Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

peggy2 Florida Cons: cakey/heavy, not spreadable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Stila Lip Glaze - Apricot - 10/21/2013 1:44:18 PM So disappointed - so thick could not possibly spread and sticky... would send back for sure but threw away box before trying.. Expensive not to be able to use.
catbert Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Jane Iredale Pure Lip gloss - 10/1/2013 7:59:24 PM They have made the container twice as large, and this color (iced mocha) is a perfect color alone, because it is the color of our lips, or as a top coat over an opaque lipstick. It has a great shimmer which makes lips shine!
poodlechick Paradise Valley, AZ Cons: does not plump at all, very drying on lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Product does not deliver - 9/12/2013 1:32:09 PM No improvement for lips better results with a gloss.
SQ34 Des Moines, IA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting Cons: does not remove easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Definitely a STAIN!! - 7/30/2013 7:19:03 PM Okay... If you are a stain lover lipstick kind of gal, than this product is definitely for you! It really does stain your lips to a pinkish rosy color, which is waaaay to much for me, since I am usually a nude kind of gal for lips. Although this product really conditions your lips as I did like the way it felt on my lips, but just not the color and once it comes off, well...it pretty much stains your lips for a while! I really wish this product came in with no stains!!
ILoveSkinStore Vernon Hills, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
I like this item - 5/24/2013 5:54:51 PM I am very happy with this purchase . The exfoliator is a sugar stick and is all natural. It is really helping to get the dry skin off. After the exfoliator I use some Dr. Bonner lip balm followed by the plumper and my lips are nice and moist and look natural, but not overdone.
Kaiser1 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
TOO FACE EXTREME - 3/13/2013 1:20:23 PM I have tried quite a few different products on the market in the way of lip plumping. Untill i used the Too faced extreme. I have used this product for a couple of years now and have been very satisfied with the results with my lips and the plumpness too! From a very happy customer :-)
looloo Burington NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 3/4/2013 3:40:35 AM Very sticky... haven't noticed any difference in my lips... it's constantly sticking in my hair if the wind is blowing at all... I would not buy this product again.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Improves lip appearance but minimal plumping - 2/13/2013 6:28:03 PM I like the way this product enhances the natural color of the lips but i haven't noticed much plumping. It feels like pepper on the lips but don't use too much because it bleeds over the lip line and makes the skin around your mouth red and raw but overall a decent product.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
NO MORE LIP BALM - 2/13/2013 9:06:40 AM Just what I was looking for. My lips are so dry in winter and I like a hint of color so I got both with this stick. It stays on and makes my lips feel soft and moist. I love it.
MissLizz72 New York,NY Cons: cakey/heavy, chalky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Not a Favorite - 2/1/2013 4:47:26 AM I am not pleased with these at all. They look like a chap stick but are not smooth and creamy at all- almost chalky feeling. They have a funny taste. The colors are drab and ugly. Not something I will reorder. Disappointing because we need a good SPF for the lips.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL