.
asme SC
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: skin nourishing Cons: color not like shown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing special -2/23/2014 1:33:19 PM Neither color I purchased was even remotely as shown, or as suggested by the name. Merlot is a rich, dark red wine...this color is a lovely pale pink that goes on almost natural...not at all what I was expecting. Rich, nurishing formula but a little sticky, like most glosses.
Becky11 New York, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Formula changed? -1/12/2014 11:01:11 AM I used to use this lip plumper years ago and it worked great - but I think they may have changed the formula because now there is no plumping action at all. It does give a nice color to lips, but nothing more. I was very disappointed.
NYLady Long Island, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: long lasting, stops feathering in its tracks
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbeatable anti-feathering agent -1/2/2014 7:58:21 AM Forget those transparent pencils. If you have feathering issues, this is the absolute best. I apply just outside the lip line and then put on my lipliner pencil directly over the product. Lasts all day, flawlessly. Too Faced really delivers!
Lennon Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
skinsensi Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the money -12/14/2013 8:11:25 AM Looking for a longer lasting lipstick and this one is it. Not greasy/cakey and the nude color is very nude. Very satisified with this purchase. Next purchase maybe a one with color to it.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
Dani76 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips -11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor